A Korean beauty subscription unlike any other!

Plans as low as $38.66 / month

BomiBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome subscription

Aug 13, 2019
Robyn A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box great products and will definitely purchase again. Check out my video on YouTube. Great customer service:)

YouTube.com/c/robynscloset

Verified Purchase
BomiBox said...Aug 21, 2019

Thank you so much Robyn!

Seller

My favorite beauty subscription box!

May 31, 2019
Kristen K.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving BomiBox (luxe) for over a year and a half now and am consistently impressed with this subscription box! I was already pretty familiar with Korean skin care regimens and brands, and this was a great way to add more variety into my routine. The products are mostly full-size which is a fantastic value. The curation is also excellent - for example in the winter I’ll get items ideal for hydrating and protecting dry/itchy skin, while the summer months will have more SPF and oil/clarifying products which is awesome. The box is mostly all skin care, which is great for me. I am not always a fan of makeup samples if it isn’t personalized (colors I don’t like/use etc). My box has always shipped on time, usually when I get the email they send that says they are starting to ship boxes I get mine within a few days. Nothing weird with billing, it’s been really consistent for me. I hope they don’t change anything about it honestly, I will continue to recommend this one for sure!!!

Verified Purchase

Bomibox

Mar 10, 2019
Jill F.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Bomibox is one of my favorite boxes to receive and it's one of the best Korean skin care boxes I have tried. I have gotten five boxes so far and I always love everything they include! It is a little more expensive, but you do get 8 full size products, so it's worth the money.

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite boxes!

Dec 04, 2018
Gift A.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

I initially got this box as a gift, but have since subscribed for myself. I started with the smaller Bomibag, but fomo led me to upgrading to the Bomibox itself. The selection Korean skincare is absolutely amazing and honestly there's no other box I've had that compares. I like the selection and that no two months are the same. Also like that products aren't always things easily available so I get to try new things before they launch everywhere. Love you guys, thanks for the great service and products!

Jan 28, 2019
Stephanie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Love everything!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Korean Skincare!!

Jun 15, 2018
Emily B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my first box recently and was So Happy with everything inside!! From the silk cocoon finger balls to the Benton serum everything was a huge hit!! I actually found an eyeshadow that will last though a super hot sweaty day, the heimish coral stick blows my mind every time I wear it. Thank you Bomibox for putting together such an amazing box and thank you cratejoy for helping me find this subscription ❤️

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Jun 15, 2018
Kayla S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this box! I'm rather clueless when it comes to skin care and beauty products (I had clear skin all through my teen years and never needed a skin care routine). In recent years, I began having breakouts and problem areas on my skin, but I had no clue what to purchase. I was hesistant to spend money on full size items in the store if I wasn't going to be happy with the product. So I love that I can sample different products. And so far frankly, I've loved all of them! I had tried a different box first and the items in that was causing worse breakouts. I haven't had anything but good results with Bomi Box. Softer, clearer skin, fewer breakouts. I'm glad to have them as my skin care routine now.

Verified Purchase

Korean Skin Care

Jun 15, 2018
Justin T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered this box for my wife and she loved it! There are a lot of full sized items which is amazing csidering the travel size others normally give you. Would definitely recommend and will continue to order from!

Verified Purchase

Exciting

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is my first subscription box and it looks like a good mix of stuff to try. The instruction card in English is helpful as a lot of the words are in Korean. The box was well packaged and looks pretty too.

Verified Purchase

Bomibag is cool

Jun 15, 2018
Elaina R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I purchased the Bomibag and it had a lot of samples and 2 full sized products. It was cool because the samples were popular K Beauty brands and so were the full sized products but I think I should have shelled out for the box. I would recommend if you like a lot of samples. Also I wish there were spoilers on the website for the Bomibag.

Verified Purchase

So many boxes but THIS is the BEST

Jun 15, 2018
Francesca D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

no samples here full size products each month that so far have all been a dream - I love that most of the products I have received in the 5 boxes so far have been items I either had just read about while browsing Korean beauty or literally had in my cart for my next haul. Considering getting two a month just because u can't lose when the items are so perfect EACH time. Thank you Bomibox now I just wish other boxes would catch on to this because nothing compares in the 6 years I have been subscribing to monthly beauty boxes

Verified Purchase

Best gift ever!

