An award-winning book club for kids 0-10! Grow their love of reading with curated monthly books!

Plans as low as $16.95 / month

Bookroo reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this book club!!

May 25, 2019
Norma V.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription for my granddaughter and I'm very impressed. This picture is of how it was presented. Each book Individually wrapped. The selection of books were awesome. This is such a great way to start a library. I would highly recommend this to anyone. I'm looking forward to the next shipment 😊

Verified Purchase

Gramma gives this 5 stars!!!

Oct 04, 2019
Jeri B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What do you get a grandchild for her birthday that she'll look forward to receiving every month and enjoy every day? A Bookroo book club membership. It's the gift that keeps on giving. The quality and curation is top-notch. 5 star all the way!!!

Verified Purchase

The best!

Aug 24, 2019
Alonzo G.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this book subscription! The send the sweetest books that I typically would never find or think to look for. I can’t wait to continue to receive them for months to come!

May 13, 2019
Heidi B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this gift for my niece and it really is the gift that just keeps on giving. Her parents read to her and it's so awesome that I am able to give them one more book to enjoy together.

Verified Purchase

Love the books we recieved!

Apr 29, 2019
Natalie H.
1 Review
Overall

My kids love books. They are always trying to buy some from the book fair and this is a great alternative to keep fresh books in our home. I can't wait to see what's next!

Books!

Jun 29, 2019
Nicole M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute box for kids!

Excited to read with my kiddo

Feb 27, 2019
Katherine I.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I am so excited about these books! Bookroo takes the guesswork out of which books to get for my toddler. The packaging is also super cute. I’m excited to share these stories with my son!

Verified Purchase

We love Bookroo!

Jan 27, 2019
Brittney N.
1 Review
Overall

Bookroo is seriously the best! We love boardbooks, but as a new mom I don’t always have the time to search and find new books for our little babe’s collection. Bookroo provides great books that I wouldn’t normally find. Also, each book is indivuallt wrapped with care which makes it all the more exciting when our package arrives!

Destinyforman13@gmail.com

Nov 13, 2018
Destiny F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall

I like it but I can’t Afford it

Verified Purchase

Fun subscription for kids

Sep 26, 2018
Rebecca H.
1 Review
Overall

Absolutely love this subscription idea and attention to detail! The books coming wrapped is such a special touch and my daughter was so excited to open everything up. The books we received were wonderful and the art work was amazing. This is perfect for discovering new books and getting something other than toys. You can never have enough books if you ask me! Perfect gift for the holidays.

Sep 05, 2018
Roxana A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

I received my first box about two weeks ago and let me say, I’m not disappointed. I got this subscription for my niece. I bought her her first bookcase and plan to fill it up myself with books. I love the unique little stories that you’re given. I love that they’re each wrapped as presents. Wonderful subscription

Verified Purchase

A Fabulous gift

Sep 02, 2018
Cathleen S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

The quality is impeccable and each book, individually wrapped as a gift is a real treat. Don't hesitate!

Verified Purchase

Jul 07, 2018
Samantha N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I’m new to this I saw bookroo on Facebook and decided to give it a try because it definitely can be a challenge going to the book store. After I subscribed I emailed bookroo with some questions they emailed me right away and Shelisa was very helpful with answering my questions. My first shipment is coming in weds. I’m so excited to see what books we get
Thank you again
Sam

Verified Purchase

Love Every Single book

Jun 26, 2018