Home > Books > Romance Novels > Bubbles & Books > Bubbles & Books reviews
Romance & Relaxation combined with this ultra-luxurious monthly subscription box!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Bubbles & Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Super fun self care

Aug 27, 2018
Samantha B.
3 Reviews
Overall

I got my June box and almost immediately ordered the May box. What a fun idea! The books are brain candy fun, and the goodies are perfect! This service goes the extra mile with a robust and friendly on-line community and fun monthly Facebook events with prizes. Would absolutely recommend this for people who enjoy smutty books, baths, bubbles, and relaxing self care! <3

Verified Purchase

Mommy Time Indulgence

Aug 14, 2018
Mary P.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

Absolutely love Bubbles and Books. I’m a romance book fan and the Bubbles box is perfect. I get to sink down in my bath with yummy smelling goodies and a new book each month.

Verified Purchase

Great boxes!

Aug 14, 2018
Sydney H.
1 Review
Overall

Love these book boxes! They contain much amazing stuff and the books are great too. I've had to hide the bath stuff from my kids who like it as much as me

Another great one!!

Jul 02, 2018
Patricia O.
4 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I always read in the bath, it's my way to get an hour (or two!) of book time! And this box comes with everything you need! Always great bath products and books!!

Verified Purchase

Love!!!

Jun 16, 2018
Shannonhunt
1 Review
Overall

Loved the books and the bath stuff! The price was just too much for me once converted to Canadian! Great book choices though!!!! <3

Verified Purchase

Books and bubble

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole J.
4 Reviews
Overall

I love this box it was a great gift for me

Verified Purchase

Great box & superb customer service

Jun 15, 2018
Suzette M.
1 Review
Overall

I purchased a mystic bubbles and book box subscription for my mother for mother’s day. She recently got her first one and absolutely loved it. Great quality items. On a side note I was over charged $3 on my credit card for some reason, when I notified the company they addressed it right away, apologized and refunded it expeditiously. I couldn’t believe it. I haven’t encountered customer service like that in a long time. I would highly recommend this company. Such a wonderful experience!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Stephanie J.
1 Review
Overall

Loved it!!!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Leticia H.
1 Review
Overall

My box came this morning and I love it. Can't wait to drink the coffee and curl up and read my book. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Awesome

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda B.
3 Reviews
Overall

Every box is a surprise and is very well thought out! I love receiving them and look forward to the next one every time I receive the current one!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options