Bombs and Bubbles

A monthly subscription box for bath lovers of all ages!


$14.99+ $11.66+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

18
4.8 of 5 stars
by Tarah written 13 days ago
Love love love this box!!! I always look forward to getting this box. Last month's Halloween box blew me away. I love the back the Jack the pumkin king bath bomb. Looking forward to November's!
by Colette written 30 days ago
This was one of the first boxes I subscribed to, and I've always been very pleased with my shipments. Customer service was very responsive when I had a question about my order, and the boxes are always packaged beautifully. Some of the bombs I've gotten were not what I have picked for myself, but that's the fun of getting a box! There are 2 things that I think could really push this box to the next level 1) allowing for some customization (fruity vs floral vs sweet) and 2) adding a description of the smells! Sometimes the bombs smell amazing, but I can't place the fragrance to get more similar products.
Love, love, love!
by Angi written 3 months ago
I just received my 1st box this month and love it! I like the products, the colors, the scents, and the fact that they use sunflower oil. I will definitely be keeping this subscription box coming!
by Heidi written 3 months ago
I subscribe to several CrateJoy boxes and this is one of my very favorites! Creative, of high quality and beautifully packaged.
Great Monthly Bathbomb Box
by Robert written 4 months ago
I got this a gift for my girlfriend and we ended up keeping the subscription for 7 months. Each month's bombs were cute and creative. We never had a problem with packaging and they always arrived around the same every month. If you are looking for a steady influx of bath bombs in your life, this is the box to get.
by Kayla written 4 months ago
Absolutely love these bath bombs and the bubble bar! They smell amazing and they look so cute. My only complaint is that all my bath bombs were mostly crumbled and a lot of the powder was on the bottom of the box instead of in the cute shapes.
Great box
by Tarah written 4 months ago
Wow loved the bubble bar it was a watermelon! Not sure but my shark attack bath bomb may have had a cute design on it but by the time I received it it had all crumbled around the ball. Looking forward to next month's box!
Really lovely
by Clara written 5 months ago
These were the best bath bombs I tried. They're just like the ones you see on instagram that have a lot of foam. The bubble bar was a little disappointing though.
Great product.
by David written 5 months ago
The seller was great at communicating and the product looked so good. Thank you.
Loving these
by Janice written 5 months ago
I'm on my third box and I am in love with these! I cannot wait for the next box! Definitely keeping this subscription because I love how my skin feels after the bath and the many colors and designs