The premium subscription service for all book lovers.

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

BookCase.Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Well curated, great quality & quick

Jun 15, 2019
Aimee C.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The book choices were really great. The quality of the books is excellent. The packaging was really nice too. Also, it arrived quickly.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jun 17, 2019

Thanks so much for your review, Aimee. It's always nice to hear positive feedback!

Seller

Great customer service

Apr 03, 2019
Allison P.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

A few years ago, I ordered the 3-month subscription and my friend received the wrong type of books. The company immediately sent the correct books and let us keep the “wrong” ones at no charge. A classy move and now I’m returning to order more. I’m looking forward to it!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Feb 06, 2019
Kaley G.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I just got my box today and I'm so happy. I got the correct genre of books I wanted (which is teenage dream case). They came brand new, no scratches, no marks, in perfect condition. I would recommend this to all my book lovers out there.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Apr 13, 2019
Jaclyn B.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Received a box I wasn't satisfied with and they replaced it no questions asked or Hassel. Great price for 2 books.

Verified Purchase

Impressive first box

Yesterday
Rebecca B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I received my box fast and the books were new and boxes well. I haven’t read them yet but they sound good. Mystery/ thriller

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Today

Hi Rebecca, we're glad to hear that you received your first box on time! And now for the fun part - getting to read the new books!

Enjoy,

The BookCase Team

Seller

One of the best subscription boxes

Jul 06, 2019
Rebecca B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a loyal customer of BookCase.Club for over two years now and I love every single box I get! The books are all in amazing shape, shipping is fast, and you get two surprise books for only $15 per month!? HIGHLY recommend!!

Verified Purchase

I love them 😍

Jun 06, 2019
Paige P.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love bookcase! My box all ways arrives on time and for a great price, I get new and interesting books that are delivered to my front door. 😊

Verified Purchase

Great books at an amazing price

Mar 05, 2019
Yvonne B.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love getting bookcase.club monthly. I love that this box is affordable and always contains 2 books that I really like. The books come wrapped in tissue paper, making it feel like my birthday every month. The other thing I love about this box is that it ships on the 1st of the Month so I don't have to wait until the end of the Month like a lot of other boxes. If you're looking for the best bang for your buck, this is the right box for you. Plus they have tons of options to choose from and you can change which genre you get if you are in the mood for something different.

Verified Purchase

A keeper!

Jun 01, 2019
Leighann
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves this subscription! It’s by far the best book sub that we’ve tried.

Great

May 24, 2019
Candy B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice selection. So nicely packaged. Can’t wait to read them. Fun gift.

Buying Options