Great monthly books delivered straight to your door!

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

BookCase.Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

First Box Review

Aug 19, 2019
Christina L.
1 Review
3 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The first shipment looks great! Both the books look interesting. I can’t wait to get more boxes (hopefully geared towards fantasy).

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 22, 2019

Christina,
We love hearing our readers are excited about receiving their boxes! Remember you can always change the genre anytime to try something different!
Happy Reading!
The BookCase Team

Highly recommend!

Aug 21, 2019
Rebecca M.
2 Reviews
5 Pictures
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am really enjoying this subscription. I honestly didn't think I would at first. I didn't recognize the authors, but the books ended up being pretty interesting, so I'm really glad I gave them a shot. The price is excellent, and I didn't have any problems with shipping. I'm thinking about switching over to their fantasy box. I'm a big fan of their thriller books, but I want to try something else too.

Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 22, 2019

Hey, Rebecca.
Glad to hear you liked the books! You can update your category anytime, and the changes will apply on your next renewal. If you're in the middle of a multi-month subscription and want to switch, be sure to send an email to our customer support so that we can make sure your changes are applied to the un-shipped months.
Happy reading!
The BookCase Team

Sad I cant get more

Jan 15, 2020
Ashley W.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been getting this box for 6 months now and have enjoyed 11 out of 12 books :)
I came back on to extend my subscription and I'm sad that it is no longer available.
I've tried other book boxes and I was most happy with this one. Why can you not subscribe anymore?

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jan 15, 2020

Don't worry, Ashley.
Just send us an email and we'll help you out!

Best wishes,
The BookCase Team

Great customer service

Apr 03, 2019
Allison P.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

A few years ago, I ordered the 3-month subscription and my friend received the wrong type of books. The company immediately sent the correct books and let us keep the “wrong” ones at no charge. A classy move and now I’m returning to order more. I’m looking forward to it!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

We're so happy we were able to fix the error so fast, and we are thrilled you came back for more!

Great customer service

Apr 13, 2019
Jaclyn B.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Received a box I wasn't satisfied with and they replaced it no questions asked or Hassel. Great price for 2 books.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

We're glad we were able to help you out, Jaclyn. We always do our best to ensure you love your books each and every month!

Bait and Switch

Dec 18, 2018
Vicki V.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

This is a awful company. They make you think you can cancel at any time. But then when you try to cancel, they tell you all sales are final. Additionally, they do not have a customer service number or chat function through their website. They take days up to a week to contact you. I found their phone number through the BBB website when I filed a complaint. They have a D rating with the BBB. When I posted it on their facebook page to help other people who wanted to reach them, they blocked me. Here is their number phone number for anyone who would like to contact this company. 865-692-1600

Verified Purchase

Bookcase Club

Today
Se M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My daughter gifted me a SiFi focus. 2 Books monthly and for the most part they were great. I am well read, at least in this genre, but there was an interesting collection of new authors and a few familiar favorites. I truly enjoy them..and love that this gift keeps giving.

Well curated, great quality & quick

Jun 15, 2019
Aimee C.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
19 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The book choices were really great. The quality of the books is excellent. The packaging was really nice too. Also, it arrived quickly.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jun 17, 2019

Thanks so much for your review, Aimee. It's always nice to hear positive feedback!

Love it!!!

Feb 06, 2019
Kaley G.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I just got my box today and I'm so happy. I got the correct genre of books I wanted (which is teenage dream case). They came brand new, no scratches, no marks, in perfect condition. I would recommend this to all my book lovers out there.

Verified Purchase

I love them 😍

Jun 06, 2019
Paige P.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love bookcase! My box all ways arrives on time and for a great price, I get new and interesting books that are delivered to my front door. 😊

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

We are so happy to hear this! We hope you continue to enjoy the thrill of new books each month for years to come!

Great books at an amazing price

Mar 05, 2019
Yvonne B.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love getting bookcase.club monthly. I love that this box is affordable and always contains 2 books that I really like. The books come wrapped in tissue paper, making it feel like my birthday every month. The other thing I love about this box is that it ships on the 1st of the Month so I don't have to wait until the end of the Month like a lot of other boxes. If you're looking for the best bang for your buck, this is the right box for you. Plus they have tons of options to choose from and you can change which genre you get if you are in the mood for something different.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words, Yvonne! We are so glad that you love your subscription.

Good so far

Feb 13, 2019
Brandy A.
11 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I like this box, I think it's good so far, the books are new or look new and for the price, it is worth it

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 29, 2019

We're so happy to hear this! We hope you continue to enjoy it!

What will I read today?

Dec 19, 2018
Ryan T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

BookCase always seems to capture my mood! It's really incredible, I have been getting their ThrillSeeker box for several months now and out of the 10 books they have sent me all of them were good, and a few of them were unbelievably good! Highly recommend their service, easy to deal with and fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Box!

Dec 19, 2018
Jeff P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love this box, fantastic reads every single time. I have been with them for several months now and I look forward to the shipment! I recommend BookCase to all my friends. Thanks for having such an incredible box!

Verified Purchase

Love my first box!

Aug 08, 2019
Cheree C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the books I received and can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Aug 08, 2019

Welcome to the Bookcase Family! Glad to hear you love the books!

Bookcase. Club

Jul 22, 2019
Kristina A.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like it, it came in a timely manner and had no problems the books seem something I would like to read

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jul 22, 2019

So glad to hear this! Can't wait until you get to actually dive into your new books!

Great Subscription Box

Nov 14, 2018
Tina S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I subscribed for my 6 year old daughter in December 2017. I liked the variety of books she has received every month. Once she turned 7, I asked the customer service to change the subscription to Chapter Books and they did without hassle. I liked the chapter books too. She cannot read all of them right now but I read them to her. She enjoyed the books and its a great addition to the library. When she is old enough, she can enjoy reading them by herself.
I have been very satisfied with their customer service. One month I received a box which was repeated. They sent me a new box and asked me to keep the repeated box as well. I love that they respond very quickly to your inquiries.
For the price, this box sends most books and they are good hardcover books too. I will be renewing my daughter's subscription again this year.

Verified Purchase

Gruesome customer service!

Jun 15, 2018
Chris B.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months