Bojerky Beef Jerky Subscription Box is currently sold out!
Bojerky Beef Jerky Subscription Box

Bojerky is a subscription to the best and most unique craft beef jerky around!


Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

SCAM

by Henry, Feb 03, 2019

Paid for over 8 months for this as a gift only to find out that they sent a single package in that time. I wish I had read these reviews before paying them for over 8 months. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE. THEY ARE A SCAM.

|Report abuse

No product received

by Adele L., Jan 02, 2019

Cratejoy needs to REMOVE Bojerky from their listing. Ordered 11-20-18, product was said to be delivered Dec 8-15. Nothing.
I contacted the company via email and Facebook NINE days ago. No response. I will be starting dispute process through my credit card company tomorrow.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

straight up scam

by Erica K., Dec 13, 2018

ordered on 11/6, my card has been charged 2x and I've received no deliveries yet. I've emailed 5x and no response what so ever. I hope I can get my $ back!! Wish I'd read these reviews earlier.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

no jerky and no responses to emails

by Svetlana, Nov 03, 2018

I order a 3 month subscription over 1.5 months ago, it still hasn't arrived. I sent two emails, a week apart, inquiring about the box, absolutely no response. I was quite excited about this purchase, and an currently, deeply disappointed.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Never Received

by Henrik A., Oct 01, 2018

Ordered on June 17 as a gift. Didn’t receive anything. Contacted seller who said it would arrive in August. Contacted again in early September - no response. No product. Had to dispute charge with credit card company.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Avoid.

by Elizabeth C., Aug 25, 2018

I placed an order at the beginning of July, knowing my first shipment wouldn’t go out until the next month. Fine, I can wait. That “next” month is almost over, we’re well past the ship date (8-15), and there’s no jerky to be had. Luckily, I already canceled my subscription, so I didn’t get screwed by a second month’s charge. I will be disputing the charge with my credit card company and filing a complaint with Bojerky’s local BBB.

Seriously, if you want to sell jerky, actually sell jerky.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER - Do Not Buy!

by Michael K., Aug 01, 2018

Giving one star--could not give zero.

The worst customer service. The worst communication ever. Purchased through Groupon but it's maybe been too long for them to help but they are checking into it. Guessing it's been too long for me to dispute with my credit card company. Purchased an annual 4 jerky a month subscription for $149.99 with a Groupon on March 6 and redeemed. Then found that I needed to pay an additional $99.84 for shipping. We received two packages at the end of April each containing identical items. I asked for clarification from the company as to whether that was our first month (I thought the voucher said 4 different jerkies and each amounting to 3 oz) or if that was for March and for April. That question has never been answered and we've not received anything since. I have requested a refund from Bojerky as of today. RUN, don't walk away from doing business with this company.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Scam!

by Liesl M., Jul 28, 2018

We ordered a six month subscription and haven’t received it. I’ve written to the company several times and... nothing. I will be disputing the charge with my bank.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Don't Order

by Julie R., Jul 16, 2018

Ordered a six month subscription for my son as a Christmas gift and only received 3 shipments. I wrote them about this when they tried to renew my subscription but received no response. I wish I had read the reviews before purchasing this. Absolutely a rip off.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Charged for 2 months- never received

by Devin M., Jul 06, 2018

I sent the 'owner' 3 emails and none were received. I was charged for 2 months worth and never received anything.

Insane how they're still in business and allowed on this website.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details