BluZen

by BluZen
100% Natural Premium Essential Oils on subscription sent straight to your door!
13 reviews

Plans as low as

$9.99/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (13)

unsure

Apr 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie O.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
22 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 days

Unfortunately I don't know a lot about oils. This product didn't help with that. I have no idea whats in the oils. I have no info on best use or mixing practices. I also had a defect package. Oil leaked from broken seals. I lost quite a bit from the small bottles. The smell is great, the packaging is clean, crisp, & not wasteful. I'd buy again if I got a little additional info on product cards.

Verified Purchase

Scents review

Dec 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Erin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

Great scents loved it very much

Verified Purchase

Perfect!! I miss you guys already

Oct 03, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

Had no problem, bottles are as small as would purchase them at a store. Should include a description of special blends though, for allergies purpose. Me I'm used to essential oils, I'm pretty sure I guessed right a couple of ingredients pf the blend i received. Was pretty happy to receive eucalyptus since it IS one of my favorites (i put it in almost everything, and it is at least 6$ for a bottle the same size at the nearest drugstore where I live, if they have some.. so yeah thank you guys!!) Arrived faster than i tought it would dur to the whole pandemic situation...
Cant wait for you guys to come back!!

Verified Purchase

Great box at a great price!!

Aug 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meighann C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 27 days

Love the box - I have to cancel for a couple of months due to an unforeseen financial item that has come up, but I will be resubscribing when that obligation is complete. It is a great price for a good product & they are well chosen.

Verified Purchase

Love It

Jul 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I love the selection I received. I love the awake blend

Verified Purchase

2nd box oils

Jun 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sabrina E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 25 days

Just wanted to say although I decided to cancel this subscription for now I love this 2nd box you just sent me. The oils you chose for me were right up my alley. Specifically the northern lights oil was one I had seen on your website and had really wanted to try. So excited to get this oil and try it and the other oils in this box. I have been really happy overall with your product and service and will definitely consider renewing subscription again in the near future.

Verified Purchase

I like it!

Jun 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kate C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days

This was a fun box to get! I like the mix of single notes and blends. The scent of one blend (Tranquil) was a little like mouthwash 😛 but I liked the other blend. This is a fun way to add to my eo collection.

Verified Purchase

Lovely

May 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dawn A.
9 Reviews
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

I love this box! Well packaged, lovely scents, clearly labeled.

Verified Purchase

Quaint quality

Feb 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Virginia H.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I love their blends. I recieved four different blends in this first box. I really loved the orange and vanilla. I'd like some pure oils as well though. Maybe a nice bottle of tea tree or frankincense. Loved it th ok ugh cute package too!

Verified Purchase

More Information Needed

Aug 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Irene S.
11 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I tried a free box of these oils just paid the shipping of 3.00. No information was provided on how to use the oils or where this company is from, nothing . Searched online found a website but still dont know where it is made or company info. Beware of companies like this, if there is no information to be found about them how do you know the oils are what they claim!

Verified Purchase

Small

Mar 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yvette A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 18 days

I thought containers were a little small, but for $9.99 that's what you get.

Verified Purchase

No information on products

Mar 08, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea N.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 16 days

The bottles are very tiny and not well labeled. I don't even know the bottle size because it doesn't say. They say 100% essential oil and other oils so I don't know if they are safe to use directly on the skin, or if I need to mix with a carrier. Three of the bottles are custom blends, but there's no description of what is actually in the bottle. Even a card with information would have been helpful. There was nothing. Canceling.

Verified Purchase

No quiz no deals

Feb 07, 2020
Overall
Kaitlyn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

Just ordered this but unfortanatly due to this website it did not let me do the quiz I was suppose to do. It may have been better to just go on the original website because I would have been able to receive a free box. This website is not offering me any deals what so ever. Pretty upset about that.

Verified Purchase