Bubbles & Books
A unique monthly subscription for reading, romance, and bathtime.

$24.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

32
4.6 of 5 stars
Bliss in a box
by Amanda written Jun 27, 2017
This was my first box. Couldn't have come on a more stressful day. The book is by one of my favorite writers and the face mask was an added bonus.
Verified Purchase
by Julie written Jun 18, 2017
I was very pleasantly surprised by my box. I am looking forward to using the bubbles and reading my book in my new walk in bathtub!
Verified Purchase
not what I expected
by Inda written May 22, 2017
The book was ok but not very long and I didn't like the scent of the soap I got it made me sick. This box was just not worth it.
Verified Purchase
by Nicole written May 10, 2017
This was my first box. Pleasantly surprised. 😁
Verified Purchase
Okay
by Chellsey written Apr 22, 2017
The book I received was a nice thick book and fit the bad boy kind of box. I was a little disappointed with the stuff that was sent with it. All in all not bad Especially when you don't know what books to buy, this way i get a book every month. But i could make it for less
Verified Purchase
by Carmen written Apr 22, 2017
Can't wait to get my next box!!
Verified Purchase
Love this box
by Shawna written Apr 22, 2017
I received my first bubbles and books box and am very pleased. It came with the book of course but it also came with a mask, soap, bath salts and a super cute notebook. Very happy with this box.
Verified Purchase
Box of awesome!!
by Cindy written Apr 21, 2017
I just recently received my first box. I am a subscription book box junkie and subscribe to many, I loved everything in this box. What a treat everything in it was and the book looks amazing. What a reasonable price for everything that came in this box. I am impressed and will be a subscriber for a long time!
Verified Purchase
Excited
by Rebecca written Mar 27, 2017
Now I may be a tad biased here since I love everything books. I love this subscription. The box I ordered was a paranormal one so I had no idea what book I was going to get. It turns out it wasn't one I would pick for myself which is part of the fun of subscription boxes after all. I'm in it for the surprise and to try new things and get outside of my comfort zone. My box came with bath salts which I'm glad for. After all what is a bath without bath salts? I also got a small piece of chocolate which normally I would stuff in my mouth right away but I just started a new lifestyle that includes eating healthy so a friend of mine will be getting a treat today! Included was also this adorable little notebook upcycled from old library cards. It's so cute and of course I can never have enough notepads, notebooks or any random collection of papers. After all, readers do tend to have many many interesting thoughts. Over all this subscription is not as costly as some and that in and of itself makes it very attractive. I am excited to read this strange new book and a full review of that will be available on Goodreads.
Verified Purchase
Very nice!
by subie written Mar 22, 2017
Great box Of goodies. Haven't read the book yet, but it's a 2016 publication. Also in the box was a great bar of soap, bath salts, and a little piece of chocolate. Great box for the price!
Verified Purchase
View Details