Bolzano Handbag & Accessories  Subscription Box

Bolzano Handbag & Accessories Subscription Box

by Bolzano Handbags
A Designer Handbag & Matching Accessories!

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (45)

WHAT A WONDERFUL GIFT IDEA!!

May 24, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Snookie J.
1 Review

I Loved it! It was a Mother's Day gift from my son. The products were of great quality and the surprise was wonderful. I cannot wait until next month!!
I was wondering whether I could change the size of the purses for next month. They are a little small for everyday use. Please let me know.
Also, I will be using Cratejoy for my own gift giving.

Nothing EVER Received!

Jul 01, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stephanie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

A spoofed email was used to set up this account! Despite my numerous emails, I was charged AGAIN!
The only communication received was that I DID NOT have an account with them. Then they charged me $150 AGAIN! Be very wary of this company. I’ve been scammed!

Verified Purchase

Don't Waste Your Money

May 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

I ordered a one month box to see if I liked the box or not. I placed my order 4/14/22 and as of 5/17/22, I have not received my box. I reached out to the seller, who provided a tracking number for the box. As of today, the box has yet to be shipped. I contacted the seller again and got no reply. I opened a case with Cratejoy and they received no response.
Don't waste your money subscribing to this box.

Verified Purchase

Great product and service

Dec 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

What an amazing subscription!!!! I am so excited for my next box!!! I am just hoping for a larger purse next time!!! Great quality!

Verified Purchase

Save Your Time and Money

Aug 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah F.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days

Ignore their shipping policy that says your bag will ship in 1-2 business days. They didn’t ship my bag to me until a month later. On top of that, they only shipped the bag to me after they didn’t respond to my email and Cratejoy was about to force a refund. The bags themselves are just ok. You’re better off looking for one yourself at a box store. On top of that, the accessories they offer can be a hit or miss. I will admit I did like a necklace and pen that they put in the bag, but for such a pricey subscription service, I expect more. Save your money and go elsewhere!

Verified Purchase

second box

Apr 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara A.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Box is normally beautifull. Well they took out my money June 10 and I still do not have a box. it is very hard to track this and know what is going on. bolzano site has not info and cratejoy only says your box is being prepeared but come on. over a month since you charged me

Verified Purchase

Waste of money

Apr 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stormie H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

Ordered several weeks ago and still nothing I contacted them and still nothing highly disappointed and want a refund

Verified Purchase

1st box then nobox

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nannette P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I am canceling due to the fact u took money from me 2 times I have received 1 bag and am due in 11 days to be billed again .

Verified Purchase

Just ok.....

Mar 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrea B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I sent this as a gift to my sister. The quality and stylings were more appropriate for someone in their 20’s. Not necessarily high end, but more trendy for a younger person.

Verified Purchase

Fashionable

Jan 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Morgan W.
10 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved my bag. Accessories were awesome. Can't wait for my next one.

Verified Purchase

Great

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
John T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I was expecting it to come in a box and it didn’t. I was worried at that point but once my wife opened it she loved everything in it. The purse and the accessories were great. Looked forward to the next 2 months.

Verified Purchase

Last one

Jan 31, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Leopoldina L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I did not like anything 😐 . The only item I liked was the face cream that I gave to my mom. I would like to cancel my membership. I do not want to get any more handbags. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Hard to cancel; product just so-so

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cindy B.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My first handbag was fabulous -- a leather hobo with large gold trims. The next three were "vegan leather," meaning PVC (polyvinyl chloride) or another synthetic, with a self-fabric handle, a leather emboss, and a zipper closure. Not worth the price I paid. I didn't have access to my laptop and couldn't cancel via my phone, so I wrote twice but didn't receive a reply. All shipments arrived in plastic bags, so it took a bit of work to get the wrinkles out of the handbags' bodies.

Verified Purchase

Nice bag but poor customer service

Dec 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lydia G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Finally got my box after no response to multiple requests for status. Received an extra gift as a sorry but I’m not willing to continue with a subscription that can’t respond to messages. If they had told me they had delays that would have been fine. Total silence is not acceptable from a business.

Verified Purchase

No box and no response from seller

Oct 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle E.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Paid for 3 month subscription only received one. Contacted seller multiple times (emails and messages through cratejoy) and no response. First box had a bucket style bag but had an odd chemical odor and I had to stop using it, glue on the seams and pieces of thread I had to trim. Wallet included peeled and makeup was not sealed. Hoping the second box would be better but that has not shipped.

Verified Purchase

Unique great quality purses

Aug 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tiffany H.
1 Review

I love this subscription. I have gotten two purses so far and they are both unique and totally not something I would tend to buy, but I use them the most. I want to get different shades and styles that I don’t already have or haven’t seen everyone else using. The bags are good quality and the accessories are fun. The only thing I wish they did was allow you to pick your favorite jewelry color without paying an extra 10 bucks a month, but again, I am getting things that I will use even if I wouldn’t typically buy gold. If you like purses and like surprises, go for it!

Loved my new purse!!

Apr 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheila P.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Oh wow!! I love the purse!! Its like you know me. And the accessories were so cute and really me too!! Now I can hardly wait till next month!!

Verified Purchase

Good quality and content

Jan 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
J Y.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved this! I got a vegan purse in the color and style I selected and they also sent a manicure set and some stylish silver jewelry. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

not worth it anymore

Feb 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tonya M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Company has changed. In the beginning I was delighted now I horrified.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Nov 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashlei S.
5 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Love my new handbag. Absolutely beautiful and the accessories were cute as well. Looking forward to my next box

Verified Purchase

My New Absolute Favorite Subscription

Oct 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful

I received my first Bolzano Bag box last week. I was so completely impressed with the quality, color and composition of the bag. This is an incredible value. I purchased the Lux box subscription month-to-month which is what I normally do so I don't get stuck with something I don't like. I received my bag, a beautiful scarf, earrings, a cuff bracelet, a shower wrap towel for my hair and two eye liner pencils. The only thing I gave away was the eyeliner because I have too much of that already. If you are on the fence, I can assure you, this is well worth the money. If it doesn't exceed your expectations, then we have different realities. So looking forward to next months box. Thank you!

Love my boxes

Sep 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Beautiful handbag. Love the color and like all the accessories. Would like to see a different style of bag next time as all 3 bags I have gotten so far seem to be about the same.

Verified Purchase

It won't let me cancel!

Aug 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

Love the purse I got but my finances won't allow me to keep this subscription. How do you cancel it? I've tried and tried!

Bolanzo Yesss

Sep 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kellie N.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I love my bolanzo bag. Don't change a thing

If you love bags, this is for you!

Aug 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fabiola R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I was so excited to get the product and it did not disappoint. Beautiful bag for summer.

Verified Purchase