Bombay & Cedar
Vegan & Cruelty-Free Beauty, Aromatherapy & Wellness Delivered Monthly.

$29.95 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars
My Favorite Sub Box!
by Deneen written Oct 27, 2018
Each month is a big surprise and they never disappoint. It’s like the products are picked just for me!!
Like
by Jodi written Oct 26, 2018
I liked my mini box, but repeatedly reached out to the company to upgrade and have not received any communication
Verified Purchase
My favorite subscription
by Claire written Oct 26, 2018
I have tried dozens of subscriptions looking for the right match. Now that I get Bombay it is my absolute fav and I use almost everything I get every month and the rest of the things make beautiful gifts. Highly recommend the box for a gift type experience, high quality and introduction to great products. Customer service is the best of all boxes I have interacted with. Cannot over state how much I love and look forward to my Bombay & Cedar box arriving in the mail!
Underwhelming
by Mandi written Sep 02, 2018
I tried the mini box, I was not impressed. The contents of the box, despite the monthly theme, seemed random and for me, most of the things I got were useless. Unfortunately, it was a waste of money on my end.
Verified Purchase
Bombay & Cedar said...
Sep 05, 2018
Hi Mandi, Thanks so much for your feedback and we're so sorry you were not happy with your box. The August Mini box included Dragon's Blood + Lavender Facial Cleanser, Blood Orange Essential Oil, Clove Leaf Essential Oil, Vegan + Gluten-Free Cookie, Tea Gift Box Set and a 6 Piece Manicure Kit. Since you are unable to use most of those we do suggest gifting them to family and friends. We try our best to include goodies that are gift-able in case you are unable to use something. Our box is a surprise/discovery box but we do spoil one or two items per month. Again, thanks for your feedback and don't hesitate to contact us with suggestions you'd like to see in future boxes.
THE best
by Kelsey written Jun 28, 2018
Bombay and Cedar is the absolute best sub box. High quality items, no filler, wonderful curation with a wide variety of items (beauty, home, wellness, snacks, aromatherapy, gardening, jewelry). There is something for everyone, and it stays fresh since there are so many types of items. Love love love it!
We cleared this up
by Leslie written Jun 25, 2018
Via email we ironed out the misunderstanding. We both understand now the perception the previous review conveyed. I love your service but the timing was very misleading and concerning. My concern was being charged for June and then July’s box before receiving June’s box. Like I mentioned before this has been resolved. Thank you for your time and effort.
Verified Purchase
Lovely box
by Meaghan written Jun 22, 2018
This box is so wonderful. I love the different theme each month. It is obvious that the creators of this box take great care in curating its contents. All the items have been of high quality and very unique. I've received about four boxes total and I use most of the contents on a regular basis. I especially enjoy the essential oils. This box is definitely worth the price!
My first box!
by Leslie written May 25, 2018
I love my May box! I’m not disappointed 💕💕💕
Verified Purchase
by Jodi written Mar 01, 2018
My first Bombay & Cedar box. And I think I’ve found THE ONE!!! I Absolutely Love It!!!
Verified Purchase
I loved it!
by Meghan written Feb 25, 2018
How exciting it is to receive a package full of unique goodies! There really wasn't a single item I didn't like. Loved the mini diffuser that uses just a tiny fan. The book was neat, & the drinking glass with wooden lid...awesome too!
Verified Purchase
View Details