Home > Books > Romance Novels > Bubbles & Books > Bubbles & Books reviews
Romance & Relaxation combined with this ultra-luxurious monthly subscription box!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Bubbles & Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Feb 18, 2019
Jennifer R.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Overall

Would love to see some murder mystery in the box 📦

Verified Purchase

In love

Dec 10, 2018
Karen P.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Received the November box and I love it. It came with a holiday theme (stocking, book, soap, etc). Can't wait to relax with the bath bomb and book!

Verified Purchase

The best box out there

Dec 03, 2018
Samantha B.
3 Reviews
Overall

This is my all-time favorite subscription service.
Fun box o' self-care every month, and an amazing on-line community to boot!
HIGHLY recommended

Verified Purchase

Love!!

Nov 28, 2018
Christina P.
1 Review
Overall

All the lovely self care you need in a adorable themed box! Quality bath accessories and a romance, you can’t beat it. I wish I had thought of this!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome subscription

Oct 29, 2018
Patricia O.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I've had this subscription for awhile now and have loved every box!!

Verified Purchase

Loved my box

Oct 27, 2018
Anna R.
1 Review
Overall

I was blown away by with my box this month the book looks amazing everything smelled amazing and the little knick nacks are so so cute !!!

Verified Purchase

SO much fun

Sep 27, 2018
Samantha B.
3 Reviews
Overall

Not only is this a fabulous subscription service with lovely books and goodies every months, Bubbles & Books has a fun and robust on-line community with monthly group events.
Would highly recommend! Come join the party!

Verified Purchase

Sep 27, 2018
Shakera B.
1 Review
Overall

I loved my September box! It has a great theme and smells great! I know i just got my new box, but I'm already anticipating the next one and may be gifting my sister a box as well!

Verified Purchase

Amazing service

Sep 27, 2018
Ashley S.
1 Review
Overall

Love this monthly box with all my heart! But not only do you get a monthly romance and relaxation boc but an awesome community with fun FB events and new friends! Recommend to anyone and everyone!

Verified Purchase

Best subscription box

Sep 27, 2018
Ashton C.
1 Review
Overall

I love this box! I look forward to it every month. The products are great, the books are steamy and it's affordable! A great little splurge for yourself to have some "me" time. What's better than a bath and a book?

Buying Options