Reading & Relaxation combined with this ultra-luxurious monthly subscription box!

Plans as low as $13.75 / month

Bubbles & Books reviewsReviews

Write a Review

1st Box - March 2019

Apr 07, 2019
Kathleen A.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I just received my first box (March 2019) and I love it. It smelled so good as I opened the box, love the book and items included. Can't wait to receive future boxes!

Verified Purchase

Happy

Apr 27, 2020
Angela R.
1 Review
3 Pictures
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve been getting this box for 9 months now. I have yet to be disappointed by any of the products or book choices. You can switch up genres as you wish and even box sizes without canceling your subscription. Bubbles night on the Facebook group is always fun too.

Verified Purchase

Simply Fun

Apr 25, 2020
Krystle A.
3 Reviews
5 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box subscription is so much FUN!!!!

I cannot wait for my next box

Verified Purchase

Mystery/Thriller box! - HOORAY!

Jan 29, 2020
Kristy W.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the January Ring in the New Year mystery/thriller box & I love it!! The champagne flute bath bomb was PHENOMENAL! The sugar scrub cubes smell so good & they were surprisingly moisturizing. I love the soap saver - what a unique and useful product! The bubble bath has a wonderful sweet champagne scent!! I read the first few pages of the book and was hooked - I can tell this is going to be a great book! THANK YOU Bubbles & Books for adding the Mystery/Thriller option! I'm going to enjoy this genre and box so much <3 <3

Verified Purchase

Love it.

Yesterday
Angela L.
5 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love it. Everything smells so good. I can wait for my next bath.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription book box!

Apr 28, 2020
Kimfused
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Absolutely loved this box, received for the first time in April 2020 and I am blown away. I love baths and I love to read in the bath so what could be more perfect. Received a lot of items and soft cover book, which is so much easier to handle while in the tub. Just love, love, love this subscription. Subscriber for life now!

Verified Purchase

Relaxation in a box!

Mar 26, 2020
Taryn W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my fourth box the other day. I've loved them all! Everything always smells so good! A good book is always number one when it comes to relaxation and relieving stress. Number two is a hot bath. This subscription box is perfect for both. (The only thing that would put it over the top in my opinion was including a tea bag or a serving of tea leaves, just enough for a cup to enjoy while soaking and reading.) I strongly recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

A Dreamy Surprise!

Mar 24, 2020
Trinity P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box, can’t wait to try the book! Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was ok

Feb 24, 2020
Gina M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall I loved this. I got a book by an author o love. But the items that came with it were small and not very worth it to me. I would have saved money by getting the stuff from Walmart. I will give them another month and we will see whether I keep the subscription.

Verified Purchase

My favorite box

Dec 25, 2019
Jacqueline B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box!!! The bath products are freaking amazing! I haven’t been wowed with the books, but I also have only received to boxes so far. I switched to the contemporary and I think that will be a win. I can’t wax enough poetry about this box!!

Verified Purchase

First box

Mar 25, 2020
Kathleen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The book was good, but all of the bath products were not. The bath bombs fell apart in the box and the packing looked very cheap. I’ll try one more box, but would likely cancel based on the one I received.

Verified Purchase

Love this box!

Apr 25, 2020
Katie B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box! I feel like I love it more and more each month. Well worth the cost, shipping is fast, and the products are great!

The Lemon Merengue scrub is ah-maze-ing!

Apr 26, 2019
Betsy P.
4 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months