Reading & Relaxation combined with this ultra-luxurious monthly subscription box!

Plans as low as $21.25 / month

Bubbles & Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happy

Aug 29, 2019
Angela R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been getting this box for 9 months now. I have yet to be disappointed by any of the products or book choices. You can switch up genres as you wish and even box sizes without canceling your subscription. Bubbles night on the Facebook group is always fun too.

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...Jul 07, 2020

Thanks so much for the feedback, Angela - and for the loyalty! Here's to 9+ more months of relaxation :)

1st Box - March 2019

Apr 05, 2019
Kathleen A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I just received my first box (March 2019) and I love it. It smelled so good as I opened the box, love the book and items included. Can't wait to receive future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Simply Fun

Apr 24, 2020
Krystle A.
2 Reviews
5 Pictures
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box subscription is so much FUN!!!!

I cannot wait for my next box

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 28, 2020
Angelique G.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so happy with my Bubbles and Books box! It was a birthday gift to myself and it was so worth it! The bath products smell amazing and the book looks so interesting. I loved the sunflower theme. I’ll definitely be signing up for more boxes in the future.

Verified Purchase

This box is so fun!

May 30, 2020
Jamie H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first Tiny Bubbles subscription box (May 2020) and really loved it! Mine came with one new book, which already looks like the perfect beach read! and a flip flop shaped bath bomb that smells super yummy! I cannot wait to use it! The shipping was really fast and both my items came in great w no damages whatsoever! There is also an active facebook group in which you can talk to other members and the customer service is so friendly! Highly recommend this box to all romance lovers :)

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...Jul 07, 2020

Thanks for the feedback, Jamie! Hope you continue to enjoy your Tiny Bubbles subscription.

Great choice!

Jun 30, 2020
Ryan L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed my first box. The bath bomb smelt amazing and the book is definitely I would have picked myself. Fantastic.

Bubbles & Books said...Jul 07, 2020

So glad you liked it!

Spot on for self-care

Today
Leslee F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been thrilled with this subscription. The bath products have all been really to notch and the book selection is perfection.

Verified Purchase

Couldn’t be happier! Makes a great gift!

Jul 31, 2020
Kristen O.
7 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this subscription as a gift for my daughter. She and her boyfriend both love it and get excited when their box get there. My daughter also says that the packaging is beautiful, and the staff she gets in touch with for rewards is “super nice”.

Verified Purchase

Awesome, thank you!

Jul 28, 2020
Krista C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this box. The fragrances of the bath bombs were awesome! The books are also great!!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great Box & Products! Highly recommend!

Jul 10, 2020
Amanda R.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my Mom for Mother’s Day and she loves it! She is not a bath person but this was the only one available at the time so I gave it a try and now she is saving all the bath products to give to all the grandkids lol! Books that have come have been new releases and she has lived them all! Box presentation is great as well! Overall I would highly recommend to anyone who loves bath products and books!!!

Verified Purchase

Relax and enjoy

Jun 30, 2020
Laura R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've received this box for three months in a row now and I'm absolutely in love. The book choices are always well done and the bath products are amazing. I look forward to my down time every month so I can dive into the book in a relaxing both.

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...Jul 07, 2020

Thank you for the feedback on the boxes - glad to hear it's helping you relax :)

The Swept Away

Jun 29, 2020
Brittany S.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality