The premium subscription service for all book lovers.

Plans as low as $8.33 / month

BookCase.Club reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Kids bookcase bookclub

Mar 07, 2019
Lucie S.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Overall

I would not recommend this subscription. We have received 3 books that are inappropriate for my children. WHEN THEY FIGHT, a story about parents going through domestic violence. This book is meant to help children cope with this issue. My son also is supposed to get books meant for boys and 2/3 books he received for girls. And one of the books is about divorce and health issues for girls! Not very happy with customer service and this service. Save your money and just go buy your own books.

Well curated, great quality & quick

Jun 15, 2019
Aimee C.
5 Reviews
4 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The book choices were really great. The quality of the books is excellent. The packaging was really nice too. Also, it arrived quickly.

Verified Purchase
BookCase.Club said...Jun 17, 2019

Thanks so much for your review, Aimee. It's always nice to hear positive feedback!

Seller

Great customer service

Apr 03, 2019
Allison P.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

A few years ago, I ordered the 3-month subscription and my friend received the wrong type of books. The company immediately sent the correct books and let us keep the โ€œwrongโ€ ones at no charge. A classy move and now Iโ€™m returning to order more. Iโ€™m looking forward to it!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Feb 06, 2019
Kaley G.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall

I just got my box today and I'm so happy. I got the correct genre of books I wanted (which is teenage dream case). They came brand new, no scratches, no marks, in perfect condition. I would recommend this to all my book lovers out there.

Verified Purchase

Great customer service

Apr 13, 2019
Jaclyn B.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Received a box I wasn't satisfied with and they replaced it no questions asked or Hassel. Great price for 2 books.

Verified Purchase

One of the best subscription boxes

Jul 06, 2019
Rebecca B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been a loyal customer of BookCase.Club for over two years now and I love every single box I get! The books are all in amazing shape, shipping is fast, and you get two surprise books for only $15 per month!? HIGHLY recommend!!

Verified Purchase

I love them ๐Ÿ˜

Jun 06, 2019
Paige P.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love bookcase! My box all ways arrives on time and for a great price, I get new and interesting books that are delivered to my front door. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Verified Purchase

Great books at an amazing price

Mar 05, 2019
Yvonne B.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I love getting bookcase.club monthly. I love that this box is affordable and always contains 2 books that I really like. The books come wrapped in tissue paper, making it feel like my birthday every month. The other thing I love about this box is that it ships on the 1st of the Month so I don't have to wait until the end of the Month like a lot of other boxes. If you're looking for the best bang for your buck, this is the right box for you. Plus they have tons of options to choose from and you can change which genre you get if you are in the mood for something different.

Verified Purchase

Good so far

Feb 13, 2019
Brandy A.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall

I like this box, I think it's good so far, the books are new or look new and for the price, it is worth it

Verified Purchase

Slow on emails.

Jul 02, 2019
Eddie E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the books.
I received your notification about my "gift" in the last part of JUNE 2019.
This was from my son in DEC of 2018.
I know mail is slow, but emails?

Buying Options