Home > Books > Romance Novels > Bubbles & Books

Bubbles & Books

Romance & Relaxation combined with this ultra-luxurious monthly subscription box!

Use code METIME10 at checkout to get a special discount
Loading options...
Plans as low as $24.99 / month
Subscribe Now
Give as a Gift
Product Overview
  • We ship between the 18th and the 21st of every month.
  • Ships worldwide from United States
  • Subscriptions automatically renew. Cancel anytime
Romance & Relaxation—delivered monthly!
Winding down at the end of the day with a steamy bath and a good book is one of life's simplest pleasures! The Bubbles & Books box combines romance and relaxation to deliver a truly blissful bath experience.
  • Choose contemporary, paranormal or historical romance book.
  • Each standard box includes: ONE new-release romance novel + FIVE romance eBooks + FIVE luxury bath & body items.
  • Each premium box includes: TWO new-release romance novels + FIVE romance eBooks + SEVEN luxury bath & body items + FREE Shipping.
  • Items to expect: Bath bombs, artisan soaps, bubble baths, teas, candles, lip scrubs, whipped soaps, face masks, bath salts and so much more! Every month a surprise treat!
  • The “Moment of Bliss Promise”! If you don’t find (at least!) one moment of bliss from your Bubbles & Books box, we’ll give you a full refund.

Questions

Have a question?

Ask the community and get help from thousands of informed subscribers.

Bubbles & Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A funny thing happened...

Apr 26, 2019
Betsy P.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

So, I loved the bath products as always. The book however...well the funny thing is, the cover model looks exactly, and I mean exactly, like my brother-in-law. So I guess this one will be donated to a charity shop.😂

Verified Purchase

1st Box - March 2019

Apr 07, 2019
Kathleen A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I just received my first box (March 2019) and I love it. It smelled so good as I opened the box, love the book and items included. Can't wait to receive future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Best Book Box Ever!

Feb 16, 2019
Jessica H.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've tried several book boxes but the Bubbles & Books box is my absolute favorite. I have the Premium Swept Away subscription and receiving it is the highlight of my month. The community is great, too...I love the monthly events and being able to chat with other book lovers!

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019
Andrea S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My bath bomb powder packet opened in transit and was everywhere BUT it smells amazing and and was easy to clean up. I love everything in this package!!!

Verified Purchase

Super!

Apr 24, 2019
Monica S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I loved the box and the book!
I love this treats so so much! Can’t wait to receive the next!

April box

Apr 22, 2019
Leticia T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love my bubbles and books box for April. So far this is my favorite of all times.

First Impressions

Mar 26, 2019
Michelle O.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

So impressed with my first box! It smelled so good when I opened it. In reading the info on the paper included, I could totally see the theme. The info paper was a bit dirty with items from the box, so i was worried that the book was going to be too, but it wasn't! Its in perfect condition. So excited to get my next one! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

First box

Mar 25, 2019
Marion T.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I just got my first box and I'm in love.

Verified Purchase

We loved this box

Mar 25, 2019
Lindsey P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

My daughter love the bubble bath amazing and we split the bath bomb and she is 4 but she loves being pampered too

Verified Purchase

Love The Concept

Mar 22, 2019
Hillary R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Who doesn't love a great book along with a great bath! You receive today's reading along with today's "bubbly relaxation"! WIN WIN for everybody!!

Photos from reviews of Bubbles & Books

Past boxes from Bubbles & Books

Subscribe Now