Bold Blossoms

by Bold Blossoms
Professionally designed, hand-tied, fresh flower bouquets delivered straight to your door.
13 reviews

Plans as low as

$49.99/ month

Buying Options

Bold Blossoms reviewsReviews

Write a Review
13

Will not disappoint on flower variety

Apr 30, 2021
Stephanie O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The most beautiful flowers I have ever received! I love how there is always something unexpected in the bouquet. They make my house smell so good <3

Verified Purchase

Great gift for my Friends

Mar 23, 2021
Victoria M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift subscription for 3 months. The recipients (husband and wife) raved about it. She sent me pictures every month and said she really liked the fact she got to arrange the flowers herself (she's very artistic and crafty).

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Flowers

Sep 23, 2019
Haven H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They arrive on time each month. I have been pleasantly surprised how long these flowers last, and each arrangement is so beautiful & unique!

Verified Purchase

BEAUTIFUL! AMUST GIFT EVEN FOR YOURSELF

Dec 18, 2020
Janeane A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

WOW! Amazing. I was blown away. I actually gifted this to my friend also and she loved them. ALso happy to know that they are from socal and I am happy to support. Beautiful arrangements .

Verified Purchase

Beautiful Flowers

Oct 27, 2020
James C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My aunt absolutely loved the flowers and the bouquet was quite big!!

Verified Purchase

Dec 05, 2018
Bill W.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This beautiful arrangement arrived a few days ago, and we've been enjoying it ever since.
Because it was flowers, I was surprised that they didn’t deliver it to our house. But it did come to our PO Box and was waiting for me when I went to pick up the mail The packaging obviously works - both the sturdiness of the box and the way the flowers are wrapped and secured inside it. The flowers were fresh, and I was happy to see that they did not suffer any apparent bruising; obviously the plastic tie that held it tight in the box did its job well. Also, the way the stems were wrapped must have worked well, keeping the flowers moist and nourished during their travels.
Bottom line: Beautiful arrangement delivered in great shape. Well done!

May 23, 2019
Ruby M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The flowers were beautifully different from the normal ones. I loved it!

Fabulous Flowers!

Oct 28, 2018
Anne C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My friend sent me a 3 month flower subscription as a housewarming gift when I bought my new house. How cool that I get flowers delivered not just once but monthly for 3 months. The first thing I noticed was how many flowers were in the bouquet. It didn't feel like what I get at the grocery store. The arrangement was beautiful and full of high end flowers. It felt like it was straight from a florist. I'm going to suggest this to my husband as a gift idea. And probably send a subscription to my mom. Such a great idea!

Fall floral perfection!

Oct 14, 2018
Mike T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Everything about this bouquet is absolutely beautiful! ❤️From the decorative design paper that surrounds the flowers to the rich colors, this fall bouquet is stunning from every angle! It’s rustic beauty is a true piece of art! I highly recommend them! 🍂

Mommy of 3

Oct 14, 2018
Kristie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Their flowers are gorgeous, easy to put in the vase and looked like a design with no work involved! I’m so impressed!

Gorgeous bouquet!

Oct 25, 2018
Brittany Z.
1 Review
Overall

Bold blossoms does it again! Gorgeous packaging and arrangement! Plus, the flowers are still looking beautiful over a week and a half later!