Bubbles & Books
A unique monthly subscription for reading, romance, and bathtime.

Plans as low as $27.99 $24.99 / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars
Books and bubble
by Nicole written Jun 08, 2018
I love this box it was a great gift for me
Verified Purchase
Great box & superb customer service
by Suzette written Jun 04, 2018
I purchased a mystic bubbles and book box subscription for my mother for mother’s day. She recently got her first one and absolutely loved it. Great quality items. On a side note I was over charged $3 on my credit card for some reason, when I notified the company they addressed it right away, apologized and refunded it expeditiously. I couldn’t believe it. I haven’t encountered customer service like that in a long time. I would highly recommend this company. Such a wonderful experience!
Verified Purchase
by Stephanie written Jun 04, 2018
Loved it!!!!
Verified Purchase
Quite Enjoyable
by Shakera written May 29, 2018
I received my box on Thursday and I was quite pleased! I haven't had a chance to read the book just yet, but the cover has me excited and the goodies that came along with it, such as the packet of coffee, makes for a really good reading weekend! My only complaint (if you can even call it that) was the scent of everything combined was pretty strong. The individual smells were very pleasing, but if you took them all in at the same time, for instance, when you first opened your box , it could be a bit overwhelming. I was rather pleased with this box... compared to two months ago.
Verified Purchase
by Leticia written May 29, 2018
My box came this morning and I love it. Can't wait to drink the coffee and curl up and read my book. Thank you
Verified Purchase
Awesome
by Amanda written Apr 29, 2018
Every box is a surprise and is very well thought out! I love receiving them and look forward to the next one every time I receive the current one!
Verified Purchase
Not thoughtful; disappointing
by Brook written Mar 26, 2018
I'm so disappointed in my subscription. The book they sent was the last book in a 16-book series. Maybe the series is good, but I have to purchase and read 15 more books to catch up! The book itself is an Avon mass market paperback and was marked as a remainder. Generously, I'd put the value at $3. I'd value the bath things they added at $9.
Verified Purchase
Love Love Love
by Elizabeth written Feb 16, 2018
I have really been happy with this subscription. They timely send out their box and I've never had any issues with shipping. I think the products have been great. I have also enjoyed the books. I would definitely recommend as a gift for any romantic book lover!
Verified Purchase
Great Subscription Service
by Gina written Dec 27, 2017
I just got my first box yesterday and I'm in love! I got a book, a soap and three other products. All of the bath products seem like they're high quality and I'm loving the book so far. This subscription is great for busy women that want to unwind after a busy day. I'll definitely be keeping my subscription and look forward to my next box.
Verified Purchase
Very amazed!
by Rebecca written Dec 04, 2017
Very good quality book, the hand made soap smells amazing and I can actually see rose petals in it. The bath bomb smelled like a lemon drop and both my kids were fighting over it. I also had to fight my daughter so that I could keep the amazing mermaid metal book mark. Very pleased with all the products and loved the little surprise gift also included
Verified Purchase
View Details