Bojerky Beef Jerky Subscription Box is currently sold out!
Bojerky Beef Jerky Subscription Box

Bojerky is a subscription to the best and most unique craft beef jerky around!


Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great gift

by Amberley G., Nov 30, 2016

I bought this subscription box for my dad for his birthday, and he liked it so much more than I even expected! He is hard to shop for and has a tendency to leave movies, books, etc. gifted to him unopened for YEARS, so I wanted to get him something that he could consume and be done with. Every month he tells me about which ones he got, which are his favorite, and how he loves having something to look forward to like this! (which is unlike him!) Love it - the gift that keeps on giving!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Bojerky is the best

by Trevis, Dec 20, 2015

I got the opportunity to try new flavors every month because of Bojerky. Thank you very much for that!

|Report abuse

Bojerky is the best

by Trevis, Dec 20, 2015

I got the opportunity to try new flavors every month because of Bojerky. Thank you very much for that!

|Report abuse

Great an Amazing Jerky!

by Francisco R., Dec 15, 2015

I'm a meat lover and Bojerky gives me the opportunity to try new flavours every month. The selection of jerky is broad and very diverse. Thanks a lot for this crate service. I really like it.

|Report abuse

Delicious!

by Beccabug, Dec 14, 2015

This is definitely one of the best purchases I've made in a long long time! For only 15 dollars they have high quality jerky that's a crowd please-er (if you can bear to share). Especially great gift for that man in your life you can never find presents for. Costumer service is fast friendly and helpful! Great experience, can't wait for my next delivery!

|Report abuse

Taste it or you miss it

by Habbir K., Dec 05, 2015

Bojerky sends me products I otherwise never would have tasted. Well I consider myself a food critic.. I need to say that they exceeded my expectations. Memories revived ..

|Report abuse

Super easy signup

by Karol L., Nov 29, 2015

I signed up for bojerky w/coupon and was really worried that initially didn't work but they ended up talking me through it almost instantly after I emailed them. Great customer service and a really cool selection of jerkies makes this a 5 star rating.

|Report abuse

Bocandy for me, Bojerky for hubby

by Lisa K., Nov 24, 2015

We get all the bo-boxes sent to us. I just wish they offered a deal for combined shipping- maybe soon?

|Report abuse

Gifts made easy with bojerky

by Dan T., Nov 23, 2015

My brother loves jerky so gifting this was a no brainer. I got him a years worth and when I told him, he was floored.

|Report abuse

Best Jerky in Detroit!

by Lance H., Nov 22, 2015

There's no way I'd ever be able to get some of this jerky on my own. Plus, when everything is said and done, even if I had found it on my own, bojerky is cheaper!

|Report abuse
View Details