Professionally designed, hand-tied, fresh flower bouquets delivered straight to your door.

Plans as low as $40.00 / month

Bold Blossoms reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Baby-sized plant woes

May 18, 2019
Tonya K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beware! I received a BABY ( about 1 inch wide stem that is 4 in tall in a 3 in planter) plant. I will say that the flower on the top of the stem was pretty but it came in a plastic pot , not like the video, but one of those green ones with holes in the bottom. It is so small I cannot even buy a pit for the plant to fit into. Certainly NOT worth the nearly $20 you pay after shipping. I don’t know what comes in the premium subscription comes with. I had considered purchasing the premium but the description said that it came with the same monthly plant and “extra” gardening goodies, which I did not need. I am very disappointed in this subscription because I was really looking forward to having a room full of plants. If I could find a pot small enough to put the plant in I might possibly consider keeping the subscription but unfortunately I couldn’t.

Verified Purchase
Bold Blossoms said...May 18, 2019

Sorry to hear that you did not like your box however this review is not of Bold Blossoms. We sent a fresh flower bouquet. Our box did not include gardening tools or a plastic pot. We would love to hear your thoughts on the May Bold Blossoms box. Please let us know if we can assist you further.

Seller
Buying Options