Home > Books > Fantasy & Sci-Fi Books > Blue Spider Books > Blue Spider Books reviews
Paperbacks that deserve a spot on your shelves

Plans as low as $27.67 / month

Blue Spider Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

1st box....

by Lori L., Mar 24, 2019

Loved the book selection. Author was new to me (Haruki Murakmi). I’ll definitely be reading more of his work! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Awesome

by Heather G., 3 days ago

First let me say that customer service is awesome, Candice is so sweet!I recieved my first box and it is beyond what I expected. I did a 3 month subscription but I will definitely be renewing!!! Best box subscription...❤

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I love this Bookshelf subscription.

by Sandra C., Apr 16, 2019

I have received a Bookshelf delivery each month and have enjoyed every one, I love this new paperback book subscription. I look forward to my surprise book every month! What is it this month? First hint is an apple coconut soy candle named "INCONCEIVABLE" There is always a little snack, this time Mr Goodbar, and either coffee, tea or cocoa. Cute book mark. Ahhhh the book is "The Princess Bride". I loved that movie. Princess Buttercup and Westley! I am making a cup of cocoa and curling up on the couch to read. Ooooh I missed this little pin! It says never go against a Sicilian when death is on the line!Princess Bride, Never-ending Story and Fahrenheit 451 are my favorites so far. Thank you for putting together these amazing boxes.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Build your Library

by Michaela S., Feb 20, 2019

This is a great service for those trying to build their library! I’ll read just about anything, so the surprise me option is perfect. I love it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Jillian S., Jan 22, 2019

Just what I was in the market for, complete with lovely packaging!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love Blue Spider!!

by Tracy A., Jan 12, 2019

I absolutely love Blue Spider Books. I receive a paperback and coffee sample each month. I chose the "Surprise Me" option for Genre and I have yet to be disappointed!! Each book has been something that I wouldn't have necessarily picked for myself, but I've enjoyed them all. The books are in great shape and the coffee sample (which is a generous size, in my opinion) is delicious. Customer service is really timely and helpful. I can't recommend this subscription enough!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Nice surprises

by Aaron A., Dec 18, 2018

I've gotten 3 selections from Blue Spider so far, and I've been really pleased with the book choices and the tea mixes. I was looking for a nice, thoughtful surprise in the mailbox each month - and Blue Spider has done a great job giving me that. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great subscription at a great price!!

by Amy B., Nov 18, 2018

Everything from the newspaper wrapping to the test tube tea leaves, this subscription is just spot on. The details make getting this in the mail such a joy, and the price is perfect if you are looking for an affordable subscription box. I was surprised how good of condition my used book was, and the tea selection was great! Wish they would include the brand of the tea, so I could get more.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Jennifer N., Nov 15, 2018

My hubby loved his book that was picked for him and the drink was a hit with him. I definitely going to keep this subscription for him. Keep up the good work!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Elizabeth E., Nov 09, 2018

Beautiful binding covers

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options