Bookroo
A curated monthly book club for kids ages 0-10. Discover new titles to grow their love of reading!

$19.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

64
5.0 of 5 stars
by Samantha written Jul 07, 2018
I’m new to this I saw bookroo on Facebook and decided to give it a try because it definitely can be a challenge going to the book store. After I subscribed I emailed bookroo with some questions they emailed me right away and Shelisa was very helpful with answering my questions. My first shipment is coming in weds. I’m so excited to see what books we get Thank you again Sam
Verified Purchase
Love Every Single book
by Beverly written Jun 26, 2018
My baby boy and I were so excited to receive our books from BookRoo and we were not disappointed. It was so great that each book was wrapped like a present! We love each book and have already read them several times. My boy is only 9 months, but loves to play with books and the books they selected were perfect for him! Thank you I will definitely be reordering from this company, loved my entire experience with them!
Great subscription
by Melissa written Apr 26, 2018
My girls received this and unboxed it with me on my you tube channel. Come check out the chapter book box and the picture book box. These are great quality books. Look for Melissa unboxingmom.
Nice selection
by Yousef written Apr 10, 2018
First of all there was a joy for him to see a package addressed to him directly :) I am pleased with the first month selection - one chapter book seems easier ( compared to another one in the package )and has a number of quality illustrations to keep him interested- he just turned 9 and they still like picture books :) - so it was a plus . A character’s name is like his brother’s and they kept giggling when they saw it haha and couldn’t wait to read it
Verified Purchase
Love!
by Robbie written Mar 25, 2018
We love Bookroo in our house! The picture books they send each month are beautifully illustrated and my Four year old son loves them. We’ve been doing Bookroo for about a year and have built up a nice little book collection. If you ever need to halt your monthly boxes, you can do so by just emailing the company and ask them to put it on delay for however long you like. We did that around Christmas. I absolutely love our monthly Bookroo packages and would highly suggest if you’d like to influence your child to love reading then definitely get this monthly box subscription.
Verified Purchase
Bookroo said...
Mar 26, 2018
Thank you for your review! We are very glad your family is benefiting from Bookroo and are grateful you would share that! Thanks for being our customer :) XO, Tiffany & The Bookroo Crew
Fantastic books
by Virginia written Mar 23, 2018
Got this subscription for my 3-year-old daughter. I was pleasantly surprised at how much we have enjoyed the books we've received so far! Wonderful stories, and perfectly age-appropriate. And they're all books I probably wouldn't have chosen and purchased on my own! It has been great to expand her [large] book collection with more variety. Also love that each book comes gift-wrapped - so much fun for her to open them! Would recommend this service to anyone!!
Verified Purchase
Woohoo Bookroo!
by Kylie written Mar 20, 2018
We look forward to our Bookroo box every month! The box is adorable and the wrapped books makes getting them even more exciting! Every book has been a great book!
Verified Purchase
You won't regret ordering
by Angelica written Aug 23, 2017
We're 3 month in to our subscription. Bookroo has been nothing but a welcome package every month. My kids have loved every single book. We read them like there's no tomorrow
Verified Purchase
Thoughtful Way to Present Books!
by Joyce written May 17, 2017
Bookroo is a great way to discover new books that we wouldn't have otherwise picked up on our own. The picture books are great for little ones who are beginning to learn how to read. We received the books in a box with the fun Bookroo logo and was pleasantly surprised by the lovely gift wrap the books were wrapped in. This would be a wonderful gift for both kiddos who love to read, as well as encouraging those who are hesitant to start reading because the books have characters who are relatable.
Verified Purchase
Great Quality & Unique Books!
by Tucker written May 16, 2017
Love love love Bookroo!! I love that the books you receive are unique books that you don't see often. You don't have to worry about receiving a book that you already have. My little man loves getting a new box every month! I can't wait to see his face light up as he unwraps the books! I highly recommend this service. Worth every penny!
Verified Purchase
View Details