Reading & Relaxation combined with this ultra-luxurious monthly subscription box!

Plans as low as $13.75 / month

Bubbles & Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happy

Apr 27, 2020
Angela R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been getting this box for 9 months now. I have yet to be disappointed by any of the products or book choices. You can switch up genres as you wish and even box sizes without canceling your subscription. Bubbles night on the Facebook group is always fun too.

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...2 days ago

Thanks so much for the feedback, Angela - and for the loyalty! Here's to 9+ more months of relaxation :)

1st Box - March 2019

Apr 07, 2019
Kathleen A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I just received my first box (March 2019) and I love it. It smelled so good as I opened the box, love the book and items included. Can't wait to receive future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Simply Fun

Apr 25, 2020
Krystle A.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box subscription is so much FUN!!!!

I cannot wait for my next box

Verified Purchase

This box is so fun!

Jun 02, 2020
Jamie H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first Tiny Bubbles subscription box (May 2020) and really loved it! Mine came with one new book, which already looks like the perfect beach read! and a flip flop shaped bath bomb that smells super yummy! I cannot wait to use it! The shipping was really fast and both my items came in great w no damages whatsoever! There is also an active facebook group in which you can talk to other members and the customer service is so friendly! Highly recommend this box to all romance lovers :)

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...2 days ago

Thanks for the feedback, Jamie! Hope you continue to enjoy your Tiny Bubbles subscription.

Great choice!

Jun 30, 2020
Ryan L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed my first box. The bath bomb smelt amazing and the book is definitely I would have picked myself. Fantastic.

Bubbles & Books said...2 days ago

So glad you liked it!

Mystery/Thriller box! - HOORAY!

Jan 29, 2020
Kristy W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the January Ring in the New Year mystery/thriller box & I love it!! The champagne flute bath bomb was PHENOMENAL! The sugar scrub cubes smell so good & they were surprisingly moisturizing. I love the soap saver - what a unique and useful product! The bubble bath has a wonderful sweet champagne scent!! I read the first few pages of the book and was hooked - I can tell this is going to be a great book! THANK YOU Bubbles & Books for adding the Mystery/Thriller option! I'm going to enjoy this genre and box so much <3 <3

Verified Purchase

Relax and enjoy

Jun 30, 2020
Laura R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received this box for three months in a row now and I'm absolutely in love. The book choices are always well done and the bath products are amazing. I look forward to my down time every month so I can dive into the book in a relaxing both.

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...2 days ago

Thank you for the feedback on the boxes - glad to hear it's helping you relax :)

The Swept Away

Jun 29, 2020
Brittany S.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So happy with my box, can't put the book down!!! I tried a new genre for me and I am SO happy that I did!!

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...2 days ago

Yes! A new book genre means you've just opened the door to SO MANY MORE BOOKS to read :)

Mystic Box- I am HOOKED! ❤️

Jun 24, 2020
Anjeannette S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Best box ever! I look forward to getting this all month. The bath stuff makes your skin so soft! It’s not like the supermarket kinds of bath bombs that dry your skin.

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...2 days ago

Glad you're enjoying the bath stuff, Anjeannette! Almost everything we include is handmade with natural ingredients - I think that's why it makes our skin so soft!

Wow Just Wow!

Jun 08, 2020
Melissa S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow. Just wow! What a great box to open. The book was one on my "to buy" TBR list -- which felt like a big bonus! And the bath / self care items are fantastic! I love them so much I can't bring myself to use them . . . YET. Looking forward to my weekend -- schedule clear and some self-indulging ahead! Can't recommend this box enough. Nice quality items, swoon worthy book. I am so glad I found Bubbles & Books!

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...2 days ago

I know of many Bubbles subscribers who keep their favorite bath bombs on display rather than use them :) But there's more coming! Go ahead and enjoy them! :)

Love it.

May 27, 2020
Angela L.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it. Everything smells so good. I can wait for my next bath.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription book box!

Apr 28, 2020
Kimfused
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality