Bocandy is currently sold out!
Bocandy

Your Introduction to New International and Indie Snacks!


Plans as low as $9.58 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

good bocandy

by Alison R., Nov 24, 2018

bocandy is the best anf you shid have some

|Report abuse

by Caleb B., Jun 10, 2017

Ordered about a month ago, still no delivery!
As well, the tracking number for delivery did not work!
Im finding these people not a trust worthy company!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Worth the wait

by Monice A., Apr 06, 2017

My first review the I wrote for Bocandy wasn't very positive as I was over waiting for the candy box to arrive (took over a month) but it finally arrived and let me tell you how happy I was with it! It is the exact reason why I signed up for these crate boxes. I received 8 individual candys. All of them are things that I have never tried before. I'm super excited to get stuck into this box, no doubt I'll probably eat everything in one night. And a big thank you to the Bocandy customer service team who always replied to my emails quickly and answered all my questions.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great shipment

by Adam W., Mar 08, 2017

Loved the latest shipment. Great selection. Love the chocolate and assorted candies.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Amber C., Feb 23, 2017

Loved trying the new things.. Good job.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

NOT HAPPY

by Kris A., Feb 22, 2017

Not only did it take some time for us to receive our first box, another was sent within a week or two of it and it was the SAME EXACT BOX. To add insult to injury, the items inside were not that "international" or exotic. Salsaghetti can be found at the Dollar Tree. Very disappointed that this gift was not as advertised.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great gift for a foodie friend!

by Danielle M., Dec 02, 2016

I got this for a friend's Christmas present. She absolutely loves it! It took about 1 week to arrive at her house-- pretty quick!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

MY FIRST BOCANDY BOX

by Tierra C., Nov 05, 2016

I never heard or seen any of the candies I received so it was awesome to see candy found around the world. I enjoyed them so much I shared some with one of my professors to cheer her up which worked. :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Jeff

by Jeff L., Oct 29, 2016

I have subscribed to Bocandy for three months thus far and I've been really happy with the service thus far. Not only do you get candy from all across the world but the variety in both kind of kind and the country of origin is really top-notch. I am very happy with Bocandy and plan to stick with it for a long time!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Very good

by Tomás T., Oct 28, 2016

I loved my first bocandy box. I will reorder more soon. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details