Award-winning book club for kids 0-10 from Bookroo, the leading platform for discovering kids books

Plans as low as $16.95 / month

Bookroo reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love this book club!!

May 25, 2019
Norma V.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this subscription for my granddaughter and I'm very impressed. This picture is of how it was presented. Each book Individually wrapped. The selection of books were awesome. This is such a great way to start a library. I would highly recommend this to anyone. I'm looking forward to the next shipment 😊

Verified Purchase

Learning tools

Dec 30, 2020
Richard D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love your books my daughter has learning disabilities and baby books are the best she can learn easy with these books I love reading to her thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift!

Dec 24, 2020
Lola P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I sent this to my great nephew for Christmas. I ordered him the board books because he is 15 months. My niece said he loved them! The box was shipped out quickly and she said they were beautifully wrapped! Costumer service was amazing as well!

Verified Purchase
Bookroo said...Dec 26, 2020

Thank you for gifting Bookroo and for taking the time to tell us your experience! We are so glad to hear that your great nephew loved the box of books.

Board Book Bundle 3-5

Dec 21, 2020
Angelique M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great bundle for my 7 year old nonverbal ASD boy! He loves picture board books, especially new ones. He loves the books that were picked. Beautiful!

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Dec 16, 2020
Melissa K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My granddaughter loved getting g books as presents.

Verified Purchase

Monthly Present

Oct 23, 2020
Josi J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My little guy loves this box. The books come wrapped like a present and it makes him so excited to open them.

Verified Purchase
Bookroo said...Oct 27, 2020

Thanks Josi! We love hearing that your little one loves receiving his wrapped books. :)

Love the Books!

Oct 23, 2020
Cassie M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We have been very pleased with our Bookroo boxes! Our area stopped supporting the Imagination Library, and we wanted to make sure our kids continued to get monthly books. We alternate between the board books and picture books each month for our 7 month old and 3 year old and it works great! I make sure I save a book from each shipment so that each month they both get at least one new book. I love that the books we receive are ones I haven't seen in bookstores before. We have received some great gems that we wouldn't have found on our own. I definitely would recommend.

Verified Purchase
Bookroo said...Oct 27, 2020

Hi Cassie! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your Bookroo experience with us. We're so glad you've been enjoying your subscription and finding new gems to enjoy as a family!

Our toddlers love bookaroo!

Sep 09, 2020
Tiffany C.
7 Reviews
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My 2.5 year old twins haven’t stopped “reading” the board-books from their first box. They love them!
I was hesitant to purchase this box because our other board-book box has one more book for the same price, but 3 books they love is better than 4 books they won’t pick up.

Verified Purchase

Poorly selected books

Jan 05, 2021
Lucas Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Contacted the seller about poorly written books received. Bookroo even rated them as ‘just ok’ but still decided to send them. From a 6 month subscription, there were 2 that I liked.
Additionally board books come in bad shape, already separating at the seems

Verified Purchase
Bookroo said...Jan 06, 2021

Hi Lucas! We have helped many families over the years find books that become treasured favorites, so we're sorry you didn't enjoy all of the books you were sent. Thanks for letting us know. We want to help you discover some books you will love, and we'll also gladly replace the book that had separation at the seams, so we've sent you an email with more information!

Loved this box

Apr 26, 2020
Crystle B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We subscribed to the board book subscription for our 2 year old. We loved this and definitely will be keeping the subscription to build our book collection. Our box came with 3 books and each book was individually wrapped in wrapping paper so it's a surprise as we unwrapped each book. Wish there was more then 3. But over all wonderful products and fun to get and open. :)

Verified Purchase

monthly box

Mar 26, 2020
Teresa A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My grandson loves his monthly box. I am stopping the subscription due to a financial hardship.

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jan 28, 2020
Andrea K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect gift for the baby with everything!

Verified Purchase

Amazing customer service!

Dec 31, 2019
Eric A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall

The customer service is top notch! So looking forward to sharing this subscription with my grandson. Thank you for a great first impression!!

Verified Purchase

Gramma gives this 5 stars!!!

Oct 04, 2019
Jeri B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall