Reading & Relaxation combined with this ultra-luxurious monthly subscription box!

Plans as low as $13.75 / month

Bubbles & Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

April box

Apr 22, 2019
Leticia T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love my bubbles and books box for April. So far this is my favorite of all times.

August Box

Mar 02, 2019
Karen P.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received the august premium box. Had 2 books and a great selection of bath items. The theme of the book reflected the month. Looking forward to future boxes.

Verified Purchase

This subscription is full of fun

Dec 27, 2018
Betsy P.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

This subscription box is just plain fun. The December box had bath bombs, bubbles, incense, soap & a fun book. I can’t wait to take my next bath!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Dec 27, 2018
Karen P.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is the 3rd box I received and each box is better than the last one. The book, the bombs, and the little extras make each box special and unique.

Verified Purchase

Enjoyed everything

Dec 22, 2018
Betsy P.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

The box was fantastic. The book looks interesting & the bath products will be used shortly. Definitely a good purchase.

Verified Purchase

In love

Dec 10, 2018
Karen P.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Received the November box and I love it. It came with a holiday theme (stocking, book, soap, etc). Can't wait to relax with the bath bomb and book!

Verified Purchase

The best box out there

Dec 03, 2018
Samantha B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is my all-time favorite subscription service.
Fun box o' self-care every month, and an amazing on-line community to boot!
HIGHLY recommended

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Nov 28, 2018
Christina P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

All the lovely self care you need in a adorable themed box! Quality bath accessories and a romance, you can’t beat it. I wish I had thought of this!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome subscription

Oct 29, 2018
Patricia O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I've had this subscription for awhile now and have loved every box!!

Verified Purchase

Loved my box

Oct 27, 2018
Anna R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I was blown away by with my box this month the book looks amazing everything smelled amazing and the little knick nacks are so so cute !!!

Verified Purchase

SO much fun

Sep 27, 2018
Samantha B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Not only is this a fabulous subscription service with lovely books and goodies every months, Bubbles & Books has a fun and robust on-line community with monthly group events.
Would highly recommend! Come join the party!

Verified Purchase

Sep 27, 2018
Shakera B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I loved my September box! It has a great theme and smells great! I know i just got my new box, but I'm already anticipating the next one and may be gifting my sister a box as well!

Verified Purchase

Amazing service

Sep 27, 2018
Ashley S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Love this monthly box with all my heart! But not only do you get a monthly romance and relaxation boc but an awesome community with fun FB events and new friends! Recommend to anyone and everyone!

Verified Purchase

Super fun self care

Aug 27, 2018
Samantha B.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I got my June box and almost immediately ordered the May box. What a fun idea! The books are brain candy fun, and the goodies are perfect! This service goes the extra mile with a robust and friendly on-line community and fun monthly Facebook events with prizes. Would absolutely recommend this for people who enjoy smutty books, baths, bubbles, and relaxing self care! <3

Verified Purchase

Mommy Time Indulgence

Aug 14, 2018
Mary P.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Absolutely love Bubbles and Books. I’m a romance book fan and the Bubbles box is perfect. I get to sink down in my bath with yummy smelling goodies and a new book each month.

Verified Purchase

Another great one!!

Jul 02, 2018
Patricia O.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I always read in the bath, it's my way to get an hour (or two!) of book time! And this box comes with everything you need! Always great bath products and books!!

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Jun 16, 2018
Shannonhunt
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Loved the books and the bath stuff! The price was just too much for me once converted to Canadian! Great book choices though!!!! <3

Verified Purchase

So excited!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Amby R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

So, after looking up reviews and watching an unboxing... I thought I'd get a book, a couple of bookmarks, a bite size piece of chocolate a soap and a thank you card. Instead I got a book, one bookmark, a soap, a thank you card AND a BATHBOMB!!! AND.... the bookmark that I got was unique and fun, (it makes your book page look like a shirt!), instead of your average bookmark! I don't expect it to happen every time, but I was thrilled to find the bathbomb in place of the chocolate and one of the regular bookmarks! I am more than pleased with my very first Bubbles & Books box!!! 😊 And to top it off... the bathbomb is lemongrass, which is my favorite scent for those, AND... the soap has a rose scent which I LOVE!!! I am feeling so spoiled right now!!! ❤️

Verified Purchase

This was perfect!

Jun 15, 2018
Kayla S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

I loved this box so much!!! The concept is great and so are the products! What's better then a sexy romance book and a warm bath?! NOTHING! Also the soap and other products smells amazing! Overall love this and the owner on the company is very sweet and helpful! If your looking to relax and swoon this is perfection!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Carmen W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

Can't wait to get my next box!!

Verified Purchase

Good product for the price

Jun 15, 2018
Krista H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I have tried about 4 other book subscriptions, this one was perfect for a rainy day, or just relaxing.
I thought the items that were delivered were up to par with the cost. I would recommend this as a gift to your bookworm friend , or for yourself as a "one a month" get-away.
You won't be disappointed!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely LOVE this box

Jun 15, 2018
Amber G.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Bubbles & Books might not seem to standout at first glance because after all, there are plenty of bath/bodycare boxes and plenty of book boxes. It's pleasantly surprising how organically the two meld together to make such a unique box. It's truly an experience from opening the box to finishing the book. You get the immediate gratification, but the enjoyment also lasts. Another cool aspect is that you can either keep the book or pass it on to a friend. Sometimes things can pile up when you're getting monthly boxes. Books are something one can enjoy collecting or give as a gift once they are done.
In my Paranormal March Box I received Organic Goat's Milk Soap, a romance novel called "Crashing Souls", and to my surprise a third REALLY COOL AND UNIQUE product: a mini Buddha Board. Mini Buddha Boards retail at about $15 on their own, so at $24 you're definitely getting your money's worth. If you need to treat yo self or know someone who does... get this box. From the packaging to the products, everything gets an A+ from me.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

This was my first box and I loved it! I received enough items that it's definitely worth the monthly fee. I can't wait to see what I get next month!

Verified Purchase

Good box!

Jun 15, 2018
Holly K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Just got my first box and love everything inside as well as the creativeness that went behind it!

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

Jun 15, 2018
Michaila S.
12 Reviews
1 Picture
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

This box so far has been one of my favorite book boxes (i even prefered it to owl crate) I loved everything i received in the box and although i havent had a chance to read the book yet the synopsis had me instantly intrigued and it is sitting by my nightstand for me to start TONIGHT when i go to bed.

Great Job Bubbles and books look forward to seeing more from you
----Michailareads.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options