Great monthly books delivered straight to your door!

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

BookCase.Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Highly recommend!

Aug 21, 2019
Rebecca M.
2 Reviews
5 Pictures
16 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am really enjoying this subscription. I honestly didn't think I would at first. I didn't recognize the authors, but the books ended up being pretty interesting, so I'm really glad I gave them a shot. The price is excellent, and I didn't have any problems with shipping. I'm thinking about switching over to their fantasy box. I'm a big fan of their thriller books, but I want to try something else too.

Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 22, 2019

Hey, Rebecca.
Glad to hear you liked the books! You can update your category anytime, and the changes will apply on your next renewal. If you're in the middle of a multi-month subscription and want to switch, be sure to send an email to our customer support so that we can make sure your changes are applied to the un-shipped months.
Happy reading!
The BookCase Team

Seller

Sad I cant get more

Jan 15, 2020
Ashley W.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been getting this box for 6 months now and have enjoyed 11 out of 12 books :)
I came back on to extend my subscription and I'm sad that it is no longer available.
I've tried other book boxes and I was most happy with this one. Why can you not subscribe anymore?

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jan 15, 2020

Don't worry, Ashley.
Just send us an email and we'll help you out!

Best wishes,
The BookCase Team

Seller

My books

Oct 20, 2019
Nicole B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the books they are great

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Apr 03, 2019
Allison P.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

A few years ago, I ordered the 3-month subscription and my friend received the wrong type of books. The company immediately sent the correct books and let us keep the โ€œwrongโ€ ones at no charge. A classy move and now Iโ€™m returning to order more. Iโ€™m looking forward to it!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

We're so happy we were able to fix the error so fast, and we are thrilled you came back for more!

Seller

Great customer service

Apr 13, 2019
Jaclyn B.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Received a box I wasn't satisfied with and they replaced it no questions asked or Hassel. Great price for 2 books.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

We're glad we were able to help you out, Jaclyn. We always do our best to ensure you love your books each and every month!

Seller

Well curated, great quality & quick

Jun 15, 2019
Aimee C.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The book choices were really great. The quality of the books is excellent. The packaging was really nice too. Also, it arrived quickly.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jun 17, 2019

Thanks so much for your review, Aimee. It's always nice to hear positive feedback!

Seller

Love it!!!

Feb 06, 2019
Kaley G.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I just got my box today and I'm so happy. I got the correct genre of books I wanted (which is teenage dream case). They came brand new, no scratches, no marks, in perfect condition. I would recommend this to all my book lovers out there.

Verified Purchase

I love them ๐Ÿ˜

Jun 06, 2019
Paige P.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love bookcase! My box all ways arrives on time and for a great price, I get new and interesting books that are delivered to my front door. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

We are so happy to hear this! We hope you continue to enjoy the thrill of new books each month for years to come!

Seller

Great books at an amazing price

Mar 05, 2019
Yvonne B.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love getting bookcase.club monthly. I love that this box is affordable and always contains 2 books that I really like. The books come wrapped in tissue paper, making it feel like my birthday every month. The other thing I love about this box is that it ships on the 1st of the Month so I don't have to wait until the end of the Month like a lot of other boxes. If you're looking for the best bang for your buck, this is the right box for you. Plus they have tons of options to choose from and you can change which genre you get if you are in the mood for something different.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words, Yvonne! We are so glad that you love your subscription.

Seller

What will I read today?

Dec 19, 2018
Ryan T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

BookCase always seems to capture my mood! It's really incredible, I have been getting their ThrillSeeker box for several months now and out of the 10 books they have sent me all of them were good, and a few of them were unbelievably good! Highly recommend their service, easy to deal with and fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box!

Dec 19, 2018
Jeff P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this box, fantastic reads every single time. I have been with them for several months now and I look forward to the shipment! I recommend BookCase to all my friends. Thanks for having such an incredible box!

Verified Purchase

Love my first box!

Aug 08, 2019
Cheree C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the books I received and can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 08, 2019

Welcome to the Bookcase Family! Glad to hear you love the books!

Seller

Great Subscription Box

Nov 14, 2018
Tina S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I subscribed for my 6 year old daughter in December 2017. I liked the variety of books she has received every month. Once she turned 7, I asked the customer service to change the subscription to Chapter Books and they did without hassle. I liked the chapter books too. She cannot read all of them right now but I read them to her. She enjoyed the books and its a great addition to the library. When she is old enough, she can enjoy reading them by herself.
I have been very satisfied with their customer service. One month I received a box which was repeated. They sent me a new box and asked me to keep the repeated box as well. I love that they respond very quickly to your inquiries.
For the price, this box sends most books and they are good hardcover books too. I will be renewing my daughter's subscription again this year.

Verified Purchase

One of the best subscription boxes

Jul 06, 2019
Rebecca B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a loyal customer of BookCase.Club for over two years now and I love every single box I get! The books are all in amazing shape, shipping is fast, and you get two surprise books for only $15 per month!? HIGHLY recommend!!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

We are so happy to hear how much you love your subscription! We're thrilled we can bring new books into your life each and every month!

Seller

Great box!

Nov 13, 2018
Amy I.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

I received two hardback books, released within the last two years, for ten bucks. I call that a win. Both books look like they're going to be great reads as well.

Verified Purchase

Nov 13, 2018
Stevi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Brand new books! Worth at least double what you pay. I definitely recommend this crate to all readers!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

Nov 05, 2018
Stacy D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

We just received a box for my 4 year old son. All books are hardcover and brand new!! I could not be more impressed.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Oct 09, 2018
Paula K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

I really love this affordable subscription. I receive both the Strange Worlds and the Thrill Seeker box. Great books, not new books but still great. Almost always hardcovers. Would make a great gift for a book lover also.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!

Oct 06, 2018
Sarah C.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Loved the books I got. Hard cover.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Book Club

Sep 02, 2018
Keryl F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months