A Designer Handbag & Matching Accessories!

Plans as low as $35.00 / month

Bolzano Handbags reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Fashionable

Jan 08, 2021
Morgan W.
11 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved my bag. Accessories were awesome. Can't wait for my next one.

Verified Purchase

Hard to cancel; product just so-so

Jan 11, 2021
Cindy B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first handbag was fabulous -- a leather hobo with large gold trims. The next three were "vegan leather," meaning PVC (polyvinyl chloride) or another synthetic, with a self-fabric handle, a leather emboss, and a zipper closure. Not worth the price I paid. I didn't have access to my laptop and couldn't cancel via my phone, so I wrote twice but didn't receive a reply. All shipments arrived in plastic bags, so it took a bit of work to get the wrinkles out of the handbags' bodies.

Verified Purchase

Great

Dec 28, 2020
John T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was expecting it to come in a box and it didn’t. I was worried at that point but once my wife opened it she loved everything in it. The purse and the accessories were great. Looked forward to the next 2 months.

Verified Purchase

No box and no response from seller

Oct 26, 2020
Michelle E.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Paid for 3 month subscription only received one. Contacted seller multiple times (emails and messages through cratejoy) and no response. First box had a bucket style bag but had an odd chemical odor and I had to stop using it, glue on the seams and pieces of thread I had to trim. Wallet included peeled and makeup was not sealed. Hoping the second box would be better but that has not shipped.

Verified Purchase

Last one

Jan 31, 2021
Leopoldina L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I did not like anything 😐 . The only item I liked was the face cream that I gave to my mom. I would like to cancel my membership. I do not want to get any more handbags. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Nice bag but poor customer service

Dec 15, 2020
Lydia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Finally got my box after no response to multiple requests for status. Received an extra gift as a sorry but I’m not willing to continue with a subscription that can’t respond to messages. If they had told me they had delays that would have been fine. Total silence is not acceptable from a business.

Verified Purchase

Nice if you aren't into designer bags

Mar 11, 2019
Ava C.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received a couple of these bags and I must say, they are good quality and the designs are nice. However, they claim the value is around $200 and that is just silly. The bags are never genuine leather, and I never see a very nice lining in them. You can easily find bags of this quality at many stores for anywhere between $15 - $35. So, I think if you love getting surprised with style boxes, it's fun and a fair deal. But, if you already own nice leather bags or designer bags, you will never reach for these. The extras you get are not impressive, either. They always look like mass-produced items made in China and sold for a dollar or two at flea markets or on ebay. If you like to buy your clothes at Kohl's and you just like basic, decent quality bags, you will like these. If you have a taste for name brands and designer things, these just won't cut it for you.

BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jan 06, 2019
Just M.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Received bag. looks cheap. I know you get what you pay for but I have seen cheaper purses that looked better. I contacted them to do a return at least 4 times and I have never heard back. that itself is a major problem . when they don't get back to you to solve a problem. Will not purchase again, and I do not recommend this site.

Verified Purchase

worth it

Feb 16, 2020
Tonya M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

everything about this subscription is delightful.

Verified Purchase

Wow! I love it!!!

Apr 16, 2019
Teresa L.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received an absolutely beautiful handbag! I am sooooo pleased! Thank you! I want more! I love this dervice

Verified Purchase

Absolutely gorgeous

Jan 29, 2019
Nicole L.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

The bag I received is beautiful quality craftsmanship quality materials just beautiful I'm a big fanatic and is unbelievable I also got a couple of free gifts with it scarf which is beautiful and a really beautiful bracelet I can't say enough how great this is

Verified Purchase

Loved my new purse!!

Apr 15, 2020
Sheila P.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh wow!! I love the purse!! Its like you know me. And the accessories were so cute and really me too!! Now I can hardly wait till next month!!

Verified Purchase

Good quality and content

Jan 23, 2020
J Y.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this! I got a vegan purse in the color and style I selected and they also sent a manicure set and some stylish silver jewelry. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Nov 08, 2019
Ashlei S.
6 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my new handbag. Absolutely beautiful and the accessories were cute as well. Looking forward to my next box

Verified Purchase

Love my boxes

Sep 30, 2019
Julia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful handbag. Love the color and like all the accessories. Would like to see a different style of bag next time as all 3 bags I have gotten so far seem to be about the same.

Verified Purchase

If you love bags, this is for you!

Aug 09, 2019
Fabiola R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality