Professionally designed, hand-tied, fresh flower bouquets delivered straight to your door.

Plans as low as $40.00 / month

Bold Blossoms reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Not Bold, just blah

Dec 24, 2020
Lisa C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've not had any problems with the delivery of flowers, they arrive nice, neat and fresh. My complaint is the variety and color- in no way would I classify these as BOLD. The flowers are different than your standard bouquets, which is great, but colors are boring and blah. I am subscribing to the least expensive option, but the size is perfect. I'm considering canceling my subscription, but my wife enjoys getting the flowers each month. We'll see what the January bouquet looks like, if its boring in color then bye bye Bold Blossoms.

Verified Purchase
Bold Blossoms said...Jan 21, 2021

Hi Lisa! Thanks for your input. Sometimes we send flowers that are unique in variety and sometimes color and sometimes both :-) we hope you enjoyed your last bouquet as we made sure to add some more color for you! We feel as though even whites & greens & neutral colors can also be bold but we want you to be happy so will do our best to send you BOLD in color and variety. We appreciate your feedback, support and business.

Baby-sized plant woes

May 18, 2019
Tonya K.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beware! I received a BABY ( about 1 inch wide stem that is 4 in tall in a 3 in planter) plant. I will say that the flower on the top of the stem was pretty but it came in a plastic pot , not like the video, but one of those green ones with holes in the bottom. It is so small I cannot even buy a pit for the plant to fit into. Certainly NOT worth the nearly $20 you pay after shipping. I don’t know what comes in the premium subscription comes with. I had considered purchasing the premium but the description said that it came with the same monthly plant and “extra” gardening goodies, which I did not need. I am very disappointed in this subscription because I was really looking forward to having a room full of plants. If I could find a pot small enough to put the plant in I might possibly consider keeping the subscription but unfortunately I couldn’t.

Verified Purchase
Bold Blossoms said...May 18, 2019

Sorry to hear that you did not like your box however this review is not of Bold Blossoms. We sent a fresh flower bouquet. Our box did not include gardening tools or a plastic pot. We would love to hear your thoughts on the May Bold Blossoms box. Please let us know if we can assist you further.

Buying Options