Peaches & Cream for HER!

Peaches & Cream for HER!

by Booty Box
A bundle of pleasurable goodies to shake up your love life! At home, work, or wherever!❀️ πŸ˜β€οΈβ€πŸ”₯

Plans as low as

$45.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (8)

No Answer… No Box… Dissatisfied

Aug 14, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Cassandra N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days

Contacted them a week ago for my tracking info/update shipping info as my box should have been shipped earlier this month. Hoping to receive my package soon. Will update review if items received.

Verified Purchase
Booty Box said...7 days ago

We would like to apologize for the delayed shipment, for there was a system error and your order did not sync with our database properly. We have since resolved the issue, and your first box was sent out, along with a Free Gift item for the inconvenience. You should have received your second and third box on time. We again sincerely apologize, and hope you have loved your boxes of goodies. Thank you again for choosing us on Cratejoy. Kindest Regards, BootyBox HQ

Never arrived

Jan 11, 2022
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Carl G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I was charged for it and never received it

Verified Purchase
Booty Box said...Jan 28, 2022

Hi Carl! We have tracking numbers for two packages that have been shipped to you, and you should have received these to the shipping address we have on file. Please check your email (spam/junk) and kindly give us a call/ email back to let us know if you still have not received these packages. Please check your Cratejoy account for updated tracking information and verify we have the correct shipping address.
Thank you kindly,
BootyBox HQ

Awful

Oct 19, 2021
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Andrew W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Overpriced and low quality products. I never record shipping information, it just showed up one day. Not worth $49 + 13 for shipping

Verified Purchase
Booty Box said...Jan 31, 2022

Hi Andrew,
The company has undergone some staff hardships, and are now under new management with new staff. We are extremely sorry, and would like to make it up to you! Please check your email to complete your customizations.

Terrible

Dec 16, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
Jason S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Never arrived. But they certainly took the money

Verified Purchase
Booty Box said...Jan 05, 2021

Hello, Jason! It appears that your package could have been lost in the mail. We will be happy to make this right! Please send us an email to our support email and we will sort your package out.

Disappointed

Jul 27, 2020
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Overall
β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†
Shipping
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Quality
β˜…β˜†β˜†β˜†β˜†
Curation
Theresa J.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Very disappointed. Very little things and low quality of items. For what I paid for I expected it to be way better. Do not recommend.

Verified Purchase
Booty Box said...Jan 31, 2022

Hi Theresa,
The company has undergone some staff hardships, and are now under new management with new staff. We are extremely sorry your purchase was not to your liking, and would like to make it up to you! Please check your email to complete your customizations.
Booty Box HQ


Customers who bought this also bought...