Home > Books > Romance Novels > Bubbles & Books > Bubbles & Books reviews
Romance & Relaxation combined with this ultra-luxurious monthly subscription box!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Bubbles & Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Box of awesome!!

Jun 15, 2018
Cindy P.
10 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I just recently received my first box. I am a subscription book box junkie and subscribe to many, I loved everything in this box. What a treat everything in it was and the book looks amazing. What a reasonable price for everything that came in this box. I am impressed and will be a subscriber for a long time!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle H.
1 Review
Overall

I am officially 2 boxes in, and I couldn't be happier! The first box had a glittery magical bath bomb, rosemary soap, a loofah, a sassy bookmark and a great book. The one I just got the other day has some yummy chocolate truffle soap, a sample of some perfume, a face mask, a cute corner felt book mark and another amazing book. I love that I keep getting goods that are handmade by some amazing people who are taking the time to make things fresh and with care. And the books are authors I haven't heard of or just haven't picked up yet but I am so happy to read. I am enjoying it immensely! If you love bath goods and you love a nice romance read definitely pick this box up, you won't be disappointed!!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Nicole K.
1 Review
Overall

I just love my first box. Such a fun thing to receive. The only way to make it better is a glass of wine!

Verified Purchase

Very nice!

Jun 15, 2018
Subie M.
6 Reviews
Overall

Great box Of goodies. Haven't read the book yet, but it's a 2016 publication. Also in the box was a great bar of soap, bath salts, and a little piece of chocolate. Great box for the price!

Verified Purchase

What a delight!

Jun 15, 2018
Lex M.
1 Review
Overall

In my first box, I received cold compress salt soap, a pink sponge, an apple-scented bath bomb that fizzled like crazy, flavor mix-ins for water bottles with two little festive umbrellas and a funny bookmark plus the novel. They were all wrapped in gorgeous glittery tissue paper. I've greatly enjoyed the novel so far, even though it's not my usual reading material, and the bath stuff has been delightful!! I wish I had started this box sooner. I can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Winner

Jun 15, 2018
Daphne C.
1 Review
Overall

I just got my first box yesterday and I love everything in it and can't wait to try it all out. It has everything you would need for a wonderful evening in.

Verified Purchase

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

Jun 15, 2018
Michaila S.
11 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box so far has been one of my favorite book boxes (i even prefered it to owl crate) I loved everything i received in the box and although i havent had a chance to read the book yet the synopsis had me instantly intrigued and it is sitting by my nightstand for me to start TONIGHT when i go to bed.

Great Job Bubbles and books look forward to seeing more from you
----Michailareads.

Verified Purchase

Good box!

Jun 15, 2018
Holly K.
1 Review
Overall

Just got my first box and love everything inside as well as the creativeness that went behind it!

Verified Purchase

This was perfect!

Jun 15, 2018
Kayla S.
1 Review
Overall

I loved this box so much!!! The concept is great and so are the products! What's better then a sexy romance book and a warm bath?! NOTHING! Also the soap and other products smells amazing! Overall love this and the owner on the company is very sweet and helpful! If your looking to relax and swoon this is perfection!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Ashley B.
1 Review
Overall

This was my first box and I loved it! I received enough items that it's definitely worth the monthly fee. I can't wait to see what I get next month!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options