Book Club Sisterhood Box

by Book Club Sisterhood
Book Club Sisterhood is for women who love to read and want to become who God made them to be.
6 reviews

Plans as low as

$31.50/ month

Buying Options

Book Club Sisterhood Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
6

Book Club Sisterhood

Apr 19, 2021
Molly B.
7 Reviews
6 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I joined a bunch of these boxes to decide which ones i really liked and would actually use. I found Book club of the Sisterhood inspiring and inviting. Each month you get a small wooden piece with a saying, I got this one in my first box,(see picture) and i cant tell you how many times ive looked at it and realized that All Things are possible. And I loved the book that was included, as well as a very nice hard cover small book that i look to often as well, its so nice to have verses right there within reach and the cards with the kindness sayings are amazing, so many, I cant wait to use them . Thank you "Book Club Of Sisterhood", I will be renewing!

Verified Purchase
Book Club Sisterhood said...Apr 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you are enjoying our box and that the items are helping you in your walk with God. Thank you for subscribing!

Great for busy moms!

Nov 22, 2019
Cassandra Y.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVED my first box from Book Club Sisterhood and cannot wait to start reading the December book! This Book Club is AMAZING for busy moms as you can listen in from ANYWHERE at ANYTIME! If I can't listen live I can go back any time and catch up. I'm naturally a caregiver and I am always doing for others. This is a great way for me to prioritize me time and spoil myself a bit with all the extras that come in the box!

Verified Purchase
Book Club Sisterhood said...Nov 26, 2019

Wow Cassy! Thanks so much for your great review! We are thrilled that you love it! We love to hear that you enjoy the live discussion we do every week in our online Book Club. It's great that you make self care a priority!

Get this!! Now!! :)

Jun 18, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
55 Pictures
100 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is SUCH a nice box. It really leaves you feeling so much love and hope from it! I actually cheated and also ordered some mystery boxes off of their website and the other books they had included were SO good (I’m sure this one will be as well!). It’s the perfect box for feeling good, personal development, and even learning to love yourself. I can’t recommend this highly enough!!

Verified Purchase
Book Club Sisterhood said...Sep 19, 2020

Thank you so much for this review. It means the world to us that you enjoy our boxes!

Wonderful box!

Dec 30, 2019
Melissa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving my monthly box and being involved in the Facebook group. The sisters are absolutely amazing and down to earth. Very blessed to have come across this box!

Verified Purchase
Book Club Sisterhood said...Dec 31, 2019

Thank you so much Melissa! We are so happy to have you as a part of our community!

Book club sisterhood Box & Group ❤️

Nov 19, 2019
Dana R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box and group are fantastic! I have given the box as a gift and they LOVED it! I love that this group focuses on building yourself and other women up in a fun non-judge mental setting! You will not be disappointed in this box!

Verified Purchase
Book Club Sisterhood said...Nov 19, 2019

Dana, thank you so much for your review! It means the world to us that you are enjoying both your box and the community we have set up for our Sisters! Thank you for gifting our box as well! You are spreading the love!

Wonderful group!

Sep 18, 2020
Erica H.
4 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

More than just a box - this is a community of amazing, supportive ladies that I am so blessed to be a part of!

Verified Purchase
Book Club Sisterhood said...Sep 19, 2020

Thank you! We are so grateful that you are part of our community!