BookCase.Club

by BookCase.Club
Great monthly books delivered straight to your door!
379 reviews

Plans as low as

$8.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (379)

Highly recommend!

Aug 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca M.
2 Reviews
5 Pictures
18 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 days

I am really enjoying this subscription. I honestly didn't think I would at first. I didn't recognize the authors, but the books ended up being pretty interesting, so I'm really glad I gave them a shot. The price is excellent, and I didn't have any problems with shipping. I'm thinking about switching over to their fantasy box. I'm a big fan of their thriller books, but I want to try something else too.
Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 22, 2019

Hey, Rebecca.
Glad to hear you liked the books! You can update your category anytime, and the changes will apply on your next renewal. If you're in the middle of a multi-month subscription and want to switch, be sure to send an email to our customer support so that we can make sure your changes are applied to the un-shipped months.
Happy reading!
The BookCase Team

Great customer service

Apr 03, 2019
Overall
Allison P.
1 Review
10 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

A few years ago, I ordered the 3-month subscription and my friend received the wrong type of books. The company immediately sent the correct books and let us keep the “wrong” ones at no charge. A classy move and now I’m returning to order more. I’m looking forward to it!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

We're so happy we were able to fix the error so fast, and we are thrilled you came back for more!

Great customer service

Apr 13, 2019
Overall
Jaclyn B.
1 Review
9 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Received a box I wasn't satisfied with and they replaced it no questions asked or Hassel. Great price for 2 books.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

We're glad we were able to help you out, Jaclyn. We always do our best to ensure you love your books each and every month!

Well curated, great quality & quick

Jun 15, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aimee C.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
21 Helpful
Subscribed for 13 days

The book choices were really great. The quality of the books is excellent. The packaging was really nice too. Also, it arrived quickly.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jun 17, 2019

Thanks so much for your review, Aimee. It's always nice to hear positive feedback!

Great books at an amazing price

Mar 05, 2019
Overall
Yvonne B.
2 Reviews
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I love getting bookcase.club monthly. I love that this box is affordable and always contains 2 books that I really like. The books come wrapped in tissue paper, making it feel like my birthday every month. The other thing I love about this box is that it ships on the 1st of the Month so I don't have to wait until the end of the Month like a lot of other boxes. If you're looking for the best bang for your buck, this is the right box for you. Plus they have tons of options to choose from and you can change which genre you get if you are in the mood for something different.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words, Yvonne! We are so glad that you love your subscription.

Love it!!!

Feb 06, 2019
Overall
Kaley G.
1 Review
7 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

I just got my box today and I'm so happy. I got the correct genre of books I wanted (which is teenage dream case). They came brand new, no scratches, no marks, in perfect condition. I would recommend this to all my book lovers out there.

Verified Purchase

I love them 😍

Jun 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Paige P.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I love bookcase! My box all ways arrives on time and for a great price, I get new and interesting books that are delivered to my front door. 😊

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

We are so happy to hear this! We hope you continue to enjoy the thrill of new books each month for years to come!

What will I read today?

Dec 19, 2018
Overall
Ryan T.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

BookCase always seems to capture my mood! It's really incredible, I have been getting their ThrillSeeker box for several months now and out of the 10 books they have sent me all of them were good, and a few of them were unbelievably good! Highly recommend their service, easy to deal with and fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box!

Dec 19, 2018
Overall
Jeff P.
1 Review
3 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 months

I love this box, fantastic reads every single time. I have been with them for several months now and I look forward to the shipment! I recommend BookCase to all my friends. Thanks for having such an incredible box!

Verified Purchase

Love my first box!

Aug 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Cheree C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 10 days

I love the books I received and can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 08, 2019

Welcome to the Bookcase Family! Glad to hear you love the books!

