Be sure to visit our FAQS page for subscription details at our BookCase.Club website

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

BookCase.Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Highly recommend!

Aug 21, 2019
Rebecca M.
2 Reviews
5 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am really enjoying this subscription. I honestly didn't think I would at first. I didn't recognize the authors, but the books ended up being pretty interesting, so I'm really glad I gave them a shot. The price is excellent, and I didn't have any problems with shipping. I'm thinking about switching over to their fantasy box. I'm a big fan of their thriller books, but I want to try something else too.

Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 22, 2019

Hey, Rebecca.
Glad to hear you liked the books! You can update your category anytime, and the changes will apply on your next renewal. If you're in the middle of a multi-month subscription and want to switch, be sure to send an email to our customer support so that we can make sure your changes are applied to the un-shipped months.
Happy reading!
The BookCase Team

Seller

Well curated, great quality & quick

Jun 15, 2019
Aimee C.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The book choices were really great. The quality of the books is excellent. The packaging was really nice too. Also, it arrived quickly.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jun 17, 2019

Thanks so much for your review, Aimee. It's always nice to hear positive feedback!

Seller

I love them 😍

Jun 06, 2019
Paige P.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love bookcase! My box all ways arrives on time and for a great price, I get new and interesting books that are delivered to my front door. 😊

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

We are so happy to hear this! We hope you continue to enjoy the thrill of new books each month for years to come!

Seller

Love my first box!

Aug 08, 2019
Cheree C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the books I received and can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 08, 2019

Welcome to the Bookcase Family! Glad to hear you love the books!

Seller

My books

Oct 20, 2019
Nicole B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the books they are great

Verified Purchase

One of the best subscription boxes

Jul 06, 2019
Rebecca B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a loyal customer of BookCase.Club for over two years now and I love every single box I get! The books are all in amazing shape, shipping is fast, and you get two surprise books for only $15 per month!? HIGHLY recommend!!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

We are so happy to hear how much you love your subscription! We're thrilled we can bring new books into your life each and every month!

Seller

A keeper!

Jun 01, 2019
Leighann
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter loves this subscription! It’s by far the best book sub that we’ve tried.

BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

We're thrilled to hear this, LeighAnn! We hope she continues to love her books as well as reading, in general.

Seller