Bombs and Bubbles
A monthly subscription box for bath lovers of all ages! Bath Bombs and Bubbles that You will love.

$14.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

20
4.8 of 5 stars
Perfect Christmas present for my tween!
by Sara written 2 months ago
My kid is at a hard to shop for age - toys aren't really a needed item, you can only buy so many clothes, and she has cool, eclectic tastes. But she loves baths and is always a little jealous of my bathbombs so it was a perfect fit to get her this subscription! The first box was adorable and she has already enjoyed a couple things from it! Excellent and excited to see what comes next!
Verified Purchase
by Trisha written 2 months ago
The bath bombs smelled delicious and I loved the holiday themed scents and designs. The bubble bar created a lot of bubbles that were still in my tub the next morning.
Verified Purchase
by Tarah written 3 months ago
Love love love this box!!! I always look forward to getting this box. Last month's Halloween box blew me away. I love the back the Jack the pumkin king bath bomb. Looking forward to November's!
Verified Purchase
by Colette written 4 months ago
This was one of the first boxes I subscribed to, and I've always been very pleased with my shipments. Customer service was very responsive when I had a question about my order, and the boxes are always packaged beautifully. Some of the bombs I've gotten were not what I have picked for myself, but that's the fun of getting a box! There are 2 things that I think could really push this box to the next level 1) allowing for some customization (fruity vs floral vs sweet) and 2) adding a description of the smells! Sometimes the bombs smell amazing, but I can't place the fragrance to get more similar products.
Verified Purchase
Love, love, love!
by Angi written 6 months ago
I just received my 1st box this month and love it! I like the products, the colors, the scents, and the fact that they use sunflower oil. I will definitely be keeping this subscription box coming!
Verified Purchase
by Heidi written 6 months ago
I subscribe to several CrateJoy boxes and this is one of my very favorites! Creative, of high quality and beautifully packaged.
Verified Purchase
Great Monthly Bathbomb Box
by Robert written 7 months ago
I got this a gift for my girlfriend and we ended up keeping the subscription for 7 months. Each month's bombs were cute and creative. We never had a problem with packaging and they always arrived around the same every month. If you are looking for a steady influx of bath bombs in your life, this is the box to get.
Verified Purchase
by Kayla written 7 months ago
Absolutely love these bath bombs and the bubble bar! They smell amazing and they look so cute. My only complaint is that all my bath bombs were mostly crumbled and a lot of the powder was on the bottom of the box instead of in the cute shapes.
Verified Purchase
Great box
by Tarah written 7 months ago
Wow loved the bubble bar it was a watermelon! Not sure but my shark attack bath bomb may have had a cute design on it but by the time I received it it had all crumbled around the ball. Looking forward to next month's box!
Verified Purchase
Really lovely
by Clara written 8 months ago
These were the best bath bombs I tried. They're just like the ones you see on instagram that have a lot of foam. The bubble bar was a little disappointing though.
Verified Purchase
View Details