Bombay & Cedar
Vegan & Cruelty-Free Beauty, Aromatherapy & Wellness Delivered Monthly.

$29.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

16
4.8 of 5 stars
THE best
by Kelsey written Jun 28, 2018
Bombay and Cedar is the absolute best sub box. High quality items, no filler, wonderful curation with a wide variety of items (beauty, home, wellness, snacks, aromatherapy, gardening, jewelry). There is something for everyone, and it stays fresh since there are so many types of items. Love love love it!
We cleared this up
by Leslie written Jun 25, 2018
Via email we ironed out the misunderstanding. We both understand now the perception the previous review conveyed. I love your service but the timing was very misleading and concerning. My concern was being charged for June and then July’s box before receiving June’s box. Like I mentioned before this has been resolved. Thank you for your time and effort.
Verified Purchase
Lovely box
by Meaghan written Jun 22, 2018
This box is so wonderful. I love the different theme each month. It is obvious that the creators of this box take great care in curating its contents. All the items have been of high quality and very unique. I've received about four boxes total and I use most of the contents on a regular basis. I especially enjoy the essential oils. This box is definitely worth the price!
My first box!
by Leslie written May 25, 2018
I love my May box! I’m not disappointed 💕💕💕
Verified Purchase
by Jodi written Mar 01, 2018
My first Bombay & Cedar box. And I think I’ve found THE ONE!!! I Absolutely Love It!!!
Verified Purchase
I loved it!
by Meghan written Feb 25, 2018
How exciting it is to receive a package full of unique goodies! There really wasn't a single item I didn't like. Loved the mini diffuser that uses just a tiny fan. The book was neat, & the drinking glass with wooden lid...awesome too!
Verified Purchase
Perfect!
by Cheryl written Jan 26, 2018
Love, Love, Love this box! My box arrived late in the evening so I saved it until I settled into bed. What a great way to end my day! The items in the box were delightful and unique in their own special way and opening it in bed gave me time to enjoy each and every one. Again, LOVE this box!
Verified Purchase
by Brooklyn written Jan 26, 2018
This is my favorite box thus far...does not disappoint!
Verified Purchase
Exceeded Expectations
by Anthony written Dec 28, 2017
I loved my first box! I can’t wait until the next one! I did not have high expectations, but this crate was amazing!
Verified Purchase
Highly recommend
by Jess written Dec 24, 2017
I just received my first box today. I’ve been eyeing this box for a while and I wish I had subscribed sooner! The value is definitely there. The products are quality and I’m looking forward to using them. This is one box I’m definitely not going to let go of. It’s the perfect fit for my tastes. I’ve subscribed to quite a few subscription boxes over the past several years and have found some that over promise on what they offer, but Bombay and Cedar definitely delivers. There are no cheap or filler items included. The curation was excellent.
View Details