Reading & Relaxation combined with this ultra-luxurious monthly subscription box!

Plans as low as $21.25 / month

Bubbles & Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happy

Aug 29, 2019
Angela R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been getting this box for 9 months now. I have yet to be disappointed by any of the products or book choices. You can switch up genres as you wish and even box sizes without canceling your subscription. Bubbles night on the Facebook group is always fun too.

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...Jul 07, 2020

Thanks so much for the feedback, Angela - and for the loyalty! Here's to 9+ more months of relaxation :)

1st Box - March 2019

Apr 05, 2019
Kathleen A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I just received my first box (March 2019) and I love it. It smelled so good as I opened the box, love the book and items included. Can't wait to receive future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Simply Fun

Apr 24, 2020
Krystle A.
2 Reviews
5 Pictures
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box subscription is so much FUN!!!!
I cannot wait for my next box

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 28, 2020
Angelique G.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m so happy with my Bubbles and Books box! It was a birthday gift to myself and it was so worth it! The bath products smell amazing and the book looks so interesting. I loved the sunflower theme. I’ll definitely be signing up for more boxes in the future.

Verified Purchase

This box is so fun!

May 30, 2020
Jamie H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just received my first Tiny Bubbles subscription box (May 2020) and really loved it! Mine came with one new book, which already looks like the perfect beach read! and a flip flop shaped bath bomb that smells super yummy! I cannot wait to use it! The shipping was really fast and both my items came in great w no damages whatsoever! There is also an active facebook group in which you can talk to other members and the customer service is so friendly! Highly recommend this box to all romance lovers :)

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...Jul 07, 2020

Thanks for the feedback, Jamie! Hope you continue to enjoy your Tiny Bubbles subscription.

Great choice!

Jun 30, 2020
Ryan L.
1 Review
1 Picture
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoyed my first box. The bath bomb smelt amazing and the book is definitely I would have picked myself. Fantastic.

Bubbles & Books said...Jul 07, 2020

So glad you liked it!

The Lemon Merengue scrub is ah-maze-ing!

Feb 20, 2019
Betsy P.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The bath products were wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Best Book Box Ever!

Feb 16, 2019
Jessica H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

I've tried several book boxes but the Bubbles & Books box is my absolute favorite. I have the Premium Swept Away subscription and receiving it is the highlight of my month. The community is great, too...I love the monthly events and being able to chat with other book lovers!

Verified Purchase

First box

Mar 25, 2019
Marion T.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I just got my first box and I'm in love.

Verified Purchase

First Impressions

Mar 26, 2019
Michelle O.
11 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

So impressed with my first box! It smelled so good when I opened it. In reading the info on the paper included, I could totally see the theme. The info paper was a bit dirty with items from the box, so i was worried that the book was going to be too, but it wasn't! Its in perfect condition. So excited to get my next one! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019
Andrea S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My bath bomb powder packet opened in transit and was everywhere BUT it smells amazing and and was easy to clean up. I love everything in this package!!!

Verified Purchase

Mystery/Thriller box! - HOORAY!

Jan 28, 2020
Kristy W.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the January Ring in the New Year mystery/thriller box & I love it!! The champagne flute bath bomb was PHENOMENAL! The sugar scrub cubes smell so good & they were surprisingly moisturizing. I love the soap saver - what a unique and useful product! The bubble bath has a wonderful sweet champagne scent!! I read the first few pages of the book and was hooked - I can tell this is going to be a great book! THANK YOU Bubbles & Books for adding the Mystery/Thriller option! I'm going to enjoy this genre and box so much <3 <3

Verified Purchase

So exciting and what a treat!

2 days ago
Gabriela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a lovely box and I already can't wait to get my next one!

Verified Purchase

Nice box, wrong month

Jan 10, 2021
Stephanie E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice box, however this was clearly an autumn box with a fall theme for January?? I hope my February box will be themed valentines accurately.

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...Jan 11, 2021

Hi Stephanie,
Thanks for the review and glad you like the box! Just wanted to let you know your box was not the January box as I have not shipped those yet :) January boxes go out on or before Jan 21st and the theme is Winter Celebration.

The box even SMELLED great! :)

Dec 28, 2020
Courtney T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

These boxes are absolutely wonderful!! I bought a 3 month subscription for my mother in law and was honestly jealous that she received such amazing products and books that look so good too! I told her I definitely need to borrow those books and my sister in law mentioned she was going to try to snag some of the bath products to use too! I will definitely look in to purchasing this subscription box in the future for others if not myself too!

Verified Purchase