Bocandy is currently sold out!

Your Introduction to New International and Indie Snacks!


Plans as low as $9.58 / month

Bocandy reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great to see such cool things from MI

by Erin K., Jun 15, 2018

I have never had such cool Japanese candies before! And I love how they explain what they are and how to eat them.

|Report abuse

Awesome.

by Elisa, Jun 15, 2018

Great candy and great service.

|Report abuse

Good Stuff

by Peter G., Jun 15, 2018

Lot's of fun! You get a bunch of super high quality candy with some full size bars.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

FABULOUS!

by Beccabug, Jun 15, 2018

I can't say enough good about this awesome product! I got an amazing variety of treats and snacks for such a low price! I couldn't stop eating it was such an adventure! Staff is so friendly and communication is easy. I've never seen a better deal for monthly boxes with this great of a package!

|Report abuse

Great

by Frankhord, Jun 15, 2018

"Bocandy is my favorite subscription box- I love how the snacks are different each month and how each box includes a little info about them all. IMO, this is the best deal on this website and its so cheap that you really don't have a reason to at least give it a try"

|Report abuse

by Zachary F., Jun 15, 2018

My absolute favorite subscription box. The candy is incredible and truly exotic. I'm always pleasantly surprised with the massive variety of candy. 10/10 Would recommend.

|Report abuse

by Sandy, Jun 15, 2018

It's hard finding subscription boxes that ship to Jamaica but bocandy and bojerky both do - I love them and it's great to be able to taste foods and snacks that I otherwise would never have been able to get.

|Report abuse

by Ashley M., Jun 15, 2018

Wow, where else can you find European chocolates, British snacks, and Asian candies in one awesome little package?! I look forward to getting my box every month and finding out which new candies I get to try from all around the world. The variety is much better than you'll find anywhere else.

|Report abuse

by Anne, Jun 15, 2018

I really enjoyed my first box from bocandy. I was actually going to cancel after the first box - I just wanted to try it out with the discount but after trying it out, I loved it so much that I decided I needed to keep it going! I love trying the sweets from all over the world and have found a couple of new favorites!

|Report abuse

by Amanda T., Jun 15, 2018

There's no better way to get international candies and snacks if you live in a rural area- plus they include a little info about each candy so I know what I'm eating. It's a great gift and I just signed up my brother who is going away to school in the fall. I am sure he's going to love these snacks as much as I have been the past few months. Seriously, check out bocandy, it will be worth you while.

|Report abuse
Buying Options