Home > Books > Romance Novels > Bubbles & Books > Bubbles & Books reviews
Romance & Relaxation combined with this ultra-luxurious monthly subscription box!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Bubbles & Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

I love it!

Mar 21, 2019
Kyrsten B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I always look forward to it arriving on my doorstep. The bath bombs are great and smell fantastic. Will continue to order them.

Verified Purchase

Love

Mar 02, 2019
Karen P.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Received February box and it was wonderful.

Verified Purchase

So far so good

Feb 21, 2019
Brandy A.
9 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

So far I love this subscription. I am not into baths, I usually shower, but my daughter's love bath bombs, so this is why I got the subscription so my daughters benefit from it as well as I do. They use the bath products and I can relax with a nice romance book.

Verified Purchase

Feb 17, 2019
Fleur L.
1 Review
Overall

Received my first box and it was everything I hoped for and more in a book subscription.
Can’t wait to see what next months box brings!

Soothing

Jan 25, 2019
Jessica H.
1 Review
Overall

Since I started getting this box I take a warm bath ever single Friday to unwind from the work week. I used the bath bombs included with the box and then tried to use another from the store and was so amazed at the difference! The ones from the box always left me feeling moisturized while the one from a high end store left me feeling dried out. The products and the books, and the people have been amazing and worth every single cent!

This subscription is full of fun

Dec 27, 2018
Betsy P.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

This subscription box is just plain fun. The December box had bath bombs, bubbles, incense, soap & a fun book. I can’t wait to take my next bath!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 27, 2018
Karen P.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This is the 3rd box I received and each box is better than the last one. The book, the bombs, and the little extras make each box special and unique.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed everything

Dec 22, 2018
Betsy P.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

The box was fantastic. The book looks interesting & the bath products will be used shortly. Definitely a good purchase.

Verified Purchase

Bath ItemsAte Fantastic, Books are meh.

May 26, 2019
Jade R.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVE the bath items in evety box, the books however are a different story. I'm getting very tired of all the cowboy or western romances. Please bring back the darker romanes, the very first box I received had a dark romance and every book since then has been either a "sweet" or "cowboy" romance. This is main reason why I have not renewed my subscription.

Verified Purchase

Loved the box I was sent!

Mar 29, 2019
Susan O.
1 Review
Overall

I thought everything in the box was amazing. The only thing I didn't like was the books. I didn't realize that both books were part of a series and neither were the 1st book of their series. The only other thing I really disliked was the books were mass market paperbacks and I really dislike mass market paperbacks so so much. I wanted this box because there was a book by Jennifer L. Armentrout I just didn't know it was the 2nd or 3rd book in a series so I could jump right in to the book. I took a bath using the amazing products AND the candle smelled so good. Even after it was lit the smell was still just as amazing. I loved it all. I will say that my March box came and the paperback books were the ones I like(they are the larger paperback books AND they weren't books that were in the middle of a series), so that box will be 5 stars when I'm asked to review that box

Buying Options