Jan 12, 2019
Plantfood G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I got a Bomibox for Christmas from my friend and I am thrilled! It’s filled with Korean skincare brands I know and some I was dying to try. The OMG headband is freaking cute and is already a favorite. It might be too much to get monthly but I think every second month would be great.

Bomibox Review

Nov 09, 2018
Hilary G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

I am very impressed with the selection of products at such a reasonable price. I received several sheet masks, a full size jelly cleanser, moisturizer, eye cream, and hand cream. My favorite so far has been the 12 December hand cream. It has a delicious grapefruit sent and it is thick and moisturizing. It will be perfect to use when the Michigan Winter sucks the moisture right out of my skin!

Verified Purchase

Love It!

Jun 15, 2018
Ashlie L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

If you love KBeauty or want to explore it, look no further than BomiBag/BomiBox. Everything received was a huge hit! I'm excited for my next shipments. We loved the BomiBag so much, we signed up for the Box as well. The value far exceeds the cost. Thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jun 15, 2018
Wendy C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

The box was such a treat to get. All the products were really nice and well worth the price you pay. :)

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole D.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This is a great box. I got my first one today. While I have not tried any of the products yet, I know that I am going to try EVERY item in this box. I get a lot of subscription boxes and I give away products that just aren't for me, ALL the time. Not with this box. It's a rarity. LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!! 😊

Jun 15, 2018
Virginia A.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This box offers alot of fun and unique K-Beauty items!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Brocha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

Love all the products
Thank you

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Laura G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I loved the Vital Advance mask & Aloe spray!!! So hydrating i could feel it working its way into my pores! The blackhead remover 3 step was wonderful. I loved trying new products, even used the Huxley Oil on my bf's beard, he liked it a lot! As i stated i love trying new products, just hope masks aren't in every bag. Because that would be an overkill.

Verified Purchase

Great value

Jun 15, 2018
Lori D.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I love this box! It has so many things to try, and the sample sizes are pretty generous. Also lots of variety in the kinds of products.

Verified Purchase

Great

Jun 15, 2018
Lori P.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Received my first BomiBox and am really impressed by the quality and sizes of the products.... I am hooked

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Jun 15, 2018
Kinga N.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

The variety of skin care items is wonderful. I have discovered new favorites for sure. Have been getting this box for about 5 months, and I would highly recommend it, because you get to try some highly effective AND cost efficient cosmetics. I especially love the cute stuff, like the hand cram in the little animal shaped box a while back. Whenever I got makeup, the colors were versatile and useful. The cleansers, treatments, creams were gentle, most for good skin tones and I especially enjoyed the toners and cleansers. It was a treat to get this in my mailbox every month. I have such a stash now, I need to use some up before I get more. So I am taking a break, but will be back for more. Thank you guys for a fantastic treat!

Verified Purchase

Great box great value!

Jun 15, 2018
Cynthia L.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I absolutely love this box! It is such a great value because I am getting back at least almost double than what I spent on the box. I love the card that comes with it and such a lovely packaging. I feel like I am getting a treat when I open my box. I feel like the products they choose suits a lot of skin type and if it doesn't there is plenty in the box even if you give one away. Definitely give this box a try!

Verified Purchase

Best purchase!

Jun 15, 2018
Michele M.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I have several subscriptions but this is by far the BEST. Out of all my subscriptions, this is the one that I can't wait to see next month. Received several skin care items and left me wanting more. If you like skincare products as much as I do, you NEED this!!!

Verified Purchase

Great Skincare Box for Several Products

Jun 15, 2018
Susan K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got 2 Bomibags (July and August) and I loved the variety of items I received! The only reason that I stopped doing it was because I had so many items from the subscription and my own personal stash that I need to use up my items more before I sign up for the box again!

I really loved how they send you cards explaining how to use the items since some of the directions are written in Korean. Additionally, the bomibag is super cute! I highly recommend this to anyone that wants to try Korean skincare products and gets a good amount of items for the price you pay! (:

Verified Purchase
Buying Options