Home > Books > Romance Novels > Bubbles & Books > Bubbles & Books reviews
Romance & Relaxation combined with this ultra-luxurious monthly subscription box!

Plans as low as $24.99 / month

Bubbles & Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A funny thing happened...

by Betsy P., Apr 26, 2019

So, I loved the bath products as always. The book however...well the funny thing is, the cover model looks exactly, and I mean exactly, like my brother-in-law. So I guess this one will be donated to a charity shop.😂

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

1st Box - March 2019

by Kathleen A., Apr 07, 2019

I just received my first box (March 2019) and I love it. It smelled so good as I opened the box, love the book and items included. Can't wait to receive future boxes!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Super!

by Monica S., Apr 24, 2019

I loved the box and the book!
I love this treats so so much! Can’t wait to receive the next!

1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

April box

by Leticia T., Apr 22, 2019

I love my bubbles and books box for April. So far this is my favorite of all times.

1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Best Book Box Ever!

by Jessica H., Feb 16, 2019

I've tried several book boxes but the Bubbles & Books box is my absolute favorite. I have the Premium Swept Away subscription and receiving it is the highlight of my month. The community is great, too...I love the monthly events and being able to chat with other book lovers!

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

First Impressions

by Michelle O., Mar 26, 2019

So impressed with my first box! It smelled so good when I opened it. In reading the info on the paper included, I could totally see the theme. The info paper was a bit dirty with items from the box, so i was worried that the book was going to be too, but it wasn't! Its in perfect condition. So excited to get my next one! Thank you!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

First box

by Marion T., Mar 25, 2019

I just got my first box and I'm in love.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

We loved this box

by Lindsey P., Mar 25, 2019

My daughter love the bubble bath amazing and we split the bath bomb and she is 4 but she loves being pampered too

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Love The Concept

by Hillary R., Mar 22, 2019

Who doesn't love a great book along with a great bath! You receive today's reading along with today's "bubbly relaxation"! WIN WIN for everybody!!

1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

I love it!

by Kyrsten B., Mar 21, 2019

I always look forward to it arriving on my doorstep. The bath bombs are great and smell fantastic. Will continue to order them.

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Buying Options