Peaches & Cream for HER!

Peaches & Cream for HER!

by Booty Box
A bundle of pleasurable goodies to shake up your love life! At home, work, or wherever!❤️ 😍❤️‍🔥

Plans as low as

$45.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (7)

Love me some BOOTY BOX <3

Sep 05, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda G.
2 Reviews
13 Helpful

This was my first time signing up for an adult subscription box. My husband and I were pleasantly surprised when our new box of goodies arrived. We didn't really know what to expect but BOOTY BOX delivered. It included things we've never even heard of before and had one of the best date nights ever. We cannot wait for next months shipment. Thank you for bringing that spark back in my relationship. xoxo I would HIGHLY recommend this box.

Disappointed

Jul 27, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Theresa J.
3 Reviews
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Very disappointed. Very little things and low quality of items. For what I paid for I expected it to be way better. Do not recommend.

Verified Purchase
Booty Box said...Jan 31, 2022

Hi Theresa,
The company has undergone some staff hardships, and are now under new management with new staff. We are extremely sorry your purchase was not to your liking, and would like to make it up to you! Please check your email to complete your customizations.
Booty Box HQ

Great Variety and Fun!

Jul 01, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aimee U.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 months

Love the variety of toys, accessories, and care put into the curation of this box! However, disappointed in customer service and never receive shipment tracking, so I never know if I will get the box. So far none this month and cannot get ahold of customer service.

Verified Purchase
Booty Box said...Feb 17, 2022

Hi Aimee!
I want to first off thank you for choosing Booty Box on Cratejoy, but would like to apologize you were disappointed in the customer service. The company did undergo some staff hardships due to Covid-19, and we are extremely sorry and would like to make it up to you. Booty Box is now under new management with all new staff. Please check your email for a COUPON CODE and we hope to gain your business back in the future. Please feel free to contact us at Support@BootyBox.
Kindest Regards,
Booty Box HQ

Terrible

Dec 16, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Jason S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Never arrived. But they certainly took the money

Verified Purchase
Booty Box said...Jan 05, 2021

Hello, Jason! It appears that your package could have been lost in the mail. We will be happy to make this right! Please send us an email to our support email and we will sort your package out.

Never arrived

Jan 11, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Carl G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I was charged for it and never received it

Verified Purchase
Booty Box said...Jan 28, 2022

Hi Carl! We have tracking numbers for two packages that have been shipped to you, and you should have received these to the shipping address we have on file. Please check your email (spam/junk) and kindly give us a call/ email back to let us know if you still have not received these packages. Please check your Cratejoy account for updated tracking information and verify we have the correct shipping address.
Thank you kindly,
BootyBox HQ

Awful

Oct 19, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month

Overpriced and low quality products. I never record shipping information, it just showed up one day. Not worth $49 + 13 for shipping

Verified Purchase
Booty Box said...Jan 31, 2022

Hi Andrew,
The company has undergone some staff hardships, and are now under new management with new staff. We are extremely sorry, and would like to make it up to you! Please check your email to complete your customizations.

SO MUCH FUN

Dec 02, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Becky L.
1 Review

Husband and I just got our first jack and jill box and i dont want to be to forward but man this stuff is fun. Booty box will def spice up your love life unless you are a boring couple like we "were".