Romance & Relaxation combined with this ultra-luxurious monthly subscription box!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Super!

by Monica S., today

I loved the box and the book!
I love this treats so so much! Can’t wait to receive the next!

|Report abuse

April box

by Leticia T., 2 days ago

I love my bubbles and books box for April. So far this is my favorite of all times.

|Report abuse

1st Box - March 2019

by Kathleen A., Apr 07, 2019

I just received my first box (March 2019) and I love it. It smelled so good as I opened the box, love the book and items included. Can't wait to receive future boxes!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loved the box I was sent!

by Susan O., Mar 29, 2019

I thought everything in the box was amazing. The only thing I didn't like was the books. I didn't realize that both books were part of a series and neither were the 1st book of their series. The only other thing I really disliked was the books were mass market paperbacks and I really dislike mass market paperbacks so so much. I wanted this box because there was a book by Jennifer L. Armentrout I just didn't know it was the 2nd or 3rd book in a series so I could jump right in to the book. I took a bath using the amazing products AND the candle smelled so good. Even after it was lit the smell was still just as amazing. I loved it all. I will say that my March box came and the paperback books were the ones I like(they are the larger paperback books AND they weren't books that were in the middle of a series), so that box will be 5 stars when I'm asked to review that box

|Report abuse

First Impressions

by Michelle O., Mar 26, 2019

So impressed with my first box! It smelled so good when I opened it. In reading the info on the paper included, I could totally see the theme. The info paper was a bit dirty with items from the box, so i was worried that the book was going to be too, but it wasn't! Its in perfect condition. So excited to get my next one! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great month!

by Betsy P., Mar 26, 2019

I loved almost everything in the box. The book was right up my alley. The bath products smelled so nice. Thanks for the tea, it was delicious. I’m not sure how this got dated Feb. I wrote it after the March box, in March.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

First box

by Marion T., Mar 25, 2019

I just got my first box and I'm in love.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

We loved this box

by Lindsey P., Mar 25, 2019

My daughter love the bubble bath amazing and we split the bath bomb and she is 4 but she loves being pampered too

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love The Concept

by Hillary R., Mar 22, 2019

Who doesn't love a great book along with a great bath! You receive today's reading along with today's "bubbly relaxation"! WIN WIN for everybody!!

|Report abuse

I love it!

by Kyrsten B., Mar 21, 2019

I always look forward to it arriving on my doorstep. The bath bombs are great and smell fantastic. Will continue to order them.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options