Home > Beauty > Organic & Natural Beauty > BomiBox > BomiBox reviews
A Korean beauty subscription unlike any other!

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

BomiBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

My favorite beauty subscription box!

May 31, 2019
Kristen K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving BomiBox (luxe) for over a year and a half now and am consistently impressed with this subscription box! I was already pretty familiar with Korean skin care regimens and brands, and this was a great way to add more variety into my routine. The products are mostly full-size which is a fantastic value. The curation is also excellent - for example in the winter I’ll get items ideal for hydrating and protecting dry/itchy skin, while the summer months will have more SPF and oil/clarifying products which is awesome. The box is mostly all skin care, which is great for me. I am not always a fan of makeup samples if it isn’t personalized (colors I don’t like/use etc). My box has always shipped on time, usually when I get the email they send that says they are starting to ship boxes I get mine within a few days. Nothing weird with billing, it’s been really consistent for me. I hope they don’t change anything about it honestly, I will continue to recommend this one for sure!!!

Verified Purchase

Jan 28, 2019
Stephanie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Love everything!

Verified Purchase

Best gift ever!

Jan 12, 2019
Plantfood G.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I got a Bomibox for Christmas from my friend and I am thrilled! It’s filled with Korean skincare brands I know and some I was dying to try. The OMG headband is freaking cute and is already a favorite. It might be too much to get monthly but I think every second month would be great.

Awesome box thank you

Apr 25, 2019
Bachelorcj J.
1 Review
Overall

Loved everything received so far so good!

Bomibox

Mar 10, 2019
Jill F.
3 Reviews
Overall

Bomibox is one of my favorite boxes to receive and it's one of the best Korean skin care boxes I have tried. I have gotten five boxes so far and I always love everything they include! It is a little more expensive, but you do get 8 full size products, so it's worth the money.

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite boxes!

Dec 04, 2018
Gift A.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I initially got this box as a gift, but have since subscribed for myself. I started with the smaller Bomibag, but fomo led me to upgrading to the Bomibox itself. The selection Korean skincare is absolutely amazing and honestly there's no other box I've had that compares. I like the selection and that no two months are the same. Also like that products aren't always things easily available so I get to try new things before they launch everywhere. Love you guys, thanks for the great service and products!

Bomibox Review

Nov 09, 2018
Hilary G.
1 Review
Overall

I am very impressed with the selection of products at such a reasonable price. I received several sheet masks, a full size jelly cleanser, moisturizer, eye cream, and hand cream. My favorite so far has been the 12 December hand cream. It has a delicious grapefruit sent and it is thick and moisturizing. It will be perfect to use when the Michigan Winter sucks the moisture right out of my skin!

Verified Purchase

My favorite box!

Oct 19, 2018
Farial L.
1 Review
Overall

I am so impressed! Bomibox is hands down one of my favorite subscriptions. It's one of the only boxes where I end up actually using everything in the box and it doesn't break me out. I especially loved the peel and sunscreen this month which I really really needed. Their service has been great and I would highly recommend it thanks!

Loved it!

Jun 15, 2018
Wendy C.
2 Reviews
Overall

The box was such a treat to get. All the products were really nice and well worth the price you pay. :)

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Jun 15, 2018
Ashlie L.
1 Review
Overall

If you love KBeauty or want to explore it, look no further than BomiBag/BomiBox. Everything received was a huge hit! I'm excited for my next shipments. We loved the BomiBag so much, we signed up for the Box as well. The value far exceeds the cost. Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options