Bubbles & Books

A unique monthly subscription for reading, romance, and bathtime.


$24.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

30
4.7 of 5 stars
Love Love Love
by Elizabeth written 4 days ago
I have really been happy with this subscription. They timely send out their box and I've never had any issues with shipping. I think the products have been great. I have also enjoyed the books. I would definitely recommend as a gift for any romantic book lover!
Verified Purchase
Great Subscription Service
by Gina written 2 months ago
I just got my first box yesterday and I'm in love! I got a book, a soap and three other products. All of the bath products seem like they're high quality and I'm loving the book so far. This subscription is great for busy women that want to unwind after a busy day. I'll definitely be keeping my subscription and look forward to my next box.
Verified Purchase
Very amazed!
by Rebecca written 2 months ago
Very good quality book, the hand made soap smells amazing and I can actually see rose petals in it. The bath bomb smelled like a lemon drop and both my kids were fighting over it. I also had to fight my daughter so that I could keep the amazing mermaid metal book mark. Very pleased with all the products and loved the little surprise gift also included
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Alia written 5 months ago
This is now my favorite subscription box because I loved the book I received THAT much. I read it all in one day and I'm a VERY picky reader.
Verified Purchase
Swept away box
by Farrell written 6 months ago
Thank you!!! This box has the perfect mix! It has a great book pick by a known author - a vegan (lavender and lemon grass) bar of soap and vegan body butter!! Who doesn't love vegan products!! It also had a tiny sample of perfume which was nice! The highlights of this box for me were the fact that it contained vegan products, as well as a very beautiful and well made mermaid bookmark.
Verified Purchase
So excited!!!
by Amby written 6 months ago
So, after looking up reviews and watching an unboxing... I thought I'd get a book, a couple of bookmarks, a bite size piece of chocolate a soap and a thank you card. Instead I got a book, one bookmark, a soap, a thank you card AND a BATHBOMB!!! AND.... the bookmark that I got was unique and fun, (it makes your book page look like a shirt!), instead of your average bookmark! I don't expect it to happen every time, but I was thrilled to find the bathbomb in place of the chocolate and one of the regular bookmarks! I am more than pleased with my very first Bubbles & Books box!!! 😊 And to top it off... the bathbomb is lemongrass, which is my favorite scent for those, AND... the soap has a rose scent which I LOVE!!! I am feeling so spoiled right now!!! ❤️
Verified Purchase
So much fun!
by Emily written 6 months ago
This is definitely my favorite box I've subscribed to so far! I love the bath products they include and, so far, the historical romance novels I've received have all been topics I'm interested in. This is such a fun, relaxing subscription box.
Verified Purchase
Amazing!
by Allie written 7 months ago
The sheer amount of what can be packed into this sweet little box, astounds me! All the items were absolutely perfect, made from the highest quality and so, so well thought out. Such incredible work and Love goes into it. This box has worked it's way up to be in my top three favourite boxes of all time already! Total keeper <3
Verified Purchase
Bliss in a box
by Amanda written 8 months ago
This was my first box. Couldn't have come on a more stressful day. The book is by one of my favorite writers and the face mask was an added bonus.
Verified Purchase
by Julie written 8 months ago
I was very pleasantly surprised by my box. I am looking forward to using the bubbles and reading my book in my new walk in bathtub!
Verified Purchase
View Details