Rated Number One subscription box for bath lovers of all ages! Bath Bombs and Bubbles that all love

Plans as low as $15.00 / month

Bombs and Bubbles reviewsReviews

Write a Review

5STAR!!!

Feb 13, 2020
Dubis M.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE IT GORGEOUS WORK!!!!

Verified Purchase

Pause account

Dec 28, 2019
Ellen T.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The only problem I had is that I sent a message to the seller about pausing my subscription and they never contacted me, they just went ahead and charged my account.

Verified Purchase

Smells amazing!

Dec 17, 2019
Christina Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Before even opening the boxes, I could smell these bath bombs and they smelled so lovely. It was so adorably themed for Christmas even down to the the crinkle paper. This is a gift for my nephew who absolutely loves bath bombs. Can't wait to tell him he's getting a few months of these!

Verified Purchase
Bombs and Bubbles said...Dec 17, 2019

Thank you so much. We are so happy that you loved the December box.

Seller

Love love love

Dec 03, 2019
Sheila U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome ! Love every bath bomb

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Nov 24, 2019
Brandy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loved her first boxed!

Verified Purchase

Best Bath Bombs

Nov 16, 2019
David C.
9 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute idea! Nice product. Best in its class. Good deal!

Verified Purchase

get this box

Sep 12, 2019
Andrea K.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

yes yes yes yes. I LOVED this box. 6 huge items, that smelled divine. Seems very high quality. I was so pleased I went back and signed up for 6 months!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Heidi O.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I subscribe to several CrateJoy boxes and this is one of my very favorites! Creative, of high quality and beautifully packaged.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Aug 27, 2018
Suzanna L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I adore this box, it's the best gift for yourself. My three boxes this far have been so nice. It's all very nicely made and super-professional!

The only negative feedback I have isn't something they can really do anything about. It's the fact that international shipping take ages, but that's because the postal service's suck. Nothing they can change.

Verified Purchase

Love, love, love!

Jun 15, 2018
Angi H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just received my 1st box this month and love it! I like the products, the colors, the scents, and the fact that they use sunflower oil. I will definitely be keeping this subscription box coming!

Verified Purchase

Wow!!

Jun 15, 2018
Gina C.
16 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

So much fun in a box,the kids and I love it! Smelled amazing when I opened it.2 boxes so far love them!!

Verified Purchase

I got the works

Jun 15, 2018
Gina C.
16 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The kids and I have enjoyed the first box! Running low and looking forward to next one.thank you!

Verified Purchase

AMAZING!

Jun 15, 2018
Allyson B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just received my first box yesterday and it is FANTASTIC! I ordered the bubbles and bombs box. First, all of the bubble bars are so adorable and the box was so impressive. It looked like someone spent hours on it. I haven't used any of the bars or bombs yet, but they all smell delicious and look to be such high quality. I can't wait for my next box. So worth it!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Bombs and Bubbles is awesome. The customer service is great, the bombs smell wonderful and the bath art is awesome. Every month is something completely different and keeps us waiting for the next month.

Verified Purchase

Amazingly refreshing!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Janice R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I got this as a gift for my daughter and we both are in love with these. This is so worth it and I am so glad I got this and I am upgrading my subscription. Thank you so much for these little delicacies that leave our skin very soft and vibrant!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Just got my first box, and was blown away.
The items where all handmade and was beautifully packaged. My bath water made me so soft. I loved this box.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Colette F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

This was one of the first boxes I subscribed to, and I've always been very pleased with my shipments. Customer service was very responsive when I had a question about my order, and the boxes are always packaged beautifully. Some of the bombs I've gotten were not what I have picked for myself, but that's the fun of getting a box!
There are 2 things that I think could really push this box to the next level 1) allowing for some customization (fruity vs floral vs sweet) and 2) adding a description of the smells! Sometimes the bombs smell amazing, but I can't place the fragrance to get more similar products.

Verified Purchase

so great

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I was so delighted with my first box -- some adorable and great smelling spring-themed bath bombs and bubble bars. I've only used one so far but it was perfect and made my bathtime very satisfying. Excited to continue to get these!

Verified Purchase

Super Box

Jun 15, 2018
Mary L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

I was pleasantly greeted at my mailbox today w the most wonderful SMELL!!! I got my first B&B box today and man what a fantastic box it is!!! I can’t wait to use every one!!!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Jun 15, 2018
Kim F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I bought this for my grand daughter along with a few other subscriptions. She told me today that this one is her fave.

Verified Purchase

Great product.

Jun 15, 2018
David S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months