Bojerky Beef Jerky Subscription Box is currently sold out!

Bojerky is a subscription to the best and most unique craft beef jerky around!


Plans as low as $20.00 / month

Bojerky Beef Jerky Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Taste it or you miss it

Jun 15, 2018
Habbir K.
1 Review
Overall

Bojerky sends me products I otherwise never would have tasted. Well I consider myself a food critic.. I need to say that they exceeded my expectations. Memories revived ..

Bojerky is the best

Jun 15, 2018
Trevis
3 Reviews
Overall

I got the opportunity to try new flavors every month because of Bojerky. Thank you very much for that!

Super easy signup

Jun 15, 2018
Karol L.
1 Review
Overall

I signed up for bojerky w/coupon and was really worried that initially didn't work but they ended up talking me through it almost instantly after I emailed them. Great customer service and a really cool selection of jerkies makes this a 5 star rating.

Bocandy for me, Bojerky for hubby

Jun 15, 2018
Lisa K.
2 Reviews
Overall

We get all the bo-boxes sent to us. I just wish they offered a deal for combined shipping- maybe soon?

Gifts made easy with bojerky

Jun 15, 2018
Dan T.
1 Review
Overall

My brother loves jerky so gifting this was a no brainer. I got him a years worth and when I told him, he was floored.

Best Jerky in Detroit!

Jun 15, 2018
Lance H.
1 Review
Overall

There's no way I'd ever be able to get some of this jerky on my own. Plus, when everything is said and done, even if I had found it on my own, bojerky is cheaper!

Great an Amazing Jerky!

Jun 15, 2018
Francisco R.
1 Review
Overall

I'm a meat lover and Bojerky gives me the opportunity to try new flavours every month. The selection of jerky is broad and very diverse. Thanks a lot for this crate service. I really like it.

Jun 15, 2018
Subscriptionboxes C.
2 Reviews
Overall

Bojerky provides the absolute best jerky out there. I've had jerky from the bayou, from downtown LA, from East Texas, from Northern Michigan, and from Vermont- all stuff I could never get at the local grocery story but can get FOR CHEAP at bojerky.

Jun 15, 2018
Sandy
1 Review
Overall

I'd never had beef jerky with such interesting flavors before subscribing to bojerky. The price is way cheaper than what I could get it for here and the flavors are so good I wish that they sold them here in stores!

Great gift

Jun 15, 2018
Amberley G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I bought this subscription box for my dad for his birthday, and he liked it so much more than I even expected! He is hard to shop for and has a tendency to leave movies, books, etc. gifted to him unopened for YEARS, so I wanted to get him something that he could consume and be done with. Every month he tells me about which ones he got, which are his favorite, and how he loves having something to look forward to like this! (which is unlike him!) Love it - the gift that keeps on giving!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options