A monthly well-being subscription box for any book lover needing a little more me time!

Plans as low as £12.00 GBP / month

Bookfulness reviewsReviews

Write a Review

All you need ... In a box!

Jun 25, 2020
Denise M.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first box. It's beautifully packaged and lovely items inside. The peanut butter popcorn didn't last long and my daughter is already eyeing up the keep cup and relaxing face mask.

I'm looking forward to reading the paperback .. I have subscribed to 'surprise' so looking forward to see what genre I get each month.

This is ideal for a gift or just a gift to yourself, so glad I found the website and already excited to see what's in next month's box! 😁

Verified Purchase

Love my first box

May 26, 2020
Susan S.
12 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have just received my first box and I’m overjoyed. The contents are just what I like. Can’t wait to try the hot choc and the raspberry chocolate. Love the look of the book. Can’t wait to get started on it and the little extras are wonderful. Thankyou

Verified Purchase

Fab way to extend your horizons

Apr 23, 2020
Joanne W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Brilliant box, a book I would not have picked myself but I ended up not being able to put it down, I loved it and passing it onto a friend once I was done, so she can love it too. I can't wait to see what comes next month. Nice hot choc, metal straws (which my children have stolen coz they are multi coloured) and bath bombs. Really cheered me up at the start of my furlong time at home in this crisis.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

May 31, 2020
Laona A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved my first box I received this month. Subscribed last month to the taster box to give me something to look forward to after my final uni exams because I used to love reading but hadn't read a book that wasn't a textbook in a few years! This was everything i could have wished for, an amazing book that I read in one sitting, some lovely chocolate and a hot drink and some really sweet little extras. Bookfulness put so much effort into what they do and it really shows. Great for anyone looking to branch out into new genres or who just wants to have a little time to themselves to relax. I'm really excited for my next box, can't wait! Thank you for helping me find my love for reading again!

Loved this subscription!

Jun 06, 2019
Elizabeth H.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've only bought one box so far but it was amazing! Just wish I could remember the chocolate that was sent, best chocolate in the world! Clearly a very expensive brand too!

Verified Purchase

So excited every month.

Dec 09, 2018
Caroline H.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I look forward to my box every month! Ive never been disapointed!

Verified Purchase

Christmas gift

Dec 25, 2019
Laura H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A lovely box, I received a Christmas romance book perfect for the season. Along with a lovely hot chocolate which I shall look forward to reading with. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Valentina D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

Amazing box!! Only had 2 so far, but I am loving them both. Currently still reading the book from the first box and it's totally my style!
Really impressed with the quality of little extras they put in as well.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Nathalie R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall

Perfect boxes !! i love to receive it every month. the customer service is also awesome !

Verified Purchase

Great box!

Jun 15, 2018
Isi R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I love this box! It came with various good quality items and a book (You can mention genres you like and they will choose the book to your liking!) I wish I could afford this every month, but I will definitely subscribe to this again!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Nicky L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I look forward to this book box every month, the books are always awesome and the goodies that come with it blow me away! Candles, hats, soap, it's just perfect. Really good value for money and great customer service. Emailed monthly to remind me my payment is going out which is useful too!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Kimberly-ann W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I absolutely loved my first box from bookfulness. I received a personalized hand written card, tea, cookie, candy cane and my book was wrapped made it even more of a surprise. The book was one that i would have purchased on my own. Looking forward to my next box. Very pleased as this was my first experience with a subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Nazia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I loved my first and second subscription box love it when they wrap the book it's really a mystery what book u got ☺ I got amazing bar of soap it reminded me of lush soaps and hopefully next month might get coffee or hot chocolate as fall is coming and maybe get a romantic comedy novel 😊😊😗but I can't wait for my next box 😭

Verified Purchase

Amazing!!!

Oct 21, 2018
Tanya D.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I ordered my first box and Was really pleased when it came. I have the larger £24 pound box which is amazing value for all the goodies included. I gave my specific genre and was over the moon with the book chosen especially for me by the team. It was also a brand new release! I had a lovely bath bomb, delicious popcorn, hot chocolates, a lovely candle and very pretty bookmark. I’m going to spoil myself with these wonderful boxes every month. I also love that it’s a small family business, and all goodies supplied are from Wales, and are from companies local to the business owners. Well done guys! Il have my subscription for life! X

Buying Options