High quality, highly rated fiction books delivered to your door for from just $7? Lucky you!

Plans as low as $7.00 / month

Book of the Draw reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love it!

Feb 16, 2021
Stephanie S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very happy!

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Feb 16, 2021

Yay! 😊 We hope you enjoy the books, Stephanie!

Happy!

Feb 14, 2021
Colleen K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Purchased this as a Christmas present for my 85 year old mother. She just received her second book and is very satisfied. The books are spot on for what she enjoys reading!

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Feb 14, 2021

Thank you for the great feedback, Colleen! :) we're so happy to hear your recipient is enjoying the subscription.

Great first book!

Feb 12, 2021
Susan J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've only read the first of two books I received, but it was a great book!

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Feb 14, 2021

We're so glad to hear this, Susan! :)

The Glass Forest

Feb 13, 2021
Donna F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It was a gift and the recipient was happy.

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Feb 14, 2021

This is great to hear! We hope your recipient enjoys the rest of the books in their subscription.

Yessss!

Jan 11, 2021
Jessica G.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this monthly book subscription! The price is perfect. I've gotten my second box and the books are in new condition and books I've never heard of which is what I need. I like that you can add your goodreads list so they can curate better. Shipping for me takes awhile since I'm on the east coast and it's always delayed over here, but they ship out the box on time. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Jan 11, 2021

Thank you for the great review, Jessica! We're so glad to hear you're enjoying your subscription and hope you enjoy the books πŸ₯°

Great Customer Service

Jan 07, 2021
Jordon N.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very happy with my subscription. I actually did not receive books that I loved, but I reached out to customer service and they were AMAZING. They were very responsive and are doing what they can to find books a little more specific to my taste. Even if I don’t end up renewing my subscription, I would definitely recommend them.

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Jan 07, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback, Jordon! We really enjoy working with our subscribers to find the best fit for their tastes. Fingers crossed the books in your next box are more suitable for you. 😊

Great selection

Nov 19, 2020
Niharika S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

For the price, it's great! And well-reviewed books too! I am on a 3 month subscription and just finished the first book. It was really well written - totally up my alley. The second book looks interesting but I haven't read it yet. If it turns out I like all 3 books, I will subscribe again. Great selection so far!

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Nov 25, 2020

Thanks for the great review, Niharika! 😊 We're so glad you enjoyed the first book and hope you enjoy the others just as much.

Great Pick

Nov 10, 2020
Kathleen O.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really enjoying my book. I’m learning so much about the immigrant experience and the writing is superb. The characters are so relatable. One reviewer likened Rakesh Satyal to Barbara Pym and it’s a good comparison

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Nov 10, 2020

So glad to hear you're enjoying the book, Kathleen! We agree this is such an entertaining yet insightful read. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we hope you enjoy your future books just as much 😊

1st box

Oct 08, 2020
Deborah D.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am enjoying the book I received. Have not finished it yet. So far so good.

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Oct 08, 2020

Thanks for the review, Deborah! Hope you enjoy the rest of the book :)

Enjoyable experience

Oct 08, 2020
Joy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After switching to Book of the Draw from another subscription service I have been pleasantly surprised! My order shipped when it was supposed to and came neatly packaged. I enjoyed the books and look forward to my next shipment. I also needed to cancel one of the 2 subscriptions I set up (one as a gift) and the customer service regarding that issue was prompt and easy! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Oct 08, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review, Joy! We're so glad to hear you're enjoying your subscription so far.

Excellent Curation

Oct 06, 2020
Robert S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Book of the Draw has been an excellent find in receiving curated books that I would have never have picked for myself, but I thoroughly enjoy reading them.

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Oct 06, 2020

Thanks so much for the review, Robert! It's great to hear you're enjoying our selections.

Fun subscription

Sep 28, 2020
Leah M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my book. It is a title I would not have picked for myself but the book was really good. I love being surprised. Great price.

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Sep 28, 2020

So glad to hear you enjoyed the book, thank you for the review! :)

No brainer at this price

Jun 05, 2020
Thomas S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and honestly I'm very impressed. Shipped on time and got here quickly. It was just as described and as shown on the pictures. Not sure if I would've bought the book myself but it seems like an interesting read. Would recommend.

Verified Purchase