Reading & Relaxation combined with this ultra-luxurious monthly subscription box!

Plans as low as $13.75 / month

Bubbles & Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

1st Box - March 2019

Apr 07, 2019
Kathleen A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I just received my first box (March 2019) and I love it. It smelled so good as I opened the box, love the book and items included. Can't wait to receive future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Best box yet

Oct 27, 2019
Carrie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was so much fun for October. All the boxes are great but this one was above and beyond and it’s absolutely my favorite so far!

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...Nov 02, 2019

Glad you loved it! Thanks for the feedback.

Seller

Bubbles and books

Jul 02, 2019
Lindsay M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Curation

Absolutely loved it. Books were great and products were amazing.

Verified Purchase

First time subscriber

Sep 12, 2019
Sela G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love, love, love this box! One of the cutest book boxes to receive. Love all of the bath products too! Unfortunately, two of the bath bombs broke and shattered all over the inside of my box and books. I’m sure this was due to handling. I was still able to slavage the bombs, but it discolored my books. Books are still in okay condition to read! All in all, I am a satisfied customer.

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...Nov 02, 2019

Boo! I hate when this happens. Please let me know which bath bombs or books were damaged and I'll see if I have any extras to send you. Thank you for the feedback and I guess I need to find a way to send our boxes inside giant protective bubbles to survive shipping and handling :)

Seller

Happy

Aug 29, 2019
Angela R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Glad I gave this box a second chance. The books I got are ones I had been thinking about buying, glad I didn’t now, the bath items smell great.

Verified Purchase

First Box!

Sep 12, 2019
Savannah M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box and I love it! I used one of the bath bombs right away and can't wait to dive into the books!

Great

Jul 25, 2019
Brandy A.
10 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

So far I love this subscription. I am not into baths, I usually shower, but my daughter's love bath bombs, so this is why I got the subscription so my daughters benefit from it as well as I do. They use the bath products and I can relax with a nice romance book.

Verified Purchase
Bubbles & Books said...Nov 02, 2019

Hi Brandy,
Thanks so much for the feedback! What a great idea to get this box and share with your bath-loving daughters! I've considered creating a Tween/Young Adult genre because it seems there are several young girls getting into their mom's Bubbles&Books supplies each month :) We've included shower steamers once or twice - let us know if you think of any other "shower-specific" items we could include to make your box fit your lifestyle better.

Seller

Loved it

Jul 02, 2019
Jessica C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely love the box I recieved as a gift. The books are great and products are amazing. They make it so easy to relax and enjoy your bath.

Best Book Box Ever!

Feb 16, 2019
Jessica H.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I've tried several book boxes but the Bubbles & Books box is my absolute favorite. I have the Premium Swept Away subscription and receiving it is the highlight of my month. The community is great, too...I love the monthly events and being able to chat with other book lovers!

Verified Purchase

Super!

Apr 24, 2019
Monica S.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I loved the box and the book!
I love this treats so so much! Can’t wait to receive the next!

April box

Apr 22, 2019