Kids Monthly Book Club

Kids Monthly Book Club

by Bookroo
Award-winning book club for kids 0-12 from Bookroo, the leading platform for discovering kids books

0Buying Options

Reviews (239)

Love this book club!!

May 25, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Norma V.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

I bought this subscription for my granddaughter and I'm very impressed. This picture is of how it was presented. Each book Individually wrapped. The selection of books were awesome. This is such a great way to start a library. I would highly recommend this to anyone. I'm looking forward to the next shipment 😊

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift

Jan 15, 2022
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Windy F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days

I sent a board book box to my nephew and picture book box to my niece. The Books were Perfect for the kids’ ages and ones that we were not familiar with. I am so glad I found your company

Verified Purchase

Aug 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Julie G.
1 Review

I started Bookroo when my granddaughter was 4 months old and at 3, she loves her monthly package! The books are wonderful!!

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Ayla B.
1 Review

We have been members for nearly 5 years and we still love it! We have many favorites that we received and discovered from bookroo. Highly recommend

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jolene T.
1 Review

Bookroo provides a great selection of books.

Aug 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Carla H.
1 Review

I looove this company. My husband and I have tried different book companies for our little ones and Bookroo is by far our favorite. Each book has a great lesson, beautiful pictures, and my boys love unwrapping the books when we get them! It’s like Christmas each time. The other thing I love is compared to other companies you really get 3 books for the price of one! I would/do recommend Bookroo to everyone!

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Ramya R.
1 Review

We have been getting Bookroo subscription for about 2 years now and we love it! The book selections are really good and a great way to develop the love for books in children.

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Katelyn J.
1 Review

My grandkids all love finding their box in the mailbox each month! They love the stories and ask to hear them over and over. This is the Christmas gift that keeps giving. I ask my girls every Christmas if the kids still enjoy and the answer is always a resounding, β€œyes!”

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Brett B.
1 Review

I love that amazing children's books come to my home each month at a great price. My kids love the "present" that comes and always have fun unwrapping the books and reading them.

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Rebecca H.
1 Review

This is a wonderful way to get reading time and new books into your home.

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Claire P.
1 Review

A little present every month addressed to your child. Great titles and subjects. Only once in nearly 4 years, have we had a duplicate of a book we already have. We have progressed from board books to hard cover story books.

Aug 05, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Calvin S.
1 Review

I loved that the books came individually wrapped! It was so exciting for my kids to open each book up! And they always love the books that they are sent!

Aug 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Selina L.
1 Review

My children love getting books in the mail from Bookroo and the quality of the books they receive is great.

Aug 11, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Carmina F.
1 Review

Bookroo is a fantastic way to build a library of books for your child. Those few books per month turn into dozens over a short time. Starting early on child#1 ensures a ready-made library for child#2+.

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Finn J.
1 Review

It is so fun to receive a box with wrapped books every month. My almost 2 year grandson Finn has learned to recognize the Bookroo box when it comes and gets so excited to open up his new books, sit right down, and dive right in. Because he lives out of state it is a perfect way to share my love of reading. We love Bookroo!

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Amy C.
1 Review

Been with book too since my son was 1 and he is 6 now! I love this program best out of all of them! Thank you!

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Sadie C.
1 Review

I love Bookroo! This is my favorite gift to give for kids' birthdays and at baby showers! Bookroo always picks great books, each book box is wrapped up as a gift for the kids to open, and who doesn't want to save a trip to the store with kids?! 10/10 plan to buy again!

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kitsune O.
1 Review

Bookroo and its individually-wrapped book shipments are the highlight of the month in our house!! Always a great selection.

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Erika B.
2 Reviews

We've loved receiving our monthly box of books from Bookroo. My kids cannot wait to open and read them every time a box appears.

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Kimberly C.
2 Reviews

I am so excited about all the capabilities of this new platform. I have found it easy to add books we have read and books we plan to read, books we own, and books we hope to add to our library. The platform is intuitive and easy to navigate. It is a happy, book-y place to be on the internet.

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Rhonda K.
1 Review

We have been sending a gift subscription to our grandchildren for several years. They absolutely love getting 2 gift wrapped books every month. For grandparents not knowing what to buy grandkids, perfect gift πŸ₯° Classy, wonderful company!

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Andrey G.
1 Review

Bookroo is amazing. They send such a great variety of high-quality books. I've used it for four years and and have been very pleased. Definitely easier than trying to pick out books yourself online.

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Maxim M.
1 Review

We love Bookroo in our house! We have been receiving books for over 4 years. We started out with board books and then transitioned to picture books. We visit bookstores and our local library regularly and Bookroo has introduced us to books that we may not have found otherwise.

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Parker R.
1 Review

Bookroo offers the best children's book subscription. My child's excitement for reading and receiving new books is off the charts, thanks for Bookroo! The signature blue box, and individually wrapped books offer a wonderful experience for little ones. My child knows that this box is just for her and contains new adventures for us to experience together. I cannot recommend Bookroo enough to other parents and caregivers.

Aug 04, 2020
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Lisa C.
1 Review

My grandchildren love the carefully chosen books they receive from Bookroo each month. And what a bonus that they credit me with the gift wrap and special feel of this gift that keeps them looking forward to reading!