Be sure to visit our FAQS page for subscription details at our BookCase.Club website

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

BookCase.Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First Box Review

Aug 19, 2019
Christina L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first shipment looks great! Both the books look interesting. I can’t wait to get more boxes (hopefully geared towards fantasy).

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 22, 2019

Christina,
We love hearing our readers are excited about receiving their boxes! Remember you can always change the genre anytime to try something different!
Happy Reading!
The BookCase Team

Seller

Bookcase. Club

Jul 22, 2019
Kristina A.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like it, it came in a timely manner and had no problems the books seem something I would like to read

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

So glad to hear this! Can't wait until you get to actually dive into your new books!

Seller

I liked it

Aug 29, 2019
Kaitlyn S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wasn't overly impressed, but not disappointed. The books were two that I never would have chosen for myself, and I am excited to read them. They were both hardcover and that's nice. The box was exclusively the books wrapped in tissue paper.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 30, 2019

Kaitlyn,
Thank you for your positive words and expressing excitement about reading something outside of your normal realm! You can change your genre to try something different by sending an email to customer support and we would be more than happy to help in any way!
Happy Reading!

Seller

Impressive first box

Aug 18, 2019
Rebecca B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I received my box fast and the books were new and boxes well. I’ve read one of the two I received so far and it was good. Sadly it came as a soft cover when I would prefer only hard cover but 1 hard and 1 soft isn’t terrible.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 19, 2019

Hi Rebecca, we're glad to hear that you received your first box so fast! And now for the fun part - getting to read the new books!

Enjoy,

The BookCase Team

Seller

August

Sep 05, 2019
Jackie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome selection and interesting descriptions for the books selected. Can't wait to read them. Thanks

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Sep 05, 2019

Jackie,
We love hearing that you are happy with your book selections, now comes the fun part of actually getting to read them!
Happy Reading!

Seller

Slow on emails.

Jul 02, 2019
Eddie E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the books.
I received your notification about my "gift" in the last part of JUNE 2019.
This was from my son in DEC of 2018.
I know mail is slow, but emails?

BookCase.Club said...Aug 27, 2019

Sorry we didn't get that to you sooner, Eddie. We've double-checked that our subscriber gift notifications are set to "on." We hope you enjoyed the gift!

Seller

Good so far

Feb 13, 2019
Brandy A.
10 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I like this box, I think it's good so far, the books are new or look new and for the price, it is worth it

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 29, 2019

We're so happy to hear this! We hope you continue to enjoy it!

Seller

Teenage Dreams box.

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I received two hardback YA books in excellent condition. Both books are from authors I am not familiar with. I love discovering new authors!

Verified Purchase

Question

Oct 31, 2018
Amanda W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

Do you keep the books or send them back for someone else to enjoy?

Verified Purchase

Love the idea

Jun 15, 2018
Aidan K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

I really like getting the books once a month and the fact that I haven't heard of the authors and titles are amazing I only have one gripe and they already know about it, I wish we could choose to only get soft cover or only get hardcover... I love soft cover and dislike hard cover, but it's cool... books are books

Verified Purchase

I love this box so much!

Jun 15, 2018