Great Subscription Box

Nov 14, 2018
Overall
Tina S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 12 months

I subscribed for my 6 year old daughter in December 2017. I liked the variety of books she has received every month. Once she turned 7, I asked the customer service to change the subscription to Chapter Books and they did without hassle. I liked the chapter books too. She cannot read all of them right now but I read them to her. She enjoyed the books and its a great addition to the library. When she is old enough, she can enjoy reading them by herself.
I have been very satisfied with their customer service. One month I received a box which was repeated. They sent me a new box and asked me to keep the repeated box as well. I love that they respond very quickly to your inquiries.
For the price, this box sends most books and they are good hardcover books too. I will be renewing my daughter's subscription again this year.

Verified Purchase

One of the best subscription boxes

Jul 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Rebecca B.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 years

I've been a loyal customer of BookCase.Club for over two years now and I love every single box I get! The books are all in amazing shape, shipping is fast, and you get two surprise books for only $15 per month!? HIGHLY recommend!!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

We are so happy to hear how much you love your subscription! We're thrilled we can bring new books into your life each and every month!

Sad I cant get more

Jan 15, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Ashley W.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

I've been getting this box for 6 months now and have enjoyed 11 out of 12 books :)
I came back on to extend my subscription and I'm sad that it is no longer available.
I've tried other book boxes and I was most happy with this one. Why can you not subscribe anymore?

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jan 15, 2020

Don't worry, Ashley.
Just send us an email and we'll help you out!
Best wishes,
The BookCase Team

My books

Oct 20, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Nicole B.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month

I love the books they are great

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Nov 13, 2018
Overall
Amy I.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days

I received two hardback books, released within the last two years, for ten bucks. I call that a win. Both books look like they're going to be great reads as well.

Verified Purchase

Nov 13, 2018
Overall
Stevi M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

Brand new books! Worth at least double what you pay. I definitely recommend this crate to all readers!!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

Nov 05, 2018
Overall
Stacy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days

We just received a box for my 4 year old son. All books are hardcover and brand new!! I could not be more impressed.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Oct 09, 2018
Overall
Paula K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 years

I really love this affordable subscription. I receive both the Strange Worlds and the Thrill Seeker box. Great books, not new books but still great. Almost always hardcovers. Would make a great gift for a book lover also.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!!

Oct 06, 2018
Overall
Sarah C.
7 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days

Loved the books I got. Hard cover.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Book Club

Sep 02, 2018
Overall
Keryl F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

The price and books are both awesome!

Verified Purchase

Loving it

Feb 06, 2016
Overall
Jennifer D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I am very happy with my decision to go with the book case club. With other services like this you only get one book for $30. But with book case club I can get four books for the same price.

Verified Purchase

Tween Girl Loves Monthly Books!

Feb 16, 2016
Overall
Christina D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months

I took a chance with the BookCase.Club subscription for my voracious tween reader. It's been great. She loves getting the books and little surprises each month - we've been members for several months now. I love that the selections she receives have her reading books she might not choose on her own at the bookstore. It has opened up her options, has her reading other genres, and getting a box in the mail is always fun at that age (she's 12 - "almost 13 Mom!"). We look forward to many boxes to come :)

Verified Purchase

Wonderful!!

Feb 05, 2016
Overall
Nettiejo H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 5 months

I absolutely love this subscription box! The books they send are ones you wanted to read or ones you haven't heard of, but will like. Highly recommend bookcase club!!

Verified Purchase

So Happy!

Feb 11, 2016
Overall
Amanda C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I just got my first box with BookCase.Club, and I could not be happier! I signed up at the end of January, I got processed through the system quickly, and got my February box very quickly. For my first box, I got a HUGE paperback, and a hardback. I pay $14 a month including shipping for quality books which would cost me so much more if I picked them up at my local bookstore.
I also love that being a part of BookCase.Club supports getting books into the hands of less fortunate kids. :)

Verified Purchase

Great gift!

Mar 01, 2016
Overall
Ashley M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I got my subscription as a Christmas gift and I love it! Every month I look forward to receiving two books of my favorite genre and watching my library grow. I can't wait for my next Book Case Club box to come in the mail!

Verified Purchase