Ⓥ🌱Vegan & Cruelty-Free Lifestyle, Beauty, Aromatherapy & Wellness Delivered Monthly.

Plans as low as $43.45 / month

Bombay & Cedar reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love the contents & the service!

Aug 27, 2020
Kim H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a gift but my sister-in-law texted a picture upon arrival with a note exclaiming that she loved Every. Single. Thing. in the box! Customer service was great on my end, too. There was a delay on the shipment (between the pandemic & the USPS issues, this was not a surprise) but a Bombay & Cedar rep answered my question quickly. Super helpful staff and super amazing goodies in the box!

Verified Purchase

Very Happy Customer!

Jul 20, 2020
Abbie Z.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box for my sister as a birthday gift!! She loved it! I was kinda jealous and wishing I had gotten one for myself. The products are fantastic and you can tell that a lot of care goes into packing the boxes. I love that they are vegan and cruelty free! That is very important, especially in today's world. I have to also comment on the amazing customer service of this company. I had ordered and paid for another box that never ended up reaching my recipient. Bombay & Cedar made it all better. I will definitely be buying from them again.

Verified Purchase

Lovely Box!

Jul 30, 2019
Emily M.
2 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a great subscription box!! I bought it for my niece as a birthday gift and she loved every single box that she opened. What a perfect way to celebrate her teenage years. Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
Bombay & Cedar said...Oct 04, 2019

That's awesome! We're so happy your niece enjoyed our box. And thank you for sharing your thoughts:)

Always delightful

Jan 24, 2019
Kel E.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I cancelled my sub to this box for monetary reasons and had such regret after seeing reviews of the one box I missed. Never again missing out on this amazing subscription.
The January Cleanse box is my favorite of any subscription I have ever received. Each item is useful, but unique and exciting.
The variety of curation is unmatched in the sub box world. The mix of home decor, aromatherapy, beauty, health and wellness, gourmet food and drink... incredible variety while still feeling curated and cohesive.
Absolutely awesome.

Verified Purchase
Bombay & Cedar said...Oct 04, 2019

Thanks Kel! So glad to see you are back and still with us:)

Great quality subscription!

May 26, 2019
Lisa B.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have nothing but great things to say about this box! The variety of products is always exciting and interesting. I never know what to expect and I love that. The surprise is the best part! Their essential oils are top quality. I never had an issue with shipping or customer service communication. If you are thinking of trying this out - do it! ;)

Verified Purchase
Bombay & Cedar said...Jun 10, 2019

Thanks Lisa! We're so glad to hear you're enjoying the box:)

Great box!

Mar 05, 2019
Anastasia Z.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I got two of these boxes as gifts for my friends and they were such a hit. They have such an interesting array of items and everything is of high quality. I would definitely recommend this subscription!

Verified Purchase
Bombay & Cedar said...Oct 04, 2019

Hi Anastasia! We appreciate the kind words and recommendation! We try to include a wide variety of items that enhance your well-being and lifestyle. Thank you for noticing!

Amazing

May 26, 2019
Laura L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

due to some money issues- I went from the premium box to the smaller box. I was so afraid that I would somehow be "robbed" by doing so, I guess I was afraid that because the price was less per month, the quality of product would be less. NOT SO! I am so thrilled to be able to keep this monthly sub box, I never want to let it go! And I am so excited for my next mini box next month!

Verified Purchase
Bombay & Cedar said...Jun 10, 2019

This is so awesome. Thanks so much for subscribing and sharing your feedback!

May 24, 2019
Kimberly F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved every item in this box! I’m so excited to have found one that is perfect for me!

Verified Purchase
Bombay & Cedar said...Jun 10, 2019

Thank you! We're so glad you're enjoying the box!

Worth the price!!!

Dec 12, 2018
Rose C.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I really love this box, such a great value for the deluxe box. I love your choices that you decide to put into each and every month. I love the oils, I have not been disappointed yet great combinations. Your Customer Service representative Dee is always on hand to answer any questions or concerns in a timely manner.
I highly recommend this box!!!

Verified Purchase

One of the Best

Jul 29, 2019
Beth B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so surprised and delighted with the content t of this box. The scarf is beautiful, the notebook is high quality and one of my favorite things. Because I have curly girl hair I can't use the brush but I have a beagle that can. I have over 50 essential oils and I love adding to my collection. I'm currently using a hand lotion with the same two scents in the box and it is dreamy so I can't wait to make more product with these. Although I currently subscribe to 10 + boxes, I'm glad I chose to add Bombay & Cedar to my lineup.

Verified Purchase
Bombay & Cedar said...Oct 04, 2019

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you were able to get use out of the brush:)

Great new subscription!

Oct 04, 2017
Erin S.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I just received my first month and loved it! I received 2 essential oils which was awesome because I just started using those and didn’t have these in my collection, a really cool collapseable water bottle, all natural primers, siracha cookies and an aromatherapy pen that I’ve never seen before and that my husband stole! It’s nice to see a natural box that offers such a great mix of new items. Can’t wait until next month!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Dec 26, 2019
Jill K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my box! I got things that I wouldn't think to use for myself and I love them!

Verified Purchase

Surpassed by expectations

Dec 07, 2019
Gerry O.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was a bit disappointed when I got billed for a new month before I had received by first box I cancelled I just got my first box almost a month later I LOVE IT I have many many box subscriptions and canceled 2 today because they simply do not compare. This box has pleasantly surprised me and I was just head over heals with everything included Embroidered Bluetooth speaker the Tea pot the oils The hand and feet gloves for moisturizing the cookies the head wrap for after shower and loose leaf tea set with a bamboo spoon and single tea bags included I felt as if my closest dearest friend had picked each item knowing WHAT I LOVE I am overjoyed This is most likely very obvious The shampoo had leaked out a bit and I did not even blink about it I was too busy pulling one gorgeous item after another Well worth the cos!!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!

Dec 11, 2018
Reana P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I absolutely love this subscription!!! The throw blanket in this past month's box was so beautiful, such a good value for what you pay. Everything is useful, and encourages self care which is so important. I highly recommend subscribing!

Verified Purchase

We cleared this up

Jun 25, 2018