A Korean beauty subscription unlike any other!

Plans as low as $39.00 / month

BomiBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Best Korean Beauty Box By Far

Apr 09, 2020
Tessa J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I simply think Bomibox is the best Korean skincare Box available. I plan on renewing my 3 month subscription as soon as it runs out and I'm always telling gals how great it is and how impeccable the customer service is. It’s sad that people are complaining about shipping and stuff when there’s a global pandemic and these folks including delivery people are risking their lives to bring you a box. Geez Louise. Anyways love my box and thought I’d leave a review to show my support.

My skin is glowing yo

Apr 09, 2020
Skincare A.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received three boxes, and I've been surprised at how many new items I've become a fan of because they were introduced to me via Bomibox. I'm not a big fan of shopping in stores And now with the lockdown subscription boxes has become my saving grace and one thing I look forward to . I love getting things in the mail. Bomibox is perfect for someone like me. It's a splurge I give to myself quarterly. My skin looks the best it’s ever looked too which I’m thrilled about.

My favorite beauty subscription box!

May 31, 2019
Kristen K.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving BomiBox (luxe) for over a year and a half now and am consistently impressed with this subscription box! I was already pretty familiar with Korean skin care regimens and brands, and this was a great way to add more variety into my routine. The products are mostly full-size which is a fantastic value. The curation is also excellent - for example in the winter I’ll get items ideal for hydrating and protecting dry/itchy skin, while the summer months will have more SPF and oil/clarifying products which is awesome. The box is mostly all skin care, which is great for me. I am not always a fan of makeup samples if it isn’t personalized (colors I don’t like/use etc). My box has always shipped on time, usually when I get the email they send that says they are starting to ship boxes I get mine within a few days. Nothing weird with billing, it’s been really consistent for me. I hope they don’t change anything about it honestly, I will continue to recommend this one for sure!!!

Verified Purchase

My new favorite

Apr 09, 2020
Sophia G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m new to Korean Beauty and decided to try this box. So far I’m enjoying all the products especially the Green Tea which makes my skin feel so refreshed and soft. Can’t wait for the next one!

Amazing box!!

Mar 13, 2020
Cora Y.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved all the products! Loved that they were full size! Shipping was a bit long but totally worth it!

Happy

Apr 14, 2020
Maria-rubi P.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been subscribing to Bomibox for 2 years now. I am a mature age Latina which enjoy receiving skincare products for a woman of color. I love all the products I receive especially the face masks and serums. I receive products which I never heard of nor used and I order them when I need more product.

Bomibox is my favourite K-beauty box

Apr 14, 2020
Jolene F.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Bomibox is my favourite K-beauty box but I had to unsubscribe because I was in product overload. I have switched to quarterly so I can still get boxes but also have time to get through my products. Thank you also to Erin who helped me to change my renewal date because I only get paid on the 3rd of every month.

More than worth it

Apr 13, 2020
Estella M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been with Bomibox since last July. I’m in a lockdown state and let me tell you, all the products I’ve received from Bomibox has been saving me so much money. I get so much great products in the box that I end up with a stash and finally I’m getting to go through the ones I was saving. My skin looks better now than it did when I was in my twenties. Looking forward to my next box and will always be a loyal customer.

Bomibox

Mar 10, 2019
Jill F.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Bomibox is one of my favorite boxes to receive and it's one of the best Korean skin care boxes I have tried. I have gotten five boxes so far and I always love everything they include! It is a little more expensive, but you do get 8 full size products, so it's worth the money.

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite boxes!

Dec 04, 2018
Gift A.
3 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Overall

I initially got this box as a gift, but have since subscribed for myself. I started with the smaller Bomibag, but fomo led me to upgrading to the Bomibox itself. The selection Korean skincare is absolutely amazing and honestly there's no other box I've had that compares. I like the selection and that no two months are the same. Also like that products aren't always things easily available so I get to try new things before they launch everywhere. Love you guys, thanks for the great service and products!

Awesome subscription

Aug 13, 2019
Robyn A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box great products and will definitely purchase again. Check out my video on YouTube. Great customer service:)

YouTube.com/c/robynscloset

Verified Purchase
BomiBox said...Aug 21, 2019

Thank you so much Robyn!

Jan 28, 2019
Stephanie M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Love everything!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Korean Skincare!!

May 20, 2018
Emily B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my first box recently and was So Happy with everything inside!! From the silk cocoon finger balls to the Benton serum everything was a huge hit!! I actually found an eyeshadow that will last though a super hot sweaty day, the heimish coral stick blows my mind every time I wear it. Thank you Bomibox for putting together such an amazing box and thank you cratejoy for helping me find this subscription ❤️

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Nov 02, 2017
Kayla S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this box! I'm rather clueless when it comes to skin care and beauty products (I had clear skin all through my teen years and never needed a skin care routine). In recent years, I began having breakouts and problem areas on my skin, but I had no clue what to purchase. I was hesistant to spend money on full size items in the store if I wasn't going to be happy with the product. So I love that I can sample different products. And so far frankly, I've loved all of them! I had tried a different box first and the items in that was causing worse breakouts. I haven't had anything but good results with Bomi Box. Softer, clearer skin, fewer breakouts. I'm glad to have them as my skin care routine now.

Verified Purchase

Bomibag is cool

Nov 12, 2017
Elaina R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I purchased the Bomibag and it had a lot of samples and 2 full sized products. It was cool because the samples were popular K Beauty brands and so were the full sized products but I think I should have shelled out for the box. I would recommend if you like a lot of samples. Also I wish there were spoilers on the website for the Bomibag.

Verified Purchase

Exciting

May 06, 2018
Amanda S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is my first subscription box and it looks like a good mix of stuff to try. The instruction card in English is helpful as a lot of the words are in Korean. The box was well packaged and looks pretty too.

Verified Purchase

So many boxes but THIS is the BEST

Mar 15, 2017
Francesca D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months