A Korean beauty subscription unlike any other!

Plans as low as $38.66 / month

BomiBox reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome subscription

Aug 13, 2019
Robyn A.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box great products and will definitely purchase again. Check out my video on YouTube. Great customer service:)

YouTube.com/c/robynscloset

Verified Purchase
BomiBox said...Aug 21, 2019

Thank you so much Robyn!

Seller

Did not get what I ordered/Update

Aug 06, 2019
Sarah B.
10 Reviews
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Update: I received a nicely packed box from Bomibox today, had all the products I had expected from the first box. I did not even have the chance to speak to them and they automatically sent me the correct box. Customer Service is amazing, thank you so much.

I ordered the luxe box and I received 2 items. The box was not even taped close. I'm very disappointed

Verified Purchase
BomiBox said...Aug 07, 2019

Hi there, thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re so sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations and what you received is not acceptable or indicative of the experience we want our customers to have. We will have a replacement sent to you.

Please feel free reach out to us with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Seller

My favorite beauty subscription box!

May 31, 2019
Kristen K.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been receiving BomiBox (luxe) for over a year and a half now and am consistently impressed with this subscription box! I was already pretty familiar with Korean skin care regimens and brands, and this was a great way to add more variety into my routine. The products are mostly full-size which is a fantastic value. The curation is also excellent - for example in the winter I’ll get items ideal for hydrating and protecting dry/itchy skin, while the summer months will have more SPF and oil/clarifying products which is awesome. The box is mostly all skin care, which is great for me. I am not always a fan of makeup samples if it isn’t personalized (colors I don’t like/use etc). My box has always shipped on time, usually when I get the email they send that says they are starting to ship boxes I get mine within a few days. Nothing weird with billing, it’s been really consistent for me. I hope they don’t change anything about it honestly, I will continue to recommend this one for sure!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Products- No Customer Service!

Nov 29, 2018
Anna K.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

The box itself is awesome. I love everything I get, and I am usually so happy, but you have to be willing to risk losing your monthly payment because they are suspiciously impossible to get a hold of. My October box had a huge delay in shipping. It was stuck in the post office in another state for over three weeks. I sent Bomibox fifteen emails, I went on their instagram account and commented four times; and then received a very quick 'what's your email we will look into it.' They never did. I finally randomly received the box - with no help from Bomibox; and I wrote to ask how I am supposed to contact them in the future and no response to that either! WHY!!? You're so good at curating! Please care about your actual customers too please!

Verified Purchase

One of my favorite boxes!

Dec 04, 2018
Gift A.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Overall

I initially got this box as a gift, but have since subscribed for myself. I started with the smaller Bomibag, but fomo led me to upgrading to the Bomibox itself. The selection Korean skincare is absolutely amazing and honestly there's no other box I've had that compares. I like the selection and that no two months are the same. Also like that products aren't always things easily available so I get to try new things before they launch everywhere. Love you guys, thanks for the great service and products!

Bomibox

Mar 10, 2019
Jill F.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Bomibox is one of my favorite boxes to receive and it's one of the best Korean skin care boxes I have tried. I have gotten five boxes so far and I always love everything they include! It is a little more expensive, but you do get 8 full size products, so it's worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Best gift ever!

Jan 12, 2019
Plantfood G.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I got a Bomibox for Christmas from my friend and I am thrilled! It’s filled with Korean skincare brands I know and some I was dying to try. The OMG headband is freaking cute and is already a favorite. It might be too much to get monthly but I think every second month would be great.

Beware!!!

Nov 12, 2018
Felicia L.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I cancelled my subscription in Oct 2018, but they still charged me for an Oct box (maybe I passed the deadline to cancel, but whatever). I was charged again for Nov 2018 three days after I was sent an email saying that my subscription was cancelled!

***Make sure you email them saying you want to cancel your subscription instead of clicking the "deactivate" button on your account because that's what I did in October, and I was still charged. ***

Verified Purchase

Jan 28, 2019
Stephanie M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Love everything!

Verified Purchase

So many boxes but THIS is the BEST

Jun 15, 2018
Francesca D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

no samples here full size products each month that so far have all been a dream - I love that most of the products I have received in the 5 boxes so far have been items I either had just read about while browsing Korean beauty or literally had in my cart for my next haul. Considering getting two a month just because u can't lose when the items are so perfect EACH time. Thank you Bomibox now I just wish other boxes would catch on to this because nothing compares in the 6 years I have been subscribing to monthly beauty boxes

Verified Purchase

Love this!

Jun 15, 2018
Kayla S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this box! I'm rather clueless when it comes to skin care and beauty products (I had clear skin all through my teen years and never needed a skin care routine). In recent years, I began having breakouts and problem areas on my skin, but I had no clue what to purchase. I was hesistant to spend money on full size items in the store if I wasn't going to be happy with the product. So I love that I can sample different products. And so far frankly, I've loved all of them! I had tried a different box first and the items in that was causing worse breakouts. I haven't had anything but good results with Bomi Box. Softer, clearer skin, fewer breakouts. I'm glad to have them as my skin care routine now.

Verified Purchase

Korean Skin Care

Jun 15, 2018
Justin T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered this box for my wife and she loved it! There are a lot of full sized items which is amazing csidering the travel size others normally give you. Would definitely recommend and will continue to order from!

Verified Purchase

Exciting

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This is my first subscription box and it looks like a good mix of stuff to try. The instruction card in English is helpful as a lot of the words are in Korean. The box was well packaged and looks pretty too.

Verified Purchase

Bomibag is cool

Jun 15, 2018
Elaina R.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I purchased the Bomibag and it had a lot of samples and 2 full sized products. It was cool because the samples were popular K Beauty brands and so were the full sized products but I think I should have shelled out for the box. I would recommend if you like a lot of samples. Also I wish there were spoilers on the website for the Bomibag.

Verified Purchase

Amazing Korean Skincare!!

Jun 15, 2018
Emily B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received my first box recently and was So Happy with everything inside!! From the silk cocoon finger balls to the Benton serum everything was a huge hit!! I actually found an eyeshadow that will last though a super hot sweaty day, the heimish coral stick blows my mind every time I wear it. Thank you Bomibox for putting together such an amazing box and thank you cratejoy for helping me find this subscription ❤️

Verified Purchase

Awesome box thank you

Apr 25, 2019
Bachelorcj J.
1 Review