Bath Bombs. Delivered to your door. Every month.


Plans as low as $17.99 / month

Bath BomBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

SCAM - PLEASE AVOID

7 days ago
David L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Seller has charged me for over 6 months and I have not received anything. A complete scam.

Verified Purchase

No product

Jan 30, 2019
Lauren H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I ordered this in November as a Christmas gift, and waited, assuming it would come a little later. Two months later, with no box and no reply to the owner, I had to reach out to Cratejoy to get my refund since I was clearly not ever going to get the package. Thank god for their amazing support agent who got my money back for me. I’m never buying from this company again, and I suggest the reader doesn’t too. If zero stars was possible to give, I would give it.

Verified Purchase

nothing

Feb 20, 2019
Callie B.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've been charged for three boxes now and haven't gotten any of them. I've tried contacting the seller and got no response.

Verified Purchase

Never received anything

Feb 15, 2019
Stacey S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Like other reviews, I was charged for my subscription but never received anything. The status of my box never changed from "preparing". It's like tossing your money into a black hole.

Verified Purchase

Can I leave 0 stars???

Mar 04, 2019
Stephanie B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have been charged 3 times and still haven't received anything or heard from the seller after contacting.

Do not buy this product, You'll never receive it.

Verified Purchase

Disappointed

Jan 01, 2019
Carrie J.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I have yet to receive any product but have been charged twice. I can not get anyone to respond to my emails. Beyond frustrated!!

Verified Purchase

Terrible customer service

Nov 15, 2018
Katie W.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I have been charged 3 months in a row with no product, and I have tried to contact the seller 3 times with no response. Will not be continuing this subscription.

Verified Purchase

I had to badger him to get him to ship

Sep 25, 2018
Andrew S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I subscribed to this for months, and every single month he failed to ship within the expected time frame, requiring me to email him to ask the status. Each month I waited a week longer to email him than the month before, hoping he would eventually send something out without my prompting. My last shipment was supposed to arrive in August, but it's now September 25th, and he has stopped responding to my emails. Stay away!

Verified Purchase

Never Received the boxes 2 month now...

Jan 17, 2019
Kellsie P.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

Bath Bombox has been taking my money since December 2018, and I have yet to receive ANY bath bombs. I have been emailing and leaving comments to try and resolve this and NOBODY has gotten back to me. I finally reached out to Cratejoy and they are trying to get this resolved but have also not heard back from BathBom. I am irritated and that is money that I have spent and nothing to show for it.

Verified Purchase

Got nothing

Jan 12, 2019
Connie S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Ordered on Dec. 16. Nothing delivered by Jan. 12. Messaged owner twice, with no reply.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options