Bolzano Handbag & Accessories  Subscription Box

Bolzano Handbag & Accessories Subscription Box

by Bolzano Handbags
A Designer Handbag & Matching Accessories!

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (43)

second box

Apr 13, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Barbara A.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Box is normally beautifull. Well they took out my money June 10 and I still do not have a box. it is very hard to track this and know what is going on. bolzano site has not info and cratejoy only says your box is being prepeared but come on. over a month since you charged me

Verified Purchase

Absolutely gorgeous

Jan 29, 2019
Overall
Nicole L.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The bag I received is beautiful quality craftsmanship quality materials just beautiful I'm a big fanatic and is unbelievable I also got a couple of free gifts with it scarf which is beautiful and a really beautiful bracelet I can't say enough how great this is

Verified Purchase

Wow! I love it!!!

Apr 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa L.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I received an absolutely beautiful handbag! I am sooooo pleased! Thank you! I want more! I love this dervice

Verified Purchase

Love my boxes

Sep 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Beautiful handbag. Love the color and like all the accessories. Would like to see a different style of bag next time as all 3 bags I have gotten so far seem to be about the same.

Verified Purchase

First order

Dec 10, 2018
Overall
Dawnyle F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved my first purse scarf and bracelet. The color is perfect. I've used it everyday since receiving it. I need something a little bigger tho. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Dec 09, 2018
Overall
Evelyn T.
15 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Perfect bag thanks

Verified Purchase

Fashionable

Jan 08, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Morgan W.
10 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved my bag. Accessories were awesome. Can't wait for my next one.

Verified Purchase

If you love bags, this is for you!

Aug 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Fabiola R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I was so excited to get the product and it did not disappoint. Beautiful bag for summer.

Verified Purchase

Loved my new purse!!

Apr 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sheila P.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Oh wow!! I love the purse!! Its like you know me. And the accessories were so cute and really me too!! Now I can hardly wait till next month!!

Verified Purchase

Great product and service

Dec 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

What an amazing subscription!!!! I am so excited for my next box!!! I am just hoping for a larger purse next time!!! Great quality!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Nov 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashlei S.
5 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Love my new handbag. Absolutely beautiful and the accessories were cute as well. Looking forward to my next box

Verified Purchase

My first bag!

Feb 07, 2019
Overall
Lisa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I’m very happy with the bag I received! Nice quality and very cute!

Verified Purchase

I didn’t get to go threw with it

Dec 15, 2018
Overall
Ann S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

Later when i have more $

Verified Purchase

Good quality and content

Jan 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
J Y.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved this! I got a vegan purse in the color and style I selected and they also sent a manicure set and some stylish silver jewelry. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Simply Awesome!

Aug 17, 2018
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaylee B.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I have been a subscriber for about a year now. This is one of my favorite subs. I love every purse that comes in. I have had maybe 1 or 2 that I am on the fence about (for myself they are still amazing) but they ask after every shipment for a survey and adjust things accordingly. I highly recommend this one! The quality is amazing! I would choose these over some of the really popular high dollar you pay for the name only brands! If you love or even just like purses/bags you will not regret this one!

Love This Subscription! ❤️

Jun 07, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jessica J.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Love Love Love! First off, I think a purse subscription is an awesome idea and I just so happen to stumble across this one from a YouTube video. Not only is the shipping super fast, the customer service is amazing. Received my first bag within 3 days of subscribing literally. Love the quality of the bag and the accessories that were included, the color of the bag however had to grow on me BUT now, I love everything about my bag. Can’t wait to receive many more. Awesome subscription! Highly recommend!

BEST HANDBAG BOX

Feb 26, 2018
Overall
Nicole T.
6 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful

**I received this in exchange for my review** This company has the best quality bags that any subscription box has. The one i got was beautifully crafted 100% leather. Great subscription box for a great price.

My New Absolute Favorite Subscription

Oct 24, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa S.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful

I received my first Bolzano Bag box last week. I was so completely impressed with the quality, color and composition of the bag. This is an incredible value. I purchased the Lux box subscription month-to-month which is what I normally do so I don't get stuck with something I don't like. I received my bag, a beautiful scarf, earrings, a cuff bracelet, a shower wrap towel for my hair and two eye liner pencils. The only thing I gave away was the eyeliner because I have too much of that already. If you are on the fence, I can assure you, this is well worth the money. If it doesn't exceed your expectations, then we have different realities. So looking forward to next months box. Thank you!

Bolanzo Yesss

Sep 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kellie N.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I love my bolanzo bag. Don't change a thing

It won't let me cancel!

Aug 09, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

Love the purse I got but my finances won't allow me to keep this subscription. How do you cancel it? I've tried and tried!

love my bag

Apr 02, 2019
Overall
Emily H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful

never really write reviews but for this company, I had too. I signed up for the monthly subscription and my first purse arrived five days after I signed up. It is the most beautiful bag I've ever owned. They also sent me a cute silver- leather flower shaped coin purse, and earing and necklace set, an eye shadow palette, beauty sponges, and a brush set. I did pay an additional 10$ for the purse companion. For under 45 dollars I got all that, so so happy.

I'm sold

Mar 25, 2019
Overall
Dianna J.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I always carry around designer bags. I followed an affiliate link on You Tube because I liked the shape and color of the handbag being shown. My first bag in December was so
beautiful I had to give it to my mother for her birthday. The bag that came in January was gorgeous and I'm still using it as my everyday bag. That bag could hold the kitchen sink and no matter how little or much you stuff in it the shape remains the same. I thought there was no way it would get any better because I picked black as my main color in my profile. Today I received a pink handbag. My husband is outside cutting the grass and I almost ran outside like a fool to show him the bag. I LOVE IT. What's so cool about this subscription is that it sends me handbags I would not have chosen for myself and I love them all. Believe me, I can be very picky. Thanks Bolzano.

Amazing purses and top notch customer se

Mar 11, 2019
Overall
Michelle A.
1 Review
1 Helpful

1000% love this subscription service. I love purses and have quite the collection going. I have had this service for 3 months now and have loved every single purse that I've received so far. In addition to loving the purses, I had to call customer service with a couple of questions and talk about super sweet and kind. Just all around pleasant experience. Highly recommend if one loves purses.

So Excited!

Dec 10, 2018
Overall
Rachel J.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful

I recently received my first Handbag plus accessories and I love it! The stylist really took into consideration my answers to their style questionnaire. The bag is adorable and the accessories are cute! I cannot wait for my next month’s Bag! No pressure!!! Lol!

Awesome Quality and Style

Sep 11, 2018
Overall
Deborah P.
1 Review

I love this subscription box. Beautiful quality leather handbags and just right accessories! I highly recommend and I can't wait to see my next box. They wowed me!