Bubbles & Books
A unique monthly subscription for reading, romance, and bathtime.

$27.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

45
4.5 of 5 stars
So excited!!!
by Amby written Aug 20, 2017
So, after looking up reviews and watching an unboxing... I thought I'd get a book, a couple of bookmarks, a bite size piece of chocolate a soap and a thank you card. Instead I got a book, one bookmark, a soap, a thank you card AND a BATHBOMB!!! AND.... the bookmark that I got was unique and fun, (it makes your book page look like a shirt!), instead of your average bookmark! I don't expect it to happen every time, but I was thrilled to find the bathbomb in place of the chocolate and one of the regular bookmarks! I am more than pleased with my very first Bubbles & Books box!!! 😊 And to top it off... the bathbomb is lemongrass, which is my favorite scent for those, AND... the soap has a rose scent which I LOVE!!! I am feeling so spoiled right now!!! ❤️
Verified Purchase
So much fun!
by Emily written Aug 16, 2017
This is definitely my favorite box I've subscribed to so far! I love the bath products they include and, so far, the historical romance novels I've received have all been topics I'm interested in. This is such a fun, relaxing subscription box.
Verified Purchase
Amazing!
by Allie written Jul 27, 2017
The sheer amount of what can be packed into this sweet little box, astounds me! All the items were absolutely perfect, made from the highest quality and so, so well thought out. Such incredible work and Love goes into it. This box has worked it's way up to be in my top three favourite boxes of all time already! Total keeper <3
Verified Purchase
Bliss in a box
by Amanda written Jun 27, 2017
This was my first box. Couldn't have come on a more stressful day. The book is by one of my favorite writers and the face mask was an added bonus.
Verified Purchase
by Julie written Jun 18, 2017
I was very pleasantly surprised by my box. I am looking forward to using the bubbles and reading my book in my new walk in bathtub!
Verified Purchase
not what I expected
by Inda written May 22, 2017
The book was ok but not very long and I didn't like the scent of the soap I got it made me sick. This box was just not worth it.
Verified Purchase
by Nicole written May 10, 2017
This was my first box. Pleasantly surprised. 😁
Verified Purchase
Okay
by Chellsey written Apr 22, 2017
The book I received was a nice thick book and fit the bad boy kind of box. I was a little disappointed with the stuff that was sent with it. All in all not bad Especially when you don't know what books to buy, this way i get a book every month. But i could make it for less
Verified Purchase
by Carmen written Apr 22, 2017
Can't wait to get my next box!!
Verified Purchase
Love this box
by Shawna written Apr 22, 2017
I received my first bubbles and books box and am very pleased. It came with the book of course but it also came with a mask, soap, bath salts and a super cute notebook. Very happy with this box.
Verified Purchase
View Details