Bubbles & Books
A unique monthly subscription for reading, romance, and bathtime.

$27.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

45
4.5 of 5 stars
by Stephanie written Jun 04, 2018
Loved it!!!!
Verified Purchase
Quite Enjoyable
by Shakera written May 29, 2018
I received my box on Thursday and I was quite pleased! I haven't had a chance to read the book just yet, but the cover has me excited and the goodies that came along with it, such as the packet of coffee, makes for a really good reading weekend! My only complaint (if you can even call it that) was the scent of everything combined was pretty strong. The individual smells were very pleasing, but if you took them all in at the same time, for instance, when you first opened your box , it could be a bit overwhelming. I was rather pleased with this box... compared to two months ago.
Verified Purchase
by Leticia written May 29, 2018
My box came this morning and I love it. Can't wait to drink the coffee and curl up and read my book. Thank you
Verified Purchase
Awesome
by Amanda written Apr 29, 2018
Every box is a surprise and is very well thought out! I love receiving them and look forward to the next one every time I receive the current one!
Verified Purchase
Not thoughtful; disappointing
by Brook written Mar 26, 2018
I'm so disappointed in my subscription. The book they sent was the last book in a 16-book series. Maybe the series is good, but I have to purchase and read 15 more books to catch up! The book itself is an Avon mass market paperback and was marked as a remainder. Generously, I'd put the value at $3. I'd value the bath things they added at $9.
Verified Purchase
Love Love Love
by Elizabeth written Feb 16, 2018
I have really been happy with this subscription. They timely send out their box and I've never had any issues with shipping. I think the products have been great. I have also enjoyed the books. I would definitely recommend as a gift for any romantic book lover!
Verified Purchase
Great Subscription Service
by Gina written Dec 27, 2017
I just got my first box yesterday and I'm in love! I got a book, a soap and three other products. All of the bath products seem like they're high quality and I'm loving the book so far. This subscription is great for busy women that want to unwind after a busy day. I'll definitely be keeping my subscription and look forward to my next box.
Verified Purchase
Very amazed!
by Rebecca written Dec 04, 2017
Very good quality book, the hand made soap smells amazing and I can actually see rose petals in it. The bath bomb smelled like a lemon drop and both my kids were fighting over it. I also had to fight my daughter so that I could keep the amazing mermaid metal book mark. Very pleased with all the products and loved the little surprise gift also included
Verified Purchase
Love it!
by Alia written Sep 08, 2017
This is now my favorite subscription box because I loved the book I received THAT much. I read it all in one day and I'm a VERY picky reader.
Verified Purchase
Swept away box
by Farrell written Aug 21, 2017
Thank you!!! This box has the perfect mix! It has a great book pick by a known author - a vegan (lavender and lemon grass) bar of soap and vegan body butter!! Who doesn't love vegan products!! It also had a tiny sample of perfume which was nice! The highlights of this box for me were the fact that it contained vegan products, as well as a very beautiful and well made mermaid bookmark.
Verified Purchase
View Details