Bubbles & Books

by Bubbles & Books
Reading & Relaxation combined with this ultra-luxurious monthly subscription box!

Plans as low as

$21.25/ month

Buying Options

Bubbles & Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happy

Aug 29, 2019
Angela R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been getting this box for 9 months now. I have yet to be disappointed by any of the products or book choices. You can switch up genres as you wish and even box sizes without canceling your subscription. Bubbles night on the Facebook group is always fun too.

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...Jul 07, 2020

Thanks so much for the feedback, Angela - and for the loyalty! Here's to 9+ more months of relaxation :)

1st Box - March 2019

Apr 05, 2019
Kathleen A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

I just received my first box (March 2019) and I love it. It smelled so good as I opened the box, love the book and items included. Can't wait to receive future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Simply Fun

Apr 24, 2020
Krystle A.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box subscription is so much FUN!!!!
I cannot wait for my next box

Verified Purchase

Bubble and Books

May 02, 2021
Alycia P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The book in this was surprisingly one I have never read, I read ALOT. So that's great. And all the bath products are all good quality and smell amazing!

Verified Purchase

Good so far :-)

Apr 06, 2021
Kenya W.
6 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like this box so far. I've received the first month and have kept the subscription going.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful box!

Mar 27, 2021
Brittni T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the bubble bath stuff along with the book:

Verified Purchase

Cindy Wiz

Feb 28, 2021
Cindy W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it.

Verified Purchase

Love to soak?

Feb 23, 2021
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
55 Pictures
92 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great subscription for reading and relaxing! I received a book (your choice of genre), 1 bar of soap, 2 bath bombs, and bath salt. Perfect for those who love to soak!

Verified Purchase

Canadian shipping too high

Feb 23, 2021
Erin C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got 3 months for Christmas. I am from Canada and was very excited this shipped here. The products were very good quality and different then what I get here and the books were great. I went to renew to keep getting it. The downfall was that the shipping to Canada was the same price as the subscription. Doubling the cost of this unfortunately made it not worth the contents (even thought I was a thousand percent happy with the contents). So great content, not worth the shipping for Canadians.

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...Feb 23, 2021

I'm glad you liked the boxes, Erin! I do wish we could offer lower shipping for our international friends, but even with the shipping rates charged we still end up paying toward the shipping fees. We should all complain to the delivery services that they're charging too much! :) It costs anywhere from $18 to $35 per box to ship outside of the US, and an average of $10 to ship domestically.

Great!

Jan 27, 2021
Rachel H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful

Verified Purchase

So exciting and what a treat!

Jan 24, 2021
Gabriela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Such a lovely box and I already can't wait to get my next one!

Verified Purchase

Nice box, wrong month

Jan 10, 2021
Stephanie E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice box, however this was clearly an autumn box with a fall theme for January?? I hope my February box will be themed valentines accurately.

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...Jan 11, 2021

Hi Stephanie,
Thanks for the review and glad you like the box! Just wanted to let you know your box was not the January box as I have not shipped those yet :) January boxes go out on or before Jan 21st and the theme is Winter Celebration.

The box even SMELLED great! :)

Dec 28, 2020
Courtney T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month