BookBrews Box

BookBrews Box

by BookBrews
A box with book of your favorite genres, tea or coffee, and high quality chocolate

Plans as low as

$43.33/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (14)

No complaints!

Jun 30, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Matthew C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Very cute box. Would highly suggest it to anyone who enjoys reading, drinking tea, and eating chocolate!

Verified Purchase

So Cute - Great Selections

Jan 17, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Samantha C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I got this as a gift for my mom and she loved it! She's excited to dive into the book and try the coffee and chocolate. The presentation of the box was wonderful, and I appreciated that the note I left to be included, was handwritten on a lovely card.

Verified Purchase

Very happy with this!

Jun 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mona H.
1 Review
1 Picture

I am in love with my first box. The orange package caught my eyes in the mailroom. The taste of tea and chocolate with the joy of reading this interesting book made my afternoon! This is a great combination!

Love Books and Brews

Nov 12, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lori L.
15 Reviews
13 Helpful
Subscribed for 21 days

Everything was perfect! A great book to read, a cute little burlap bag of coffee, and yummy chocolate. What is not to love about this subscription box. ❤️

Verified Purchase

Lovely box

Nov 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sharee M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days

Lovely box . My sister in law loved it.

Verified Purchase

First Review!

Oct 13, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan M.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Excellent coffee and chocolate!

Verified Purchase

A Fun Surprise in the Mail!

Aug 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Megan R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days

I loved this box! I was aphrenrsive about what book would come but I LOVED Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine! The chocolate that came with it was delicious and I loved sipping on the tea while I enjoyed the book! It's a bit pricey but a nice little quarantine present to myself. I only bought one box but just may try a subscription now! A lovely experience! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Mesmerizing Box

Jun 28, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hadis N.
1 Review

This orange box mesmerized my eyes , mind and soul. The combination of new book plus enjoying amazing coffee/tea gives me something to look for in the first week of each month. I enjoyed my first experience and will keep up with this subscription. I'm excited to see what I'll get next month! Oh and the chocolate... perfect perfect!

Amazing box

Jun 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Yasaman T.
1 Review

I love that you can pick your genre with this box. The coffee was aromatic and delicious. I also got a small cute bookmark in the box too, which was a surprise item.

Amazing!!!

Jun 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sara P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

Love, love, love! I am sooo happy with my first box specially with my VEGAN chocolate! The book selection was awesome. This is gonna be my monthly gift to me from now on!

Verified Purchase

Loved my box and its contents!

Jun 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Hossein P.
1 Review

The shipment was fast and I got the package intact. It was an orange box and with BookBrews label on it. Its inside was even more exciting; a coffee box, which gave the box a great smell, an exotic chocolate in an icepack and last but not least a book from Ariel Levy, with the title The rules do not apply.
Totally worth it. Great combination!


Customers who bought this also bought...