A Designer Handbag & Matching Accessories!

Plans as low as $35.00 / month

Bolzano Handbags reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Loved my new purse!!

Apr 15, 2020
Sheila P.
8 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Oh wow!! I love the purse!! Its like you know me. And the accessories were so cute and really me too!! Now I can hardly wait till next month!!

Verified Purchase

Unique great quality purses

Aug 29, 2020
Tiffany H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription. I have gotten two purses so far and they are both unique and totally not something I would tend to buy, but I use them the most. I want to get different shades and styles that I don’t already have or haven’t seen everyone else using. The bags are good quality and the accessories are fun. The only thing I wish they did was allow you to pick your favorite jewelry color without paying an extra 10 bucks a month, but again, I am getting things that I will use even if I wouldn’t typically buy gold. If you like purses and like surprises, go for it!

Nice if you aren't into designer bags

Mar 11, 2019
Ava C.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Overall

I received a couple of these bags and I must say, they are good quality and the designs are nice. However, they claim the value is around $200 and that is just silly. The bags are never genuine leather, and I never see a very nice lining in them. You can easily find bags of this quality at many stores for anywhere between $15 - $35. So, I think if you love getting surprised with style boxes, it's fun and a fair deal. But, if you already own nice leather bags or designer bags, you will never reach for these. The extras you get are not impressive, either. They always look like mass-produced items made in China and sold for a dollar or two at flea markets or on ebay. If you like to buy your clothes at Kohl's and you just like basic, decent quality bags, you will like these. If you have a taste for name brands and designer things, these just won't cut it for you.

BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jan 06, 2019
Just M.
2 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall

Received bag. looks cheap. I know you get what you pay for but I have seen cheaper purses that looked better. I contacted them to do a return at least 4 times and I have never heard back. that itself is a major problem . when they don't get back to you to solve a problem. Will not purchase again, and I do not recommend this site.

Verified Purchase

worth it

Feb 16, 2020
Tonya M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

everything about this subscription is delightful.

Verified Purchase

Wow! I love it!!!

Apr 16, 2019
Teresa L.
4 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received an absolutely beautiful handbag! I am sooooo pleased! Thank you! I want more! I love this dervice

Verified Purchase

Absolutely gorgeous

Jan 29, 2019
Nicole L.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

The bag I received is beautiful quality craftsmanship quality materials just beautiful I'm a big fanatic and is unbelievable I also got a couple of free gifts with it scarf which is beautiful and a really beautiful bracelet I can't say enough how great this is

Verified Purchase

Good quality and content

Jan 23, 2020
J Y.
7 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this! I got a vegan purse in the color and style I selected and they also sent a manicure set and some stylish silver jewelry. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Nov 08, 2019
Ashlei S.
7 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my new handbag. Absolutely beautiful and the accessories were cute as well. Looking forward to my next box

Verified Purchase

Love my boxes

Sep 30, 2019
Julia C.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful handbag. Love the color and like all the accessories. Would like to see a different style of bag next time as all 3 bags I have gotten so far seem to be about the same.

Verified Purchase

If you love bags, this is for you!

Aug 09, 2019
Fabiola R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to get the product and it did not disappoint. Beautiful bag for summer.

Verified Purchase

My first bag!

Feb 07, 2019
Lisa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

I’m very happy with the bag I received! Nice quality and very cute!

Verified Purchase

I didn’t get to go threw with it

Dec 15, 2018
Ann S.
1 Review
Overall

Later when i have more $

Verified Purchase

First order

Dec 10, 2018
Dawnyle F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I loved my first purse scarf and bracelet. The color is perfect. I've used it everyday since receiving it. I need something a little bigger tho. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Dec 09, 2018
Evelyn T.
18 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

Perfect bag thanks

Verified Purchase

Simply Awesome!

Aug 17, 2018
Kaylee B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been a subscriber for about a year now. This is one of my favorite subs. I love every purse that comes in. I have had maybe 1 or 2 that I am on the fence about (for myself they are still amazing) but they ask after every shipment for a survey and adjust things accordingly. I highly recommend this one! The quality is amazing! I would choose these over some of the really popular high dollar you pay for the name only brands! If you love or even just like purses/bags you will not regret this one!

Love This Subscription! ❤️

Jun 07, 2019
Jessica J.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping