Bojerky Beef Jerky Subscription Box is currently sold out!

Bojerky is a subscription to the best and most unique craft beef jerky around!


Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Bojerky Beef Jerky Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it

Jun 15, 2018
Richard M.
1 Review
Overall

Beef Jerky is pretty hard to improve upon but these guys do it. I had never had biltong before (its from South Africa FYI) and now i LOVE it. Seriously, bojerky is a superb service. And its cheap. I tried out jerkysnob as well, but this is a way better deal.

so good :)

Jun 15, 2018
Lauren K.
2 Reviews
Overall

I love jerky- the only issue is that I'm worried about eating all the nitrates and nitrites that come in cheap, gas station jerky. None of that crap is in the jerkies these guys carry- it's all premium, small batch stuff. I'd never heard of Bayou Jerky before- now I order it for all my brother's birthdays. Besides being a great deal, bojerky shows me cool new jerky companies ever month, too. 6 stars, if I was allowed.

Jun 15, 2018
Steven P.
1 Review
Overall

I subscribe to both bo boxes and love them. Bojerky is a bit more expensive, but you're getting high quality jerky so I think its worth it.

Thumbs up

Jun 15, 2018
Max
1 Review
Overall

I subscribe to both bocandy and bojerky and I love it. Sweet and Savory to my door every month for less than $1/day, can't beat that.

Jun 15, 2018
Daniel T.
1 Review
Overall

These flavors of beef jerky are like nothing i've ever had before. Such a fun gift for myself each month.

Taste it or you miss it

Jun 15, 2018
Habbir K.
1 Review
Overall

Bojerky sends me products I otherwise never would have tasted. Well I consider myself a food critic.. I need to say that they exceeded my expectations. Memories revived ..

Bojerky is the best

Jun 15, 2018
Trevis
3 Reviews
Overall

I got the opportunity to try new flavors every month because of Bojerky. Thank you very much for that!

Super easy signup

Jun 15, 2018
Karol L.
1 Review
Overall

I signed up for bojerky w/coupon and was really worried that initially didn't work but they ended up talking me through it almost instantly after I emailed them. Great customer service and a really cool selection of jerkies makes this a 5 star rating.

Bocandy for me, Bojerky for hubby

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

We get all the bo-boxes sent to us. I just wish they offered a deal for combined shipping- maybe soon?

Gifts made easy with bojerky

Jun 15, 2018
Dan T.
1 Review
Overall

My brother loves jerky so gifting this was a no brainer. I got him a years worth and when I told him, he was floored.

Best Jerky in Detroit!

Jun 15, 2018
Lance H.
1 Review
Overall

There's no way I'd ever be able to get some of this jerky on my own. Plus, when everything is said and done, even if I had found it on my own, bojerky is cheaper!

Great an Amazing Jerky!

Jun 15, 2018
Francisco R.
1 Review
Overall

I'm a meat lover and Bojerky gives me the opportunity to try new flavours every month. The selection of jerky is broad and very diverse. Thanks a lot for this crate service. I really like it.

Jun 15, 2018
Subscriptionboxes C.
2 Reviews
Overall

Bojerky provides the absolute best jerky out there. I've had jerky from the bayou, from downtown LA, from East Texas, from Northern Michigan, and from Vermont- all stuff I could never get at the local grocery story but can get FOR CHEAP at bojerky.

Jun 15, 2018
Sandy
1 Review
Overall

I'd never had beef jerky with such interesting flavors before subscribing to bojerky. The price is way cheaper than what I could get it for here and the flavors are so good I wish that they sold them here in stores!

Excellent

Jun 15, 2018
Frankhord
1 Review
Overall

"I travel a lot for work so having snacks I can munch on for energy in the car is a MUST. Bojerky gets me jerkies that I can't get anywhere else- and they're cheap- cheaper than any premium jerkies I've ever seen before."

Always look forward to it!

Jun 15, 2018
Arrow S.
1 Review
Overall

Bojerky has routinely surpassed my expectations- they recently sent me a chili pepper and root-beer jerky; how awesome is that? There's a lot of jerky where I live, but the selection they ship out is literally from around the entire country. From Alaska to Georgia, and everywhere in between, Bojerky is getting me the best jerky out there! I'm stoked!

Jun 15, 2018
Alec J.
1 Review
Overall

bojerky is 100x better than that gas station jerky. maybe even 101x better. I don't know. With orders of magnitude like these, the sheer superiority is muddled.

Absolutely the best

Jun 15, 2018
Subscriptionboxes C.
2 Reviews
Overall

there's a whole slew of subscription boxes out there focused on beef jerky but this is the best. Every other box focuses on maybe 4 or 5 jerky brands that they just rotate around, but bojerky is consistently getting new stuff.

SCAM

Feb 05, 2019
Henry
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Paid for over 8 months for this as a gift only to find out that they sent a single package in that time. I wish I had read these reviews before paying them for over 8 months. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE. THEY ARE A SCAM.

Terrible Service

Jun 15, 2018
Rachel L.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered a box for a gift on 02/08/2017. Today is 03/22/2017 and the box still hasn't arrived. I emailed on 03/09/2017 and they said it would come, that still hasn't happened. This was my first impression of the company. It will be my last. I am a very easy going person. Very rarely do I leave a bad review. It takes alot for me to ask for my money back and I am asking for my money back. What a waste.

No Jerky sent, No customer service

Jun 15, 2018
Adan M.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered my box mid February. Website says orders out following month 8th thu 15th. I wrote and email requesting shipping info and haven't seen ANY reply. I feel like I've been robbed.

Terrible customer service & delivery

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer C.
1 Review
Overall

Do not subscribe! Shipping is slow and gets shipped out later and later every month since I signed up. It is mid-March and I still have not received my shipment for the month of February. Terrible customer service. They keep telling me that it will get here even though there has not been any movement on the tracking number they gave me and have not taken any action to remedy the situation.

Avoid at all cost!!! no customer service

Jun 15, 2018
James C.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered from them recieved no confirmation, and no estimated shipping time. so i tried to contact them 7 times. the only reply I ever got read "we do not offer phone support, if this is for bocandy please contact ........" that was it!! And all i received was these two little bitty packs of crappy jerky. absolutely ridiculous!

Never Received Box, Poor Customer Servic

Jun 15, 2018
Marilyn D.
2 Reviews
Overall

Purchased in August as a gift for my husband. Never received box. Requested a refund & was told they do not issue refunds for gifts. I replied and suggested they clarify what their ship dates are based on date of purchase, and asked when we could expect the box. It's been about 2 weeks now with no reply. If we haven't heard from them by the end of the month we'll contest the charges with our credit card. It would have been nice if they apologized and gave us a ship date when I first wrote to them as this was supposed to be a birthday gift for Sept 19th, it's now Oct

AWFUL COMPANY STAY AWAY

Jun 15, 2018
Shirley S.
1 Review
Overall

I tried their snack box a few years ago and was disappointed. I Bought a groupon for the Jerky company for my son who is 8 and loves beef jerky. I sent a email asking when it will be sent with no reply. Over a month and a half i receive a package of jerky that looked nothing like what i should have got. Should have received 5 or 6 big bags and different flavors. I received 4 small 1 oz bags of chipolte and sriacha. Both very spicy and really small. Not something my son or me likes. I got ripped off from this company. STAY FAR AWAY FROM THEM. They don't respond to emails or any kind of messages you send them. No response either from their social media sites.

Buying Options