Monthly Mom SHIRT is currently sold out!
Monthly Mom SHIRT

Monthly Mom SHIRT

by Boxy Momma
The monthly MOMMA shirt club!

Plans as low as

$17.50/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (127)

  1. Reviews for this product (34)
  2. Reviews for this seller (93)

Mothers Day Waste

Yesterday
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Jeff G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

This was a complete waste of money as a Mother’s Day gift idea. The shipments have never been consistent and I’m always left wondering when the product will actually come. Still waiting for confirmation that the September shipment will happen and it’s currently 9/28. Truly awful, no way I renew.

Verified Purchase
Boxy Momma said...Yesterday

I am sorry to hear you are disappointed. This is the first time I've heard of this. I haven't received any prior emails from you. I am always happy to help situations but don't know there are issues if you don't reach out to let us know. I sent an email this month explaining the recent shipping delays as we have been in the middle of moving and I've been dealing with some health issues. If you've had such an awful experience I'm more than happy to cancel your subscription and refund you for the remainder so you can find something that works better for you. I try to keep everyone updated via email and social media as much as I can, I run this...

Absolutely Perfect!

Aug 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janine A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

I subscribe to a lot of boxes. This is one that “knows me” as a mom. The items inside are perfect, especially for us moms going through rough times with our children and their future, with everything going on in the world. It’s a little reminder that we’re not alone. A great gift idea for a mom too! All of the products are excellent quality. It was packaged nicely and carefully. I look forward to my next box! Thanks so much!

Verified Purchase

Highly recommend! :)

Nov 17, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mishelle B.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I am a newbie to box subscriptions, and wondered if I would receive quality items that would be worth the price I was paying. So far, I have been super happy with the 2 boxes that I have received from Boxy Momma. There was a handy true Momma quoted tote, a cute halloween dish towel, t-shirt, yummy tea, a tumbler with a funny saying, refreshing face mask, beauty products, and so much more useful items! You can tell that there is a lot of thought that goes into this box, as they are full of items we Moms need! I also love how soft and clever quoted the t-shirts are! I would recommend trying out the Mega box to get the T-shirt along with all of the other Momma goodies!!

Verified Purchase

Too pricey

Jan 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cherie B.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Canceled after first box. Priced too high for items sent.

Verified Purchase

Cute

Nov 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Philippa L.
4 Reviews

Really cute stuff.

Worth it!

Oct 19, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Breanne D.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I loved this box! Thank you so much ❤️

Verified Purchase

Great Box

Jul 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Senona M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

This was just what I was looking for. It is something for me. Those things are few and far between.

Verified Purchase

very happy!!!

Jul 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I have been please with all my boxes so far!!! Just received my third box!!

Verified Purchase

I would recommend

Mar 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mariapelle
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I absolutely love this box!! I am a little bit of a subscription box addict and I have to say that I look forward to this box the most each month. Besides the awesome, useful, items each month; I really enjoy the small personal touches. Sarah really goes out of her way to make you feel like a friend and part of a community and as a stay at home mom I appreciate that the most. Great box!!!! I highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

First Boxxy Momma Box

Mar 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

This is my first box from Boxxy Momma and I love it! Can’t wait to get next months box now too. I love the quote on one of the products too! (Don’t want to spoil it!) I also liked the personalized note on the inside of my box. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase

5 stars all the way

Mar 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Luanne N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days

Love this box and all items that came in definitely gonna sign up for a year subscription with this one and keep renewing it every year

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Mar 10, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kira C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

A fun surprise every month! Great products and thought goes into every box!

Verified Purchase

Amazing company

Nov 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Emily P.
1 Review

I love subscription boxes and I especially love the ones that I feel are made just for me. I look forward to my Boxy Momma box every month! There are always great products and I love that they have a shop on their site where I can buy other products that I like. It’s also really nice to feel like I’m a part of a community. The company always responds quickly to comments and I love their Momma blog! I definitely recommend this box to any momma who wants to be pampered and find their Mom tribe!

Wonderful!!

Jun 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Janice A.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Beautiful products! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

I AM HAPPPPPPPPPPY

Jul 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maria P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

Mamma Mia! Every box I receive is a delight and puts a huge smile on my face. The sprays, creams, and masks are just what I would buy. The newsletter and cards, divine. You make my life so HAPPY!!!!!

Verified Purchase

loooove iiit

Jun 21, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Veon H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

OMG!!!! THIS BOX GUYSSSSSS.. A MUST!!!!! A COWORKER OF MINES INSIST A LET YOU KNOW SHE LOOOOOVES IT AND SHE'S NOT EVEN A MOM....LOL
Any who, i am sooo looking forward to my next box. HURRY SEND IIIIITTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!
The items are perfect , so in tuned to what real moms like, and need. I thoroughly enjoy everything in box.
KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK YOU BOXY MOMMA.

Verified Purchase

Very cute

Jul 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan N.
15 Reviews
1 Picture
28 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

A cute subscription box. I had gotten the small one. I think I will retry and get the large size. It’s fun stuff!

Verified Purchase

Cute items!

Jun 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasey G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved everything! Unique products i had not seen before and have already used several and got the box yesterday.

Verified Purchase

The body momma co. Box

Jun 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Courtney M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Thanks Sarah, I was very impressed with the contents in the box! I already made 1 coffee mix, very yummy. The bag is totally cute, the shower products are going to be tested over the month. There's tons of cute small buisness products with cute small buisness words! You haven't tired it yet, you should!

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!

Jun 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

This is just amazing! I haven't found another one like it. While being humorous, the items are still useful!! This month's box was, by far, my favorite!!
Every single thing in there was completely perfect for summer, ( some, more so, for us voluptuous girls).
My favorites were the handkerchief that specifically said it was for "Boob Sweat", the "Chub Rub Deodorant" for those chafing prone places, the Iced Coffee mixes, the LED pink candle, the giant Beach bag, & the perfect summer headbands!! There were a few other goodies, but those were my just my faves! See what I'm saying! The box was stuffed full!!
Awesome Awesome box!! 😍😍

Verified Purchase

Super Fun Mom Box!

May 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Such wonderful personalization and care put into this box. I was laughing at the dish towel I received because I had literally said 4 four things on the towel just that morning. Considering I really didn't have much of a mother's day this definitely lifted my spirits!

Verified Purchase
Boxy Momma said...May 17, 2019

Hey Jessie!! Thank you SO much for your review!! It makes my day waking up to see this!! I am so glad I was able to lift your spirits, that is my main goal!! I am sorry you didn't have much of a Mother's Day but I'm happy I was able to help!! You are awesome!! <3

May 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days

The BEST box I've ever gotten!! I love the personalized notes and everything that came in it!

Verified Purchase
Boxy Momma said...May 17, 2019

Aw thank you SO much Ashley!! Reviews like yours make my DAY!!! You are awesome!<3

Enjoy

Jun 13, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa W.
1 Review

I love my shipment

Best subscription box!

Mar 03, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jackie G.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I am a home health nurse that is CONSTANTLY on the go with a very stressful job. The one day a month that I come home to this box in my mailbox is my favorite day out of the month! I don't let the kids open it with me and I make it "my time" since I NEVER get me time. The items in the box are unique, fun, and useful. If you are a mom and you don't get this box monthly you are missing out!!!

Verified Purchase

Great choices every month!

Mar 01, 2019
Overall
Paula S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

They manage to surprise me each month with the things they find to put in the Box.
I look forward to receiving it each month.

Verified Purchase

Customers who bought this also bought...