Bath BomBox

Bath Bombs. Delivered to your door. Every month.


Plans as low as $17.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Can I leave 0 stars???

by Stephanie B., Mar 04, 2019

I have been charged 3 times and still haven't received anything or heard from the seller after contacting.

Do not buy this product, You'll never receive it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

nothing

by Callie B., Feb 20, 2019

I've been charged for three boxes now and haven't gotten any of them. I've tried contacting the seller and got no response.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Never received anything

by Stacey S., Feb 15, 2019

Like other reviews, I was charged for my subscription but never received anything. The status of my box never changed from "preparing". It's like tossing your money into a black hole.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

No product

by Lauren H., Jan 30, 2019

I ordered this in November as a Christmas gift, and waited, assuming it would come a little later. Two months later, with no box and no reply to the owner, I had to reach out to Cratejoy to get my refund since I was clearly not ever going to get the package. Thank god for their amazing support agent who got my money back for me. I’m never buying from this company again, and I suggest the reader doesn’t too. If zero stars was possible to give, I would give it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Never Received the boxes 2 month now...

by Kellsie P., Jan 17, 2019

Bath Bombox has been taking my money since December 2018, and I have yet to receive ANY bath bombs. I have been emailing and leaving comments to try and resolve this and NOBODY has gotten back to me. I finally reached out to Cratejoy and they are trying to get this resolved but have also not heard back from BathBom. I am irritated and that is money that I have spent and nothing to show for it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Got nothing

by Connie S., Jan 12, 2019

Ordered on Dec. 16. Nothing delivered by Jan. 12. Messaged owner twice, with no reply.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Disappointed

by Carrie J., Jan 01, 2019

I have yet to receive any product but have been charged twice. I can not get anyone to respond to my emails. Beyond frustrated!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Terrible customer service

by Katie W., Nov 15, 2018

I have been charged 3 months in a row with no product, and I have tried to contact the seller 3 times with no response. Will not be continuing this subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

I had to badger him to get him to ship

by Andrew S., Sep 25, 2018

I subscribed to this for months, and every single month he failed to ship within the expected time frame, requiring me to email him to ask the status. Each month I waited a week longer to email him than the month before, hoping he would eventually send something out without my prompting. My last shipment was supposed to arrive in August, but it's now September 25th, and he has stopped responding to my emails. Stay away!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Where are the bath bombs

by Will H., Sep 17, 2018

Have now paid for 2/3 months of the subscription and have yet to see a box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details