BookCase.Club
The premium subscription service for all book lovers.

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good so far

by Brandy A., Feb 13, 2019

I like this box, I think it's good so far, the books are new or look new and for the price, it is worth it

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Question

by Amanda W., Oct 31, 2018

Do you keep the books or send them back for someone else to enjoy?

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Brooke G., Jun 13, 2018

My yearly subscription just renewed. I’m so excited for another year of fun books for my kids.
However My hopes are the coloring books will slow down some. Not a huge fan of getting those. ( that’s why the 4 stars not 5 )
Overall we look forward to our surprise box of books every month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Teenage Dreams box.

by Nicole S., May 03, 2018

I received two hardback YA books in excellent condition. Both books are from authors I am not familiar with. I love discovering new authors!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Book was a little techincal

by Airen L., Feb 13, 2018

The Solar Express book contained in the Jan strange worlds crate was got very technical in terms of it's discussion of how the characters were using science, making it at times hard to understand.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Teenage Dreams Box

by Crystal R., Jan 19, 2018

I really like the idea of getting books in the mail--especially books that I may not have otherwise read. I haven't heard of the two titles I received this month, but I will give both books a shot! I'd really like to get a well-known new release at some point! Fingers crossed!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

good value

by Nadia S., Jan 17, 2018

This is one of the best values for book subscriptions. Sometimes you get a book from the middle of a series though, that is always a bummer. Customer service is a little lacking, hard to get ahold of by email (which is the only contact info they have.) Both times I've had to contact them I had to do it publicly by posting on their Facebook page as that was the only way I'd get a response.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fun Book box!

by Jeana K., Oct 06, 2017

I have looked at lots of book box subscriptions and if you want a simple and well-priced box this is the one. You get two book and it is by far the lowest subscription out there especially with two books!! They make it easy to use. You can easily switch genres or skip a month simply by going to your account. I have noticed some of the others don't have it as easy and sometimes you may not want to stick with the same genre. Bookcase.Club makes it easy all around and an excellent price.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Angela L., Jul 24, 2017

I've had this subscription for about 3 months now. I love it! Comes with 2 books every month, and I've only not been interested in 1 of the 6 I've gotten so far!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Wonderful first box!

by Adrianna S., Jun 07, 2017

For my first box it was well worth the price. The box arrived before the estimated date and it had two books I have been wanting to read for a while. I will definitely continue to get this box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details