Seasonal Quarterly box

Seasonal Quarterly box

by Bookship
Finally, a book box for the avid ADULT reader of YA books

Plans as low as

$45.00/ quarter

Buying Options

Reviews (19)

YA Box Meant for Me

Aug 14, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Shana R.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 year

I'm an adult fan of YA books and I was so excited to learn about this box. I've loved the bookish items in every box that I've received. Bookish items that I've received in YA book box subscription have been hit or miss for me, but I have been using several of the items I've received in Bookship boxes.

Verified Purchase

Loved box

Oct 26, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Mildre S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months

Loved this box! Will definitely resubscribe as soon as I can.

Verified Purchase

Love, love, love this box box

Aug 28, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Nicole H.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Out of all the subscription book box’s I’ve tried. I will definitely keep this subscription, and here’s why: all of the items i can use and match the theme and I just started the book and so far it’s good. I’m very pleased with my purchase of this book boxπŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ˜

Verified Purchase

My Favorite Subscription Box!

Aug 06, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Kimberly H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I am blown away by the beautiful boxes that are packed with such love. I have never had a subscription box bring me so much joy! It exceeds my expectations! It is filled to the brim with artisanal products that are high quality and natural. No generic cheap products are included! That is very important to me, because I am very FUSSY about what I use on my skin. The spiritual aspect is from a positive, motivational scripture passage. For example, this month, the theme is β€œBLOOM.” Out of all of my 12 subscriptions, if I could only pick one, it would be this one. I do not write reviews, but I have been inspired by this box to let everyone know how great it is! Thanks Upbox! You are doing great!

Verified Purchase

The best box!

Dec 27, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Marlana T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Just got my December box..I was so excited to see one of the items..and it's pink..my favorite color..No spoilers but this is going to make my year!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 05, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Arielle R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days

This was my first box. I really liked it. It had candy, a great book, 2 wearable items, and so much more. Definitely looking forward to my next one.

Verified Purchase

Quality

Jun 27, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jenelle T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I've just had my third month with Bookship, and the item selections and quality have been a lot of fun, some really unique stuff plus all the bookish things that make book lovers happy!

Verified Purchase

Great Escape!

Feb 19, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Amanda H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

As a Mom of two and a high school teacher, I do not get to read as much as I used to. With Bookship, I have been able to make some time for myself to indulge in YA literature. Bookship delivered with an excellent book and some fun themed items for any book lover. Not only was I able to get some β€œme” time, but I can’t wait to share my book with my friends and my students!

Verified Purchase

Fun

Apr 24, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Katelyn L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

I enjoyed the surprise when you opened there box. The side gifts were cute and fun. The book was wrapped well and since I've had mail get wet before I'm glad. Would have loved to continue but come upon hardships.

Verified Purchase

Amazing curation

Feb 28, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Jennifer R.
9 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months

They hit it out of the park with the introductory box. I’m looking forward to what’s next! πŸ™‚

Verified Purchase

Feb 26, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Dana U.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 months

This was my first month and it was great. I’m looking forward to the next one.

Verified Purchase

LOVE THIS BOX

Feb 26, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Nicole T.
7 Reviews
3 Pictures
6 Helpful

This is a great box for Adult lovers of YA books, everything that came in the box were useful items not just filler which I found to be lovely. Thanks BookShip... **I received this box at no cost in exchange for my review**

I want this sooooo bad!!!!

May 25, 2018
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
Courtney P.
1 Review

Seen this want this tried to order.... Doesnt ship to me!!!!! Devestated 😒 looks amazing to the people who are thinking of trying do it!! Do it for me!!

GREAT box!

Nov 18, 2019
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Shipping
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Curation
Lisbeth
7 Reviews
2 Helpful

SUPER unique for sure. I have a lot of fun with this box whenever I order for myself. Excited to receive another one!