Bolzano Handbag & Accessories  Subscription Box

Bolzano Handbag & Accessories Subscription Box

by Bolzano Handbags
A Designer Handbag & Matching Accessories!

Plans as low as

$35.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (45)

Nice if you aren't into designer bags

Mar 11, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Overall
Ava C.
1 Review
18 Helpful

I received a couple of these bags and I must say, they are good quality and the designs are nice. However, they claim the value is around $200 and that is just silly. The bags are never genuine leather, and I never see a very nice lining in them. You can easily find bags of this quality at many stores for anywhere between $15 - $35. So, I think if you love getting surprised with style boxes, it's fun and a fair deal. But, if you already own nice leather bags or designer bags, you will never reach for these. The extras you get are not impressive, either. They always look like mass-produced items made in China and sold for a dollar or two at flea markets or on ebay. If you like to buy your clothes at Kohl's and you just like basic, decent quality bags, you will like these. If you have a taste for name brands and designer things, these just won't cut it for you.

BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jan 06, 2019
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
Just M.
2 Reviews
11 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Received bag. looks cheap. I know you get what you pay for but I have seen cheaper purses that looked better. I contacted them to do a return at least 4 times and I have never heard back. that itself is a major problem . when they don't get back to you to solve a problem. Will not purchase again, and I do not recommend this site.

Verified Purchase

second box

Apr 13, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Barbara A.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Box is normally beautifull. Well they took out my money June 10 and I still do not have a box. it is very hard to track this and know what is going on. bolzano site has not info and cratejoy only says your box is being prepeared but come on. over a month since you charged me

Verified Purchase

Hard to cancel; product just so-so

Jan 11, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Cindy B.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

My first handbag was fabulous -- a leather hobo with large gold trims. The next three were "vegan leather," meaning PVC (polyvinyl chloride) or another synthetic, with a self-fabric handle, a leather emboss, and a zipper closure. Not worth the price I paid. I didn't have access to my laptop and couldn't cancel via my phone, so I wrote twice but didn't receive a reply. All shipments arrived in plastic bags, so it took a bit of work to get the wrinkles out of the handbags' bodies.

Verified Purchase

Wow! I love it!!!

Apr 16, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Teresa L.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

I received an absolutely beautiful handbag! I am sooooo pleased! Thank you! I want more! I love this dervice

Verified Purchase

Absolutely gorgeous

Jan 29, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Nicole L.
4 Reviews
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

The bag I received is beautiful quality craftsmanship quality materials just beautiful I'm a big fanatic and is unbelievable I also got a couple of free gifts with it scarf which is beautiful and a really beautiful bracelet I can't say enough how great this is

Verified Purchase

I didn’t get to go threw with it

Dec 15, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Ann S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days

Later when i have more $

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Nov 08, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Ashlei S.
5 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Love my new handbag. Absolutely beautiful and the accessories were cute as well. Looking forward to my next box

Verified Purchase

Just ok.....

Mar 07, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Andrea B.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I sent this as a gift to my sister. The quality and stylings were more appropriate for someone in their 20’s. Not necessarily high end, but more trendy for a younger person.

Verified Purchase

Dec 09, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Evelyn T.
15 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Perfect bag thanks

Verified Purchase

Love my boxes

Sep 30, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
Julia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Beautiful handbag. Love the color and like all the accessories. Would like to see a different style of bag next time as all 3 bags I have gotten so far seem to be about the same.

Verified Purchase

Fashionable

Jan 08, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Morgan W.
10 Reviews
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Loved my bag. Accessories were awesome. Can't wait for my next one.

Verified Purchase

First order

Dec 10, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Dawnyle F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I loved my first purse scarf and bracelet. The color is perfect. I've used it everyday since receiving it. I need something a little bigger tho. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Great product and service

Dec 20, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Megan S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

What an amazing subscription!!!! I am so excited for my next box!!! I am just hoping for a larger purse next time!!! Great quality!

Verified Purchase

No box and no response from seller

Oct 26, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Michelle E.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

Paid for 3 month subscription only received one. Contacted seller multiple times (emails and messages through cratejoy) and no response. First box had a bucket style bag but had an odd chemical odor and I had to stop using it, glue on the seams and pieces of thread I had to trim. Wallet included peeled and makeup was not sealed. Hoping the second box would be better but that has not shipped.

Verified Purchase

My first bag!

Feb 07, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Lisa D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I’m very happy with the bag I received! Nice quality and very cute!

Verified Purchase

Loved my new purse!!

Apr 15, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Sheila P.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months

Oh wow!! I love the purse!! Its like you know me. And the accessories were so cute and really me too!! Now I can hardly wait till next month!!

Verified Purchase

If you love bags, this is for you!

Aug 09, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Fabiola R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I was so excited to get the product and it did not disappoint. Beautiful bag for summer.

Verified Purchase

Good quality and content

Jan 23, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
J Y.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

I loved this! I got a vegan purse in the color and style I selected and they also sent a manicure set and some stylish silver jewelry. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Nothing EVER Received!

Yesterday
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Stephanie G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

A spoofed email was used to set up this account! Despite my numerous emails, I was charged AGAIN!
The only communication received was that I DID NOT have an account with them. Then they charged me $150 AGAIN! Be very wary of this company. I’ve been scammed!

Verified Purchase

not worth it anymore

Feb 16, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Tonya M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

Company has changed. In the beginning I was delighted now I horrified.

Verified Purchase

Last one

Jan 31, 2021
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Leopoldina L.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I did not like anything 😐 . The only item I liked was the face cream that I gave to my mom. I would like to cancel my membership. I do not want to get any more handbags. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Great

Dec 28, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Curation
John T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I was expecting it to come in a box and it didn’t. I was worried at that point but once my wife opened it she loved everything in it. The purse and the accessories were great. Looked forward to the next 2 months.

Verified Purchase

Nice bag but poor customer service

Dec 15, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Curation
Lydia G.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Finally got my box after no response to multiple requests for status. Received an extra gift as a sorry but I’m not willing to continue with a subscription that can’t respond to messages. If they had told me they had delays that would have been fine. Total silence is not acceptable from a business.

Verified Purchase

Love This Subscription! ❀️

Jun 07, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Jessica J.
1 Review
2 Helpful

Love Love Love! First off, I think a purse subscription is an awesome idea and I just so happen to stumble across this one from a YouTube video. Not only is the shipping super fast, the customer service is amazing. Received my first bag within 3 days of subscribing literally. Love the quality of the bag and the accessories that were included, the color of the bag however had to grow on me BUT now, I love everything about my bag. Can’t wait to receive many more. Awesome subscription! Highly recommend!