High quality, highly rated fiction books delivered to your door for as little as $6? Lucky you!

Plans as low as $6.00 / month

Book of the Draw reviewsReviews

Write a Review
9

Great selection

Nov 19, 2020
Niharika S.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

For the price, it's great! And well-reviewed books too! I am on a 3 month subscription and just finished the first book. It was really well written - totally up my alley. The second book looks interesting but I haven't read it yet. If it turns out I like all 3 books, I will subscribe again. Great selection so far!

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...7 days ago

Thanks for the great review, Niharika! ๐Ÿ˜Š We're so glad you enjoyed the first book and hope you enjoy the others just as much.

Great Pick

Nov 10, 2020
Kathleen O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really enjoying my book. Iโ€™m learning so much about the immigrant experience and the writing is superb. The characters are so relatable. One reviewer likened Rakesh Satyal to Barbara Pym and itโ€™s a good comparison

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Nov 10, 2020

So glad to hear you're enjoying the book, Kathleen! We agree this is such an entertaining yet insightful read. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we hope you enjoy your future books just as much ๐Ÿ˜Š

No brainer at this price

Jun 05, 2020
Thomas S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box and honestly I'm very impressed. Shipped on time and got here quickly. It was just as described and as shown on the pictures. Not sure if I would've bought the book myself but it seems like an interesting read. Would recommend.

Verified Purchase

1st box

Oct 08, 2020
Deborah D.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am enjoying the book I received. Have not finished it yet. So far so good.

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Oct 08, 2020

Thanks for the review, Deborah! Hope you enjoy the rest of the book :)

Enjoyable experience

Oct 08, 2020
Joy A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

After switching to Book of the Draw from another subscription service I have been pleasantly surprised! My order shipped when it was supposed to and came neatly packaged. I enjoyed the books and look forward to my next shipment. I also needed to cancel one of the 2 subscriptions I set up (one as a gift) and the customer service regarding that issue was prompt and easy! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Oct 08, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review, Joy! We're so glad to hear you're enjoying your subscription so far.

Excellent Curation

Oct 06, 2020
Robert S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Book of the Draw has been an excellent find in receiving curated books that I would have never have picked for myself, but I thoroughly enjoy reading them.

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Oct 06, 2020

Thanks so much for the review, Robert! It's great to hear you're enjoying our selections.

Fun subscription

Sep 28, 2020
Leah M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my book. It is a title I would not have picked for myself but the book was really good. I love being surprised. Great price.

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Sep 28, 2020

So glad to hear you enjoyed the book, thank you for the review! :)

Review

Aug 07, 2020
Nanci K.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I can't wait to start reading my two books.

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Aug 07, 2020

Thanks for the review Nanci! We hope you enjoy the books :)

1st Shipment Great!

Jul 07, 2020
Machelle R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Book in practically new condition by an author I haven't heard of! Exactly what I was hoping to be introduced to!

(For me personally ok with books in fair condition, but I think lots of other subscribers would appreciate books in like new condition. This is just my first order so unclear if that is the norm).

Verified Purchase
Book of the Draw said...Jul 08, 2020

Thank you for the review Machelle! We're so glad to hear you're happy with the service and our book selection for you. Just to clarify regarding the book condition - the majority of our books are in the condition you describe. However a small amount of our stock does have some minor cosmetic marks/damage - this is because they are publisher overstocks and have been on sale in a bookstore so naturally not all will be in pristine condition after they have been on the shelves for a while.

Buying Options