Home > Books > Romance Novels > Bubbles & Books > Bubbles & Books reviews
Romance & Relaxation combined with this ultra-luxurious monthly subscription box!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Bubbles & Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love Love Love

Jun 15, 2018
Elizabeth P.
1 Review
Overall

I have really been happy with this subscription. They timely send out their box and I've never had any issues with shipping. I think the products have been great. I have also enjoyed the books. I would definitely recommend as a gift for any romantic book lover!

Verified Purchase

Great Subscription Service

Jun 15, 2018
Gina
4 Reviews
Overall

I just got my first box yesterday and I'm in love! I got a book, a soap and three other products. All of the bath products seem like they're high quality and I'm loving the book so far. This subscription is great for busy women that want to unwind after a busy day. I'll definitely be keeping my subscription and look forward to my next box.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Alia C.
3 Reviews
Overall

This is now my favorite subscription box because I loved the book I received THAT much. I read it all in one day and I'm a VERY picky reader.

Verified Purchase

Swept away box

Jun 15, 2018
Farrell E.
2 Reviews
Overall

Thank you!!! This box has the perfect mix! It has a great book pick by a known author - a vegan (lavender and lemon grass) bar of soap and vegan body butter!! Who doesn't love vegan products!! It also had a tiny sample of perfume which was nice! The highlights of this box for me were the fact that it contained vegan products, as well as a very beautiful and well made mermaid bookmark.

Verified Purchase

So excited!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Amby R.
1 Review
Overall

So, after looking up reviews and watching an unboxing... I thought I'd get a book, a couple of bookmarks, a bite size piece of chocolate a soap and a thank you card. Instead I got a book, one bookmark, a soap, a thank you card AND a BATHBOMB!!! AND.... the bookmark that I got was unique and fun, (it makes your book page look like a shirt!), instead of your average bookmark! I don't expect it to happen every time, but I was thrilled to find the bathbomb in place of the chocolate and one of the regular bookmarks! I am more than pleased with my very first Bubbles & Books box!!! 😊 And to top it off... the bathbomb is lemongrass, which is my favorite scent for those, AND... the soap has a rose scent which I LOVE!!! I am feeling so spoiled right now!!! ❤️

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Allie S.
1 Review
Overall

The sheer amount of what can be packed into this sweet little box, astounds me! All the items were absolutely perfect, made from the highest quality and so, so well thought out. Such incredible work and Love goes into it. This box has worked it's way up to be in my top three favourite boxes of all time already! Total keeper <3

Verified Purchase

Bliss in a box

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda R.
1 Review
Overall

This was my first box. Couldn't have come on a more stressful day. The book is by one of my favorite writers and the face mask was an added bonus.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Julie B.
1 Review
Overall

I was very pleasantly surprised by my box. I am looking forward to using the bubbles and reading my book in my new walk in bathtub!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Jun 15, 2018
Emily D.
1 Review
Overall

This is definitely my favorite box I've subscribed to so far! I love the bath products they include and, so far, the historical romance novels I've received have all been topics I'm interested in. This is such a fun, relaxing subscription box.

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Jun 15, 2018
Shawna M.
1 Review
Overall

I received my first bubbles and books box and am very pleased. It came with the book of course but it also came with a mask, soap, bath salts and a super cute notebook. Very happy with this box.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options