Monthly Mom Box is currently sold out!
Monthly Mom Box

Monthly Mom Box

by Boxy Momma
The monthly box just for motherhood! Filled with fun, love, and support for mom life!

Plans as low as

$40.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (127)

  1. Reviews for this product (46)
  2. Reviews for this seller (81)

For All Mom’s

Feb 12, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Breanne D.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I absolutely loved this box. Not only did it come with things that I need, they were beautiful and uplifting💕!!

Verified Purchase

February Box

Jan 19, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Super cute stuff, love the candle, bag, chocolate bar and really everything else. Thank you❤️❤️
So excited to use everything!!

Verified Purchase

You get me Boxxy Momma

Nov 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Heather P.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

This is my fave box ever! As a Mom of 4, it is so exciting to get something just for ME each month. The products have always been geared to my taste or giftable, if not. I will not be canceling any time soon!

Verified Purchase

Every Momma needs this.

Apr 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I love getting my Boxy Momma box. I love wearing the shirts. They are so comfortable and I always get compliments. April box was awesome! I wore my hat the day I got it. I love hats great for the beach and rainy days. I love the setting powder it is the bomb! I have several friends buying it now. The lotion smells wonderful not a heavy scent but a very clean.

Verified Purchase

Outstanding Service, Excellent Gift

May 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Laurie C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I am so incredibly impressed with Boxy Momma. The products curated are always outstanding. Service is very professional. I bought this as a gift for my daughter who loves each box. This is absolutely worth every penny.

Verified Purchase

First box

May 14, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Noel M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

I just received my first box and I live everything about it! All the things in this box was something that’s interested me. I have already looked up 2 products to buy more. You have to get this box!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect Mom Box

Mar 24, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kirbi Z.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 30 days

I have been subscribed to Boxy Momma (off/on depending on my monthly budget) for the last year and a half. I absolutely love everything about these boxes. Sarah does a wonderful job curating them with so many fun products - and such a range! Everything from accessories to sweets to makeup! You can tell she puts a lot of work into personalization. One of my favorite boxes!!!

Verified Purchase

GREAT pick by my kiddos

Feb 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cara F.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I setup subscriptions for my kiddos for the holidays and decided to have them pick one for me. They picked "Boxy Momma" cause they loved the image, so I signed up.
I'm so glad this was the one they decided to pick! I started with a 3 month trial to check it out - definitely won't bother checking another one out, cause I love this one ❤️
Packaged nicely, love the sheet that breaks down what everything is with suggested retail price, and have enjoyed the items in each box! There are things I'd never have bought for myself, but love having because it makes me take the time to use and enjoy them - get in some self-care that I usually wouldn't have taken otherwise.
Thank you Sarah and Boxy Momma!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Feb 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paige M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days

Loved my box! I will definitely be ordering another one!

Verified Purchase

First box

Dec 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily W.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 29 days

I just received my first box, I'm very happy with it thank you to the owner for emailing me and letting me know that it was still on the way even though Covid and the holidays were preventing it from arriving when it was supposed to. I appreciate you making me feel so special. The box is great, and I look forward to more.

Verified Purchase
Boxy Momma said...Dec 19, 2020

Hello Emily. I am so sorry to hear you haven't received your first package yet! I can confirm it was shipped on the 7th. Packages are typically received within 2-3 days. Unfortunately due to covid, the holidays, and unprecedented employment shortages/delays with USPS, this month that hasn't been the case. We typically never have issues/delays as such. Once they arrive at USPS, it's in the hands of the postal service. I am again so sorry you haven't received your first package but this is not from any wrong doing of ours. I'm happy to address any other questions or concerns you may have and appreciate your support, patience, and understanding during these difficult times. Thank you and take care! -Sarah (Owner)

I like!

May 22, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deidre D.
1 Review
1 Picture

I received this box as a little gift from my mom. It’s super cute & has some cute, great products. Looking forward to the next box! :)

Well thought out and curated.

May 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara Z.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 18 days

I received my first BoxyMomma box today and I LOVE it! It’s beautifully packaged and well curated. I can’t wait to try everything out!

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 11, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mirrissa L.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 14 days

Just received my first boxy momma box and I love it! Such a variety of items. Can’t wait for next months!

Verified Purchase

Amazing box!!

May 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea Z.
1 Review
2 Pictures

Just received my first box and LOVE every item!!! You can tell a lot of thought went into it! I’m shocked she was able to do such an amazing box with the pandemic going on too! Highly recommend this box to any momma out there! Can’t wait for my next one!

Love

May 20, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tara Z.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 26 days

Got my first momma box. I love everything that's in it.

Verified Purchase

The best!!

Sep 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carlie P.
1 Review

This box is amazing! My sister ordered me a 3 month supply for my birthday! Best gift ever! Really look forward to receiving it! Products are awesome, pretty and practical! Sarah even reaches out personally for some items! I received an email from her asking for my actual shirt size! How awesome is that?! Not just a one size fits all company ;) the box rocks and I totally recommend it!!

2nd year lover!

Sep 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

These boxes are amazing. I renewed for my 2nd year! You always get useful and fun items in your box - that are also PRACTICAL. Each month is a theme, usually hilarious. The boxes are really thought out. I highly recommend following the boxy momma on all social media too! You won't regret this purchase. It truly is something special for yourself and it will put a smile on your face each and every month!

Verified Purchase

Loved!

Sep 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Suzanne F.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved my first Boxy Momma box. It was a great combination of stress relief notions and toys that were JUST what I needed. Definitely recommend to moms who want to give them self a treat!

Verified Purchase

Super cute, like a gift from a friend

Sep 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Crystal G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

When you open this box it feels like a friend sent you a fun surprise package, not a huge company robot.
Plus, I actually use the items that come inside instead if throwing them in a cabinet.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift! Thank you

Jul 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daniel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I highly recommend this subscription ! bought this box for my wife for her birthday and I'm glad I did. She loved everything that it came with. Being a new mom she's very excited about the next box.!
Thank you
Also, the customer service is awesome, Quick to respond and very nice,

Verified Purchase

Insane NOT to get this Box!

Aug 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jade H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

My friend LOVED her box! "Insane in the Mom Brain" was the perfect theme!

Verified Purchase

So cute!!!

May 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa C.
1 Review

I loved my first box which was a Mother’s Day present from my husband! Loved the extra special touches in the packaging and even a handwritten note. I recommend this box for all the momma’s out there. 🙂

BoxyMomma You Rock!

May 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dionne E.
1 Review

My husband purchased my first box as a surprise. I have loved them every month. The boxes are so thoughtful and useful.

All moms deserve this!

May 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

It’s like Christmas every month! The products are fun and useful and make me feel so special and appreciated and loved! I NEVER splurge on myself but did this for myself for my birthday as my husband recently passed and I KNOW he would want me to spoil myself.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!!

May 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I just loved my May box! From the hair bubbles all the way down to the little wild flower seeds! The roll on fragrance smells amazing, it just makes me think of spring and sunshine! As a single mom of 3, I don't get to splurge on myself very often, so I get very excited when my budget allows for me to order the boxy momma box. The items are always useful and well thought of. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...