Award-winning book club for kids 0-10 from Bookroo, the leading platform for discovering kids books

Plans as low as $16.95 / month

Bookroo reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Gramma gives this 5 stars!!!

Oct 04, 2019
Jeri B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What do you get a grandchild for her birthday that she'll look forward to receiving every month and enjoy every day? A Bookroo book club membership. It's the gift that keeps on giving. The quality and curation is top-notch. 5 star all the way!!!

Verified Purchase

Super fun and practical gift for littles

Nov 28, 2019
Whitney M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful little box with individually wrapped books inside. They were wrapped in holiday paper and just as cute as pie! Super fun to open. The books themselves are hardback and the choices were perfect for my 4 year old. Can't wait for next month!

Bookroo said...Nov 29, 2019

Thank you, Whitney! We are so glad you enjoyed the Bookroo experience of unwrapping the books and that you loved the book choice. We can't wait to send you more books!

Seller

Love this book club!!

May 25, 2019
Norma V.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription for my granddaughter and I'm very impressed. This picture is of how it was presented. Each book Individually wrapped. The selection of books were awesome. This is such a great way to start a library. I would highly recommend this to anyone. I'm looking forward to the next shipment 😊

Verified Purchase

The best!

Aug 24, 2019
Alonzo G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this book subscription! The send the sweetest books that I typically would never find or think to look for. I can’t wait to continue to receive them for months to come!

Books!

Jun 29, 2019
Nicole M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute box for kids!

May 13, 2019
Heidi B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this gift for my niece and it really is the gift that just keeps on giving. Her parents read to her and it's so awesome that I am able to give them one more book to enjoy together.

Verified Purchase

Love the books we recieved!

Apr 29, 2019
Natalie H.
1 Review
Overall

My kids love books. They are always trying to buy some from the book fair and this is a great alternative to keep fresh books in our home. I can't wait to see what's next!

Excited to read with my kiddo

Feb 27, 2019
Katherine I.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I am so excited about these books! Bookroo takes the guesswork out of which books to get for my toddler. The packaging is also super cute. I’m excited to share these stories with my son!

Verified Purchase

We love Bookroo!

Jan 27, 2019
Brittney N.
1 Review
Overall

Bookroo is seriously the best! We love boardbooks, but as a new mom I don’t always have the time to search and find new books for our little babe’s collection. Bookroo provides great books that I wouldn’t normally find. Also, each book is indivuallt wrapped with care which makes it all the more exciting when our package arrives!

Destinyforman13@gmail.com

Nov 13, 2018
Destiny F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I like it but I can’t Afford it

Verified Purchase

Fun subscription for kids

Sep 26, 2018
Rebecca H.
1 Review