Bolzano Handbag & Accessories  Subscription Box

Bolzano Handbag & Accessories Subscription Box

by Bolzano Handbags
A Designer Handbag & Matching Accessories!

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (44)

BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jan 06, 2019
Overall
Just M.
2 Reviews
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Received bag. looks cheap. I know you get what you pay for but I have seen cheaper purses that looked better. I contacted them to do a return at least 4 times and I have never heard back. that itself is a major problem . when they don't get back to you to solve a problem. Will not purchase again, and I do not recommend this site.

Verified Purchase

No box and no response from seller

Oct 26, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michelle E.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Paid for 3 month subscription only received one. Contacted seller multiple times (emails and messages through cratejoy) and no response. First box had a bucket style bag but had an odd chemical odor and I had to stop using it, glue on the seams and pieces of thread I had to trim. Wallet included peeled and makeup was not sealed. Hoping the second box would be better but that has not shipped.

Verified Purchase

not worth it anymore

Feb 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Tonya M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Company has changed. In the beginning I was delighted now I horrified.

Verified Purchase

Don't Waste Your Money

May 17, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Pamela B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

I ordered a one month box to see if I liked the box or not. I placed my order 4/14/22 and as of 5/17/22, I have not received my box. I reached out to the seller, who provided a tracking number for the box. As of today, the box has yet to be shipped. I contacted the seller again and got no reply. I opened a case with Cratejoy and they received no response.
Don't waste your money subscribing to this box.

Verified Purchase

1st box then nobox

Apr 07, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nannette P.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I am canceling due to the fact u took money from me 2 times I have received 1 bag and am due in 11 days to be billed again .

Verified Purchase

Waste of money

Apr 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Stormie H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 25 days

Ordered several weeks ago and still nothing I contacted them and still nothing highly disappointed and want a refund

Verified Purchase

Save Your Time and Money

Aug 06, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sarah F.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 24 days

Ignore their shipping policy that says your bag will ship in 1-2 business days. They didn’t ship my bag to me until a month later. On top of that, they only shipped the bag to me after they didn’t respond to my email and Cratejoy was about to force a refund. The bags themselves are just ok. You’re better off looking for one yourself at a box store. On top of that, the accessories they offer can be a hit or miss. I will admit I did like a necklace and pen that they put in the bag, but for such a pricey subscription service, I expect more. Save your money and go elsewhere!

Verified Purchase