A curated monthly book club for kids ages 0-10. Discover new titles to grow their love of reading!

Plans as low as $16.95 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Excited to read with my kiddo

by Katherine I., Feb 27, 2019

I am so excited about these books! Bookroo takes the guesswork out of which books to get for my toddler. The packaging is also super cute. I’m excited to share these stories with my son!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

We love Bookroo!

by Brittney N., Jan 27, 2019

Bookroo is seriously the best! We love boardbooks, but as a new mom I don’t always have the time to search and find new books for our little babe’s collection. Bookroo provides great books that I wouldn’t normally find. Also, each book is indivuallt wrapped with care which makes it all the more exciting when our package arrives!

|Report abuse

Destinyforman13@gmail.com

by Destiny F., Nov 13, 2018

I like it but I can’t Afford it

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fun subscription for kids

by Rebecca H., Sep 26, 2018

Absolutely love this subscription idea and attention to detail! The books coming wrapped is such a special touch and my daughter was so excited to open everything up. The books we received were wonderful and the art work was amazing. This is perfect for discovering new books and getting something other than toys. You can never have enough books if you ask me! Perfect gift for the holidays.

|Report abuse

by Roxana A., Sep 05, 2018

I received my first box about two weeks ago and let me say, I’m not disappointed. I got this subscription for my niece. I bought her her first bookcase and plan to fill it up myself with books. I love the unique little stories that you’re given. I love that they’re each wrapped as presents. Wonderful subscription

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A Fabulous gift

by Cathleen S., Sep 02, 2018

The quality is impeccable and each book, individually wrapped as a gift is a real treat. Don't hesitate!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Samantha N., Jul 07, 2018

I’m new to this I saw bookroo on Facebook and decided to give it a try because it definitely can be a challenge going to the book store. After I subscribed I emailed bookroo with some questions they emailed me right away and Shelisa was very helpful with answering my questions. My first shipment is coming in weds. I’m so excited to see what books we get
Thank you again
Sam

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love Every Single book

by Beverly B., Jun 26, 2018

My baby boy and I were so excited to receive our books from BookRoo and we were not disappointed. It was so great that each book was wrapped like a present! We love each book and have already read them several times. My boy is only 9 months, but loves to play with books and the books they selected were perfect for him! Thank you I will definitely be reordering from this company, loved my entire experience with them!

|Report abuse

Quality and Kind

by Henry G., Jun 15, 2018

Love this! I bought a couple of subscriptions for my friends for their children after my kid loved it. The customer service is wonderful and I love seeing a package of literacy on my doorstep every month.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Ailee P., Jun 15, 2018

We absolutely love bookroo! Our first package had three adorable books, which we have been reading on repeat. The packaging is pretty and the concept is wonderful. I cannot wait to build our library with this company!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options