The Fuse

The Fuse

by Bombs and Bubbles
A fun bath bomb subscription box for bath lovers of all ages! Bath Bombs and Bubbles that all love

Plans as low as

$16.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (74)

LOVE! LOVE!

May 22, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Loved this subscription box! The bath bombs were always so cute & fun! They were by far, the best bath bombs I ever had!

Verified Purchase

Love it❤❤❤

Mar 06, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Olivia O.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 months

My daughter loves the bathbombs!!! They are very good quality! Shes always asking when the next box is coming. When ordering this, you will not be disappointed❤❤❤❤

Verified Purchase

First Box

Jan 16, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Adriana B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

I love it I’ve been recently been starting looking into chakras and this box made it even better. Amazing way to start of 2022.

Verified Purchase

Great Items!!!

Dec 29, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kristy L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I love this box!! The bombs are so cute and smell so great. Absolutely a great box to have!!! The Xmas theme was adorable and the descriptions of the smells was hilarious! I can't wait to get the next box.

Verified Purchase

Halloween box

Oct 18, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Beautiful! These smell so good and are very hearty. I can’t wait to use them. They smell so good!

Verified Purchase

The are pretty amazing!!

Mar 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Brittany I.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Love the smell of these bath bombs! The whole family can enjoy them, my son loved the Mario themed. Only problem is there shipping, waited almost three months to get my first box.

Verified Purchase

Great Box!!!!

Feb 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kate L.
2 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 months

Consistently exceptional. Wonderful scents and INCREDIBLE designs. The theme is always super fun and the variety is so creative. Almost always has a perfect balance of oil. I love this box. My favorite bath box that I have tried.

Verified Purchase

Fun for bath lovers

Jul 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Molly Z.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 months

I have received one box so far and the bombs enclosed were really fun. They arrived a little crumbled so maybe the bombs could be made more sturdy to handle the shipping process. Other than that, great scents and colors. Looking forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Nice box

Jul 15, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kimberly C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Nice box , everything looks nice and smells good and the packaging is nice and will done. But I still ended up having one of them broken and the package of the bath bomb was opened.

Verified Purchase

Love this so much

Jun 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Misty M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I love this subscription so much. The bath bombs smell so good, leave my skin soft, and dont stain my tub. I post it everymonth on my youtube. Youtube.com/mistcool123.

Verified Purchase

Bombs and Bubble

Dec 25, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Teresa W.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I love these, and they are so pretty when you put them in the bath. The scents are amazing . Thank you

Verified Purchase

The best bath bombs!

Mar 28, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Patricia L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I love bath bombs and these are the best I've ever had: other subs, big stores, indie shops on etsy, it doesn't matter, these are better. They are just the right size and formulation to be fun and really dye/condition the water but not be so overwhelming that you have to immediately clean the tub or rinse off after. The detail of the different themes is really impressive and I LOVE how there is often a hidden color inside so you can never be sure what final beautiful color your bath will be. It's a fun surprise! If you are very into bath bombs, you should get this sub.

Verified Purchase

My son is obsessed

Mar 23, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Shena M.
1 Review

My son is OBSESSED with these bath bombs! We look forward to each month to see what the next theme will be. It’s obvious how much work is put into making these. They also smell so great. The Mario box was so great !

Pretty good

Apr 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kathy A.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months

I overall enjoyed this box. I felt the scents were all very similar. I also received the same box 2 times in a row that counted as my first and second

Verified Purchase

Super cute - *almost* don't want to use

Aug 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jo T.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 months

SUPER cute and really detailed. I almost don't want to use them because they look so good but I'm looking forward to being able to lounge in them on quarantine days when there just needs to be something special.

Verified Purchase

Huge bombs smell amazing

Feb 21, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Melissa C.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

The bombs are huge and smell amazing

Verified Purchase

Monica Martin review

Jan 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Monica M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

I really liked my bath bombs, I have only used my 2021 bath bomb and it smelled very good and the colors were fun and it made my skin really soft.

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Mar 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Alwen B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days

These are SO adorable. I absolutely loved the Mario theme. The attention to detail was so good. The smells and colors are too artificial for me, though. If these are ever made with natural scents and colors I’ll definitely be back!

Verified Purchase

Love the product

Feb 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Teresa W.
1 Review

Loved my bath bombs, they smell amazing.

Fun christmas gift

Jan 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Maryann E.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

My 10 year old son who likes bath bombs loved this subscription box for Christmas last year!! Each month had a fun theme and each bath bomb smelled great!

Verified Purchase

Very Impressed!

Dec 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jamie M.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

This was a Christmas gift for my daughter, and I’m jealous! Every bomb is lovely and smells amazing. The detail on these bath bombs is incredible and makes this super fun to unbox and uncover each cute surprise. My daughter says the bombs foam up nicely and are moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Bombing your bath with a theme...

Dec 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Michael O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months

This box is perfect for the kid/tween/teen in your family that loves bath bombs. Each month there is a theme with each bomb smelling different and usually one of them having some kind of 'goody' inside the bomb.

Verified Purchase

June 2020 Detonator Box - The Simpsons

Jun 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kira S.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

I was blown away by the theme and attention to detail of these bath bombs. They are large, hand painted and highly fragranced. Your whole bathroom, as well as your skin will smell AMAZING! Although the color of this months box was mostly yellow because of The Simpsons skin color, there were loads of colorful surprises on the inside. I had a minor mix up with my order and emailed the shop owner. She responded immediately and offered to fix the mistake, so I give her 5 stars for customer service as well. I'm looking forward to next months box which is a camping theme. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Subscribe with confidence

Jun 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Wendy F.
20 Reviews
3 Pictures
33 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

Omg, how fun are these bombs?! Smells great too, no tub residue or oil overload. Great box for bath lovers!

Verified Purchase

Bombs with Character

May 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kaitlin T.
8 Reviews
15 Pictures
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Browsing around at boxes one day and came across Bombs and Bubbles noticing that they had a Star Wars theme for May. Well I am a sucker for that kinda theme and since I am quarantined at my parents house I have the option to take an actual bath instead of just a showers. So I thought a little TLC with Star Wars sounded a lot of fun.
The box opened with a blast of refreshing smells and was well packaged with every bomb intact. Hand Painted with wonderful details and each character designated its own characteristic scent. Was a wonderful box and I was glad I trusted my instinct to grab it.

Verified Purchase