Bubbles & Books

Romance & Relaxation combined with this ultra-luxurious monthly subscription box!


Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

Never recieved but now changed for 2!

by Megan S., Dec 16, 2018

I have now been charged for 2 boxes even though they haven’t even sent the 1st. I emailed the seller today and will update once I hear back. So far I have nothing!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

In love

by Karen P., Dec 10, 2018

Received the November box and I love it. It came with a holiday theme (stocking, book, soap, etc). Can't wait to relax with the bath bomb and book!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

The best box out there

by Samantha B., Dec 03, 2018

This is my all-time favorite subscription service. Fun box o' self-care every month, and an amazing on-line community to boot! HIGHLY recommended

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love!!

by Christina P., Nov 28, 2018

All the lovely self care you need in a adorable themed box! Quality bath accessories and a romance, you can’t beat it. I wish I had thought of this!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love the bath bombs! Books - not so much

by Jade R., Oct 31, 2018

I love these boxes because of the bath bombs and other goodies that come with the box, the books - not so much but I am picky about what I like to read. The bath bombs are the best I have come across!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome subscription

by Patricia O., Oct 29, 2018

I've had this subscription for awhile now and have loved every box!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Loved my box

by Anna R., Oct 27, 2018

I was blown away by with my box this month the book looks amazing everything smelled amazing and the little knick nacks are so so cute !!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Books and bubbles box #1

by Lindi H., Oct 13, 2018

I really loved the bath bomb that was in this months box. The size was perfect as was the smell. However, I didnt care for the smell of the goat soap. The fragrance is strong when not used but when put on the body you cant really spell the soap. The book wasn't as bad boy Romance as I originally thought. This book reminds me of a normal harlequin romance book. A little disappointing there. Everything else I enjoyed.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Really Like (not love) This Box

by Jade R., Oct 07, 2018

This is my 4th box from them and this is a mixed review. PROS: love all of the campfire swag, the bath bomb, the incense (I do not usually like incense but these smell just like a campfire - YAY!), the pinecone, etc CONS: The book - I'm picky about my romance books and western romances just don't do it for me Past Boxes have been about the same with one exception - the first box - I LOVED everything, even the book; the other boxes I liked the swag a lot more than the book choices. I'm keeping my subscription

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Madi M., Oct 04, 2018

I just received my first box the other day & I love it!!! I'm not sure what to do with some items that it came with (rustic burlap flower & wood slice)! I ordered a past box originally and sadly it had just ran out not to long before I ordered it. But Bubbles & Books has great customer service when it came to switching it for a different box!!!

|Report abuse
View Details