BomiBox
A Korean beauty subscription unlike any other!

Plans as low as $29.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Bomibox

by Jill F., Mar 10, 2019

Bomibox is one of my favorite boxes to receive and it's one of the best Korean skin care boxes I have tried. I have gotten five boxes so far and I always love everything they include! It is a little more expensive, but you do get 8 full size products, so it's worth the money.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Stephanie M., Jan 28, 2019

Love everything!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best gift ever!

by Plantfood G., Jan 12, 2019

I got a Bomibox for Christmas from my friend and I am thrilled! It’s filled with Korean skincare brands I know and some I was dying to try. The OMG headband is freaking cute and is already a favorite. It might be too much to get monthly but I think every second month would be great.

|Report abuse

One of my favorite boxes!

by Gift A., Dec 04, 2018

I initially got this box as a gift, but have since subscribed for myself. I started with the smaller Bomibag, but fomo led me to upgrading to the Bomibox itself. The selection Korean skincare is absolutely amazing and honestly there's no other box I've had that compares. I like the selection and that no two months are the same. Also like that products aren't always things easily available so I get to try new things before they launch everywhere. Love you guys, thanks for the great service and products!

|Report abuse

Bomibox Review

by Hilary G., Nov 09, 2018

I am very impressed with the selection of products at such a reasonable price. I received several sheet masks, a full size jelly cleanser, moisturizer, eye cream, and hand cream. My favorite so far has been the 12 December hand cream. It has a delicious grapefruit sent and it is thick and moisturizing. It will be perfect to use when the Michigan Winter sucks the moisture right out of my skin!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My favorite box!

by Farial L., Oct 19, 2018

I am so impressed! Bomibox is hands down one of my favorite subscriptions. It's one of the only boxes where I end up actually using everything in the box and it doesn't break me out. I especially loved the peel and sunscreen this month which I really really needed. Their service has been great and I would highly recommend it thanks!

|Report abuse

Amazing Korean Skincare!!

by Emily B., May 20, 2018

I received my first box recently and was So Happy with everything inside!! From the silk cocoon finger balls to the Benton serum everything was a huge hit!! I actually found an eyeshadow that will last though a super hot sweaty day, the heimish coral stick blows my mind every time I wear it. Thank you Bomibox for putting together such an amazing box and thank you cratejoy for helping me find this subscription ❤️

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Korean Skin Care

by Justin T., May 08, 2018

I ordered this box for my wife and she loved it! There are a lot of full sized items which is amazing csidering the travel size others normally give you. Would definitely recommend and will continue to order from!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Exciting

by Amanda S., May 06, 2018

This is my first subscription box and it looks like a good mix of stuff to try. The instruction card in English is helpful as a lot of the words are in Korean. The box was well packaged and looks pretty too.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!!! 😊

by Virginia A., Jan 25, 2018

This box offers alot of fun and unique K-Beauty items!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details