BookCase.Club
The premium subscription service for all book lovers.

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great customer service

by Jaclyn B., Apr 13, 2019

Received a box I wasn't satisfied with and they replaced it no questions asked or Hassel. Great price for 2 books.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great customer service

by Allison P., Apr 03, 2019

A few years ago, I ordered the 3-month subscription and my friend received the wrong type of books. The company immediately sent the correct books and let us keep the “wrong” ones at no charge. A classy move and now I’m returning to order more. I’m looking forward to it!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great books at an amazing price

by Yvonne B., Mar 05, 2019

I love getting bookcase.club monthly. I love that this box is affordable and always contains 2 books that I really like. The books come wrapped in tissue paper, making it feel like my birthday every month. The other thing I love about this box is that it ships on the 1st of the Month so I don't have to wait until the end of the Month like a lot of other boxes. If you're looking for the best bang for your buck, this is the right box for you. Plus they have tons of options to choose from and you can change which genre you get if you are in the mood for something different.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!!!

by Kaley G., Feb 06, 2019

I just got my box today and I'm so happy. I got the correct genre of books I wanted (which is teenage dream case). They came brand new, no scratches, no marks, in perfect condition. I would recommend this to all my book lovers out there.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

What will I read today?

by Ryan T., Dec 19, 2018

BookCase always seems to capture my mood! It's really incredible, I have been getting their ThrillSeeker box for several months now and out of the 10 books they have sent me all of them were good, and a few of them were unbelievably good! Highly recommend their service, easy to deal with and fast shipping!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing Box!

by Jeff P., Dec 19, 2018

I love this box, fantastic reads every single time. I have been with them for several months now and I look forward to the shipment! I recommend BookCase to all my friends. Thanks for having such an incredible box!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great Subscription Box

by Tina S., Nov 14, 2018

I subscribed for my 6 year old daughter in December 2017. I liked the variety of books she has received every month. Once she turned 7, I asked the customer service to change the subscription to Chapter Books and they did without hassle. I liked the chapter books too. She cannot read all of them right now but I read them to her. She enjoyed the books and its a great addition to the library. When she is old enough, she can enjoy reading them by herself.
I have been very satisfied with their customer service. One month I received a box which was repeated. They sent me a new box and asked me to keep the repeated box as well. I love that they respond very quickly to your inquiries.
For the price, this box sends most books and they are good hardcover books too. I will be renewing my daughter's subscription again this year.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great box!

by Amy I., Nov 13, 2018

I received two hardback books, released within the last two years, for ten bucks. I call that a win. Both books look like they're going to be great reads as well.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Stevi M., Nov 13, 2018

Brand new books! Worth at least double what you pay. I definitely recommend this crate to all readers!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome box!

by Stacy D., Nov 05, 2018

We just received a box for my 4 year old son. All books are hardcover and brand new!! I could not be more impressed.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details