Bojerky Beef Jerky Subscription Box is currently sold out!

Bojerky is a subscription to the best and most unique craft beef jerky around!


Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Bojerky Beef Jerky Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Excellent

Jun 15, 2018
Frankhord
1 Review
Overall

"I travel a lot for work so having snacks I can munch on for energy in the car is a MUST. Bojerky gets me jerkies that I can't get anywhere else- and they're cheap- cheaper than any premium jerkies I've ever seen before."

Jun 15, 2018
Subscriptionboxes C.
3 Reviews
Overall

Bojerky provides the absolute best jerky out there. I've had jerky from the bayou, from downtown LA, from East Texas, from Northern Michigan, and from Vermont- all stuff I could never get at the local grocery story but can get FOR CHEAP at bojerky.

Thumbs up

Jun 15, 2018
Max
1 Review
Overall

I subscribe to both bocandy and bojerky and I love it. Sweet and Savory to my door every month for less than $1/day, can't beat that.

Jun 15, 2018
Steven P.
1 Review
Overall

I subscribe to both bo boxes and love them. Bojerky is a bit more expensive, but you're getting high quality jerky so I think its worth it.

Jun 15, 2018
Daniel T.
1 Review
Overall

These flavors of beef jerky are like nothing i've ever had before. Such a fun gift for myself each month.

Bojerky is the best

Jun 15, 2018
Trevis
3 Reviews
Overall

I got the opportunity to try new flavors every month because of Bojerky. Thank you very much for that!

so good :)

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren K.
2 Reviews
Overall

I love jerky- the only issue is that I'm worried about eating all the nitrates and nitrites that come in cheap, gas station jerky. None of that crap is in the jerkies these guys carry- it's all premium, small batch stuff. I'd never heard of Bayou Jerky before- now I order it for all my brother's birthdays. Besides being a great deal, bojerky shows me cool new jerky companies ever month, too. 6 stars, if I was allowed.

Jun 15, 2018
Trevis
3 Reviews
Overall

almost two good to be true- the bocandy/bojerky discount makes it an insanely good deal.

Best Jerky in Detroit!

Jun 15, 2018
Lance H.
1 Review
Overall

There's no way I'd ever be able to get some of this jerky on my own. Plus, when everything is said and done, even if I had found it on my own, bojerky is cheaper!

Gifts made easy with bojerky

Jun 15, 2018
Dan T.
1 Review
Overall

My brother loves jerky so gifting this was a no brainer. I got him a years worth and when I told him, he was floored.

Absolutely the best

Jun 15, 2018
Subscriptionboxes C.
3 Reviews
Overall

there's a whole slew of subscription boxes out there focused on beef jerky but this is the best. Every other box focuses on maybe 4 or 5 jerky brands that they just rotate around, but bojerky is consistently getting new stuff.

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Richard M.
1 Review
Overall

Beef Jerky is pretty hard to improve upon but these guys do it. I had never had biltong before (its from South Africa FYI) and now i LOVE it. Seriously, bojerky is a superb service. And its cheap. I tried out jerkysnob as well, but this is a way better deal.

Jun 15, 2018
Alec J.
1 Review
Overall

bojerky is 100x better than that gas station jerky. maybe even 101x better. I don't know. With orders of magnitude like these, the sheer superiority is muddled.

Always look forward to it!

Jun 15, 2018
Arrow S.
1 Review
Overall

Bojerky has routinely surpassed my expectations- they recently sent me a chili pepper and root-beer jerky; how awesome is that? There's a lot of jerky where I live, but the selection they ship out is literally from around the entire country. From Alaska to Georgia, and everywhere in between, Bojerky is getting me the best jerky out there! I'm stoked!

Jun 15, 2018
Karla
1 Review
Overall

Got this for the hubby and he loves it! All the guys at work keeps asking where he gets his jerky from so I hope he's recommending Bojerky :)

Delicious!

Jun 15, 2018
Beccabug
1 Review
Overall

This is definitely one of the best purchases I've made in a long long time! For only 15 dollars they have high quality jerky that's a crowd please-er (if you can bear to share). Especially great gift for that man in your life you can never find presents for. Costumer service is fast friendly and helpful! Great experience, can't wait for my next delivery!

Great an Amazing Jerky!

Jun 15, 2018
Francisco R.
1 Review
Overall

I'm a meat lover and Bojerky gives me the opportunity to try new flavours every month. The selection of jerky is broad and very diverse. Thanks a lot for this crate service. I really like it.

Taste it or you miss it

Jun 15, 2018
Habbir K.
1 Review
Overall

Bojerky sends me products I otherwise never would have tasted. Well I consider myself a food critic.. I need to say that they exceeded my expectations. Memories revived ..

Great gift

Jun 15, 2018
Amberley G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I bought this subscription box for my dad for his birthday, and he liked it so much more than I even expected! He is hard to shop for and has a tendency to leave movies, books, etc. gifted to him unopened for YEARS, so I wanted to get him something that he could consume and be done with. Every month he tells me about which ones he got, which are his favorite, and how he loves having something to look forward to like this! (which is unlike him!) Love it - the gift that keeps on giving!

Verified Purchase

Bojerky is the best

Jun 15, 2018
Trevis
3 Reviews
Overall

I got the opportunity to try new flavors every month because of Bojerky. Thank you very much for that!

Super easy signup

Jun 15, 2018
Karol L.
1 Review
Overall

I signed up for bojerky w/coupon and was really worried that initially didn't work but they ended up talking me through it almost instantly after I emailed them. Great customer service and a really cool selection of jerkies makes this a 5 star rating.

Bocandy for me, Bojerky for hubby

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

We get all the bo-boxes sent to us. I just wish they offered a deal for combined shipping- maybe soon?

Jun 15, 2018
Sandy
1 Review
Overall

I'd never had beef jerky with such interesting flavors before subscribing to bojerky. The price is way cheaper than what I could get it for here and the flavors are so good I wish that they sold them here in stores!

Great

Jun 15, 2018