Romance & Relaxation combined with this ultra-luxurious monthly subscription box!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Bubbles & Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

1st Box - March 2019

Apr 07, 2019
Kathleen A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I just received my first box (March 2019) and I love it. It smelled so good as I opened the box, love the book and items included. Can't wait to receive future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Bubbles and books

Jul 02, 2019
Lindsay M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Curation

Absolutely loved it. Books were great and products were amazing.

Verified Purchase

Best Book Box Ever!

Feb 16, 2019
Jessica H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've tried several book boxes but the Bubbles & Books box is my absolute favorite. I have the Premium Swept Away subscription and receiving it is the highlight of my month. The community is great, too...I love the monthly events and being able to chat with other book lovers!

Verified Purchase

Super!

Apr 24, 2019
Monica S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I loved the box and the book!
I love this treats so so much! Can’t wait to receive the next!

April box

Apr 22, 2019
Leticia T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love my bubbles and books box for April. So far this is my favorite of all times.

First Impressions

Mar 26, 2019
Michelle O.
11 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

So impressed with my first box! It smelled so good when I opened it. In reading the info on the paper included, I could totally see the theme. The info paper was a bit dirty with items from the box, so i was worried that the book was going to be too, but it wasn't! Its in perfect condition. So excited to get my next one! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

First box

Mar 25, 2019
Marion T.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall

I just got my first box and I'm in love.

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019
Andrea S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My bath bomb powder packet opened in transit and was everywhere BUT it smells amazing and and was easy to clean up. I love everything in this package!!!

Verified Purchase

Loved it

Jul 02, 2019
Jessica C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love the box I recieved as a gift. The books are great and products are amazing. They make it so easy to relax and enjoy your bath.

We loved this box

Mar 25, 2019
Lindsey P.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

My daughter love the bubble bath amazing and we split the bath bomb and she is 4 but she loves being pampered too

Verified Purchase
Buying Options