Great monthly books delivered straight to your door!

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

BookCase.Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Good box

Dec 15, 2016
Amanda S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

It's a good box with good books

Verified Purchase

Apr 07, 2017
Becca T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I love this subscription. It's so simple. You pick the genre you want and they send you great hardcover books for an amazing pricing. My only suggestion would be if we as subscribers could rate the past months books we received and in the future get books even more specific to our likes.

Verified Purchase

Recommend

May 09, 2017
Silvia M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall

For my first book subscription box I enjoyed it. The books seem interesting and the only problem I have is that I personally prefer books in first person opposed to third person. Both books are in third person but its totally fine since they interest me. Other than that I have no problem with this what so ever.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful first box!

Jun 07, 2017
Adrianna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

For my first box it was well worth the price. The box arrived before the estimated date and it had two books I have been wanting to read for a while. I will definitely continue to get this box.

Verified Purchase

Slow on emails.

Jul 02, 2019
Eddie E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the books.
I received your notification about my "gift" in the last part of JUNE 2019.
This was from my son in DEC of 2018.
I know mail is slow, but emails?

BookCase.Club said...Aug 27, 2019

Sorry we didn't get that to you sooner, Eddie. We've double-checked that our subscriber gift notifications are set to "on." We hope you enjoyed the gift!

NOOO

Mar 17, 2016
Arleigha T.
1 Review
Overall

I've been doing research about book crates and came across this one... I was amazed! Absolutely, 100% what I was looking for. However, I go to buy a subscription and... USA only :( As a proud Australian I can say I am thoroughly disappointed that I have to miss out!

Buying Options