Bolzano Handbag & Accessories  Subscription Box

Bolzano Handbag & Accessories Subscription Box

by Bolzano Handbags
A Designer Handbag & Matching Accessories!

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (45)

BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jan 06, 2019
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Just M.
2 Reviews
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Received bag. looks cheap. I know you get what you pay for but I have seen cheaper purses that looked better. I contacted them to do a return at least 4 times and I have never heard back. that itself is a major problem . when they don't get back to you to solve a problem. Will not purchase again, and I do not recommend this site.

Verified Purchase

No box and no response from seller

Oct 26, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Michelle E.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Paid for 3 month subscription only received one. Contacted seller multiple times (emails and messages through cratejoy) and no response. First box had a bucket style bag but had an odd chemical odor and I had to stop using it, glue on the seams and pieces of thread I had to trim. Wallet included peeled and makeup was not sealed. Hoping the second box would be better but that has not shipped.

Verified Purchase

Nothing EVER Received!

Yesterday
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Stephanie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

A spoofed email was used to set up this account! Despite my numerous emails, I was charged AGAIN!
The only communication received was that I DID NOT have an account with them. Then they charged me $150 AGAIN! Be very wary of this company. I’ve been scammed!

Verified Purchase

not worth it anymore

Feb 16, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Tonya M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Company has changed. In the beginning I was delighted now I horrified.

Verified Purchase

Don't Waste Your Money

May 17, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Pamela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

I ordered a one month box to see if I liked the box or not. I placed my order 4/14/22 and as of 5/17/22, I have not received my box. I reached out to the seller, who provided a tracking number for the box. As of today, the box has yet to be shipped. I contacted the seller again and got no reply. I opened a case with Cratejoy and they received no response.
Don't waste your money subscribing to this box.

Verified Purchase

1st box then nobox

Apr 07, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Nannette P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I am canceling due to the fact u took money from me 2 times I have received 1 bag and am due in 11 days to be billed again .

Verified Purchase

Waste of money

Apr 30, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Stormie H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

Ordered several weeks ago and still nothing I contacted them and still nothing highly disappointed and want a refund

Verified Purchase

Save Your Time and Money

Aug 06, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Sarah F.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days

Ignore their shipping policy that says your bag will ship in 1-2 business days. They didn’t ship my bag to me until a month later. On top of that, they only shipped the bag to me after they didn’t respond to my email and Cratejoy was about to force a refund. The bags themselves are just ok. You’re better off looking for one yourself at a box store. On top of that, the accessories they offer can be a hit or miss. I will admit I did like a necklace and pen that they put in the bag, but for such a pricey subscription service, I expect more. Save your money and go elsewhere!

Verified Purchase