The premium subscription service for all book lovers.

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

BookCase.Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good so far

Feb 13, 2019
Brandy A.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I like this box, I think it's good so far, the books are new or look new and for the price, it is worth it

Verified Purchase

Slow on emails.

Jul 02, 2019
Eddie E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the books.
I received your notification about my "gift" in the last part of JUNE 2019.
This was from my son in DEC of 2018.
I know mail is slow, but emails?

Teenage Dreams box.

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received two hardback YA books in excellent condition. Both books are from authors I am not familiar with. I love discovering new authors!

Verified Purchase

Question

Oct 31, 2018
Amanda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Do you keep the books or send them back for someone else to enjoy?

Verified Purchase

Most of the books are great!

Jun 15, 2018
Harmony J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

My sisters and I subscribe together and talk about the books we get. I subscribe to two boxes, the "Teenage Dream" and "Thriller" boxes. Each month I can consistently have 2-3 really great books to read, and one ok one, which isn't too bad. I'm glad I subscribe and I would recommend it to my friends.

Verified Purchase

Tough to get, easy to love!

Jun 15, 2018
Deedy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

I wish I could say it was a painless experience but I did run into a few snags. First, when I got my “your box has shipped email” there was no tracking number. The box itself was only being mailed an hour away so I figured no big deal, I’d have it in a few days. Two days later and still no box, so I emailed their customer service and was beyond pleased when I got a response the same day! I was told my tracking number would be sent to me that day but it wasn’t. A few days later the same exchange occurred, with the tracking number promised again and it wasn’t delivered again. FINALLY I got my box about 8 days after it was sent (still seems odd it took 8 days for a box to travel an hours distance, but what do I know?). I have to commend the individuals as BookCase.Club and their excellent customer service skills. I never waited more than a day for a response, and John, who I was in communication with was extremely nice and understanding. A++ for customer service!!

Now onto the product itself. I loved that it came in an easy to open box with only paper inside (can’t stand those little worm things myself) and the books looked great! I opted for the Young Adult box and received Salt and Storm by Kendall Kulper and Fates Lanie Bross. Both with stunning covers and interesting plots. Fates was actually in...

Verified Purchase

A Unique take

Jun 15, 2018
Erika R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

With a variety of genre's to choose from, you never know what will show up. The books are either hardcover and paperback or both hardcover, and sometimes both paperback. The great thing about this club is that they choose books that have been out a little while. So you get the chance to come across a book you can't find easily in stores.

Verified Purchase

Love the idea

Jun 15, 2018
Aidan K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I really like getting the books once a month and the fact that I haven't heard of the authors and titles are amazing I only have one gripe and they already know about it, I wish we could choose to only get soft cover or only get hardcover... I love soft cover and dislike hard cover, but it's cool... books are books

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Tori H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

I just subscribed and I'm super excited to receive my first box! I have seen many positive reviews and unboxings so it seems like a great decision so far.

Verified Purchase

NOOO

Jun 15, 2018
Arleigha T.
1 Review
Overall

I've been doing research about book crates and came across this one... I was amazed! Absolutely, 100% what I was looking for. However, I go to buy a subscription and... USA only :( As a proud Australian I can say I am thoroughly disappointed that I have to miss out!

Buying